Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Punch Master 3D

by Voodoo
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Punch Master 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Punch Master 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Punch Master 3D

Reviews: 65Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'NICE'

'I have never written a review for a game before but this game is insane. I’m running around mashing people into dust. Great
stress reliever! Tons of different weapons to use, nice costumes to rock, and many levels and upgrade. One of the best game’s
I’ve played. GG, Voodoo!'

By TheyCallMePoop.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Kick butt'

'I found myself waking up to play this'

By 🙅🏾‍♀️🙅🏾‍♂️.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Naruto is life!'

'I think it is awesome it reminds me of Naruto and the fighting satisfies me I hope this game gets more five stars and I just
wanna say to the creators you did a good job I give my respect this game is absolutely fun I can’t stop playing.'

By aidieodkakslwkskaksknsjw.
September 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'What’s next?'

'What happens when you add more weapons to the game and levels so like to get the last weapon at the moment you would have to be
level “110” correct well im above that buy a couple hundred so what happens we the weapons come out do I automatically get the
new weapons'

By 👁👄👁🔫🔫.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Surprisingly a Very Good Game'

'I downloaded this game thinking it wasn\'t going to hold my attention that long but I was wrong! Great game guys keep up the
content!!!'

By G Dog 300.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ragdoll'

'If y’all see this it will be a good invelopment for ragdoll'

By jccc564655.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m not disappointed'

'I was expecting something similar to most voodoo games but this. This is different, I usually make noises when I punch and kick
people, that makes it much more enjoyable.'

By DragonBruh129.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'So I started playing this about 4 days ago and I love it it is my favorite game ever! But the adds at checkpoints are strange but
it doesn’t bug me'

By Jacksonlord1004.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Incredibly fun! Definitely recommend!'

'Awesome game! All of the weapons are fun to use!'

By Dwarfrog III.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'So yeah I play because I saw it on tictac'

By tictