Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Punch Master 3D

by Voodoo
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Punch Master 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Punch Master 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Punch Master 3D

Reviews: 91Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Crowd mater

It is so awesome I love this game

By tajhy boy.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Just as great as I remember

I downloaded this game before on my old phone but I deleted because I needed space and never found it again so when I got a ad for
it and I was really excited to play it. I didn’t write a review before so I am writing one now

By bglobo.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome, but a few suggestions...

There should be more weapons like a RPG and a land mine. Also it would be cool if there was a big area in a level with a very
massive group of the ninja star dudes with those ninja star ladies behind them and a spawner that you have to destroy to beat the
level. But the spawner keeps spawning these

By User7302.
March 9, 2021
5 out of 5
this game is good

this game is so good I feel like I’m playing in your life you got to get it a try it is like so good like a pet Sasuke level I
am Sasuke nobody’s gonna pass me like get out of my game kid down dog water box like a fish get on my game

By Big daddy 12458.
March 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome fighting game!

I love this app. I can’t get enough of it. If there was a Switch version to this I would play the heck out of it. Amazing
fighting game app.

By Terrebly Terrefick.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
VERY COOL GAME

Hello There! Just to let you know this is a pretty cool game I play it sometimes but it’s pretty har too, I couldn’t even get
to lvl 19 until now 😂 anyways, it’s a very fun game thanks for making it!

By BlfarmerLOVESROBLOX.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Without a doubt best game in AppStore

I love the game and all I like the physics one thing I wish for are rag dolls thank you!

By MTB1975.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
hi im from tik tok ad

omg i took the time out of my day's to get all the weapons and skins so when am i getting paid

By erensbitch.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Yes

This is an amazing game but there are a lot of adds

By whyiseveryusernametakenqwerty.
January 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Best one in a while

Great game such hate the commercials sheesh

By Julian hodges.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game my mom keeps saying I can’t play

But i am playing among us on xbox

By kylethebyle.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
OOF

I started the game well but when a got a few attack upgrades I got laggy gameplay but please fix it

By shuxcivc hchfj.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Ari

This game is AMAZING but the amount adds 🥶

By 347246.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Apple Designer

Thank you for your time lasting piece we (I) had so much fun playing and enjoyed the graphics verry soothing and none of the
models got hurt in the making of this game. Exelent-

By tinycaptions.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game

Expected this to be trash but it was super smooth game play the physics and back ground needs work but besides that it’s a great
game.

By ndhddh.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Turky

Turku
🇰🇼🇰🇼🇰🇼🇰🇼🇰🇼🇰🇼🇰🇼🇰🇼🇰🇼🇰🇼🇰🇼🇰🇼🇰🇼

By ااالغعععفهغهفتانثهفنثان.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Really Fun!

I have very little issues with this game. The gameplay is fun and I could see myself playing this game for a while! The animations
and models are obviously stolen from a free animation software but that is my only complaint. Great game and time waster!

By Biggest Yoshi.
December 15, 2020
4 out of 5
More Arms ‼️‼️‼️

You would have to add weapons such as the glove of thanos , super heroes' weapons

By floodaking.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
A weapon idea

A weapon idea I have is when I get to lvl 150 you have the option to get one or the other weapon which includes a kunai that can
teleport when it lands and when thrown at an enemy it will instantly kill the group or person.The second weapon is a sword that
has lightning around the sword and when it

By My tik tok reason.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Crowd Master Review

This game is surprisingly fun not perfect cus nothing is and has flaws but I highly recommend this game if your bored and have not
else better to do

By chxndjcnfbhzhxj randomness.
December 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Better stuff to add

I rated a 4 but I would rate it 5 if u please add like laser eyes Thor’s axe or like a transformation please

By kellkellkellkellkell.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Weapon request

Could you maybe add an anime ability for example whitebeards tremor fruit or luffy gum gum fruit from one piece

By yomy namehexxxxx.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is great

You guys are good makeing games

By nlfgc.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Please add more weapons

I love this game it’s awesome it’s just that there is not enough weapons so please add more weapons

By Slasher5008.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awsome'

'This is like one punch man but please keep working on the weapons'

By adriene t.
October 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game BUT'

'Super fun game. Great way to waste time BUT THE GAME SHOULD PAUSE DURING ADS! I’ve died several times while an ad was playing
when there were no bad guys near me when the ad started. WHYYYYYY'

By Johnny Hello.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s really Addictive'

'When I’m bored i play this game to pass the time'

By sh3ane.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'The Ninjas'

'This game dope it like ninjas fighting other ninjas'

By kingkyro3456.
September 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game Rewiew'

'Great Game, I Hope They Add More Stuff Soon, They Should Add Better Running Animations And More Weapons Idk How Bad The Ads Are I
Turn Off WiFi And Play Can’t Wait To Se What They Add In The Future.'

