PunBall Reviews & Ratings (Canada)

App Icon

PunBall

by HABBY

Rating of PunBall

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on 12 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of PunBall App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of PunBall written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

PunBall User Reviews (Canada)

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Habby Account When??

I would like to be able to transfer my game data to another device :( Please D''X

By TRGhostball.
March 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Really fun mobile game I love the strategy involved and really cool abilities and creatures ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By drgbtddbcbbhenry.
April 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Very good game

I play PunBall in my free time like lunsh or any free time i got its fun

By l4dss.
November 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Confused

Getting quite confused and annoyed, twice ive beaten split forest(level 32) and it wont let me move on to level 33 is this the
farthest point you can reach right now or something our is this a bug?

By Kritikalkillz.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
I request a refund.

I played and grinded to get all the way to 2200 gems so I could get a 10x relic box reward and my phone died while doing the
opening and I lost all the items, and I no longer have gems. Is there a way I could get that back ?

By Thetechnos Gaming.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Loving this game, archerIO was one of my favs so I’m not surprised these guys made another banger!

By Hajfmensbdksnsbzb.
December 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Not bad

The game is all right. Would be nice if we could read what a power does before we select it instead of finding out after we pick
it.

By MapleMoosey.
November 8, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s fun

Fun and addictive and the animation is satisfying as well. Up until today it was fine other than some slow network that
consistently happens, and then bam it’s just black screen on boot the game just doesn’t load???

By jezuzsavesme.
November 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but the energy system is so bad

Why do we have a cap on how much we can play?

By WaleedOmari.
November 6, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads that won’t close

Fair enough, there are ads. But some are made so that if you don’t press on a specific pixel they won’t close but rather open
up the App Store. Frustrating and pointless. I’ll never download a game that does that to me. Otherwise, fun game

By Fdb44.
March 13, 2022
3 out of 5
RNG Nightmare at Level 30+

This game becomes an RNG grind especially at level 30+. So unless you drop a ton of cash on upgrades: you’ll playing the same
level over and over with very little progression at higher levels.

By Loneromer.
November 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Bad mechanics

It would be nice if the game didn’t pull balls at random and cost you the round on a regular basis. The game is kinda cheat-y
about this, making it hard to enjoy in upper stages.

By RikaJo33.
January 4, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total