PunBall Reviews & Ratings (United Kingdom)

App Icon

PunBall

by HABBY

Rating of PunBall

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on 10 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of PunBall App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of PunBall written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

PunBall User Reviews (United Kingdom)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing!

I have never wrote a review before but this game is simply amazing, I love the game so much and very excited for many updates to
come, all my friends know about this game and are spreading it too! Keep it up!

By Plankform.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Good fun while commuting

Play on the way to college and time flies by!

By CDee2716.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Very slick. Excellent

Very playable, the game trickle feeds and rewards you constantly and you can choose as and when to watch the adverts for extra
rewards. I play it that much that I threw some real £££ at it as well for extra coins, gems etc.

By CjR Mix.
December 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Game very fun but 30 Windy Dune impossible to prog

Game is very fun but 30 Windy Dune impossible to progress past.

Gave up playing as this level became too frustrating

By gorganite zz.
December 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game but why no leaderboards????

The game is super fun but without leaderboards it gets stale quickly, there’s nothing to compete for.

By egghead1010101.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Everything I love in a game

I don’t have much time to write this review but everything that you could live about a game is in it.

By great game you should buy.
November 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Why has this game been removed from the app store

This game is identical to another game called "punball" that i played 2-3 years ago.
Overall it's fun but the gameplay very quickly gets stale and starts to feel like a chore

By Iamuss76.
November 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Glitch

I was playing the game earlier and i had no problems, however for some reason my game has glitched and it now says that there is
no events although earlier it said there was 6 days remaining of it.

By ahzhxirjnr.
November 6, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Scaling is off

Once you get to the silent dune (lvl 30) the scaling is way off. The choice you have is pay £10 or attempt the level 100s of
times to build up enough gear. Shame because it was fun until this point.

By ThePeachCobbler.
January 17, 2022
3 out of 5
Too difficult

The levels push you into a corner by having too many ranged enemies bombarding you with no way to damage them.

By yoimsad.
November 5, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total