By christopher_rice.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'NICE'

'I have never written a review for a game before but this game is insane. I’m running around mashing people into dust. Great
stress reliever! Tons of different weapons to use, nice costumes to rock, and many levels and upgrade. One of the best game’s
I’ve played. GG, Voodoo!'

By TheyCallMePoop.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Kick butt'

'I found myself waking up to play this'

By ??????????.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Kick butt'

'I found myself waking up to play this'

By 🙅🏾‍♀️🙅🏾‍♂️.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Naruto is life!'

'I think it is awesome it reminds me of Naruto and the fighting satisfies me I hope this game gets more five stars and I just
wanna say to the creators you did a good job I give my respect this game is absolutely fun I can’t stop playing.'

By aidieodkakslwkskaksknsjw.
September 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'What

'What happens when you add more weapons to the game and levels so like to get the last weapon at the moment you would have to be
level

By ?????.
September 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'What’s next?'

'What happens when you add more weapons to the game and levels so like to get the last weapon at the moment you would have to be
level “110” correct well im above that buy a couple hundred so what happens we the weapons come out do I automatically get the
new weapons'

By 👁👄👁🔫🔫.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Surprisingly a Very Good Game'

'I downloaded this game thinking it wasn\'t going to hold my attention that long but I was wrong! Great game guys keep up the
content!!!'

By G Dog 300.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ragdoll'

'If y’all see this it will be a good invelopment for ragdoll'

By jccc564655.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m not disappointed'

'I was expecting something similar to most voodoo games but this. This is different, I usually make noises when I punch and kick
people, that makes it much more enjoyable.'

By DragonBruh129.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'So I started playing this about 4 days ago and I love it it is my favorite game ever! But the adds at checkpoints are strange but
it doesn’t bug me'

By Jacksonlord1004.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Incredibly fun! Definitely recommend!'

'Awesome game! All of the weapons are fun to use!'

By Dwarfrog III.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'So yeah I play because I saw it on tictac'

By tictac guy.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Requests'

'Whoever made this game if you read this can you make a zoro skin and the weapon 3 sword style? Or a yasuo skin and a yasuo sword.
Thanks and have a great day'

By syhzhejwkosvvb.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Haven’t had for 20 minutes and impressed'

'This is actually kinda fun and is not a bad game these developers are getting better in time with mobile games im impressed'

By darrixkho.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'It

'It was no ads at first but when I played more more ads it would be. It would glitch sometimes but five stars still ???'

By queen jamiyah.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s amazing just to many ads five stars still

'It was no ads at first but when I played more more ads it would be. It would glitch sometimes but five stars still 🥳🥳🤩'

By queen jamiyah.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'تجنن❤️❤️.'

'انصحكم فيها مره ممتعة😭💞.'

By لعبه مررررره رهيبه.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Hi this game fun but can u also add teammates to the game'

By But statutes.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'My OPINION on this game'

'I THINK its a fun killing game you die or kill it starts off easy but get harder new weapons have abilities I think that’s what
make it’s so cool that they took the time to make thank for reading'

By Sohrab Nawzad.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just some examples of new weapons u should add'

'Excalibur(with that have a Knight suit) dual dagger( with assassin suit)'

By Review 174949.
August 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really needs rag dolls'

'Awesome game but it gets boring seeing the same death animation also don’t make the bodies disappear after they get killed
please fix this'

By jay the slay.
August 11, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Cool game

Just some bugs and the ads aren’t that frequent

By Stuntmanx26.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Too easy

Make it more challenging, more weapons, prob speed as like a ability upgrade or something and make this multiplayer where you can
go against your friends or something or maybe even like online matchmaking!

By jdksjdjdmd.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Don’t get your hopes up for a Voodoo

So it’s an amazing game, but really with the ads. Every game there’s a 30 second ad. would give 5 stars but there’s too many
ads

By YeetPizzaGod123.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Ehhhhhhh

ITS cool but dang it kept kicking me out

By Bullfrog master.
August 18, 2020
3 out of 5
To many ads

Why are there so many ads and there so long there 30 sec each.
but I can skip some of them so 3 stars for that

By Red Falcon 889.
August 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Freezing and lag

The fame is entertains but geez the amount of lag, freezing and advertises after every checkpoint are annoying.

By thextrurh23.
August 7, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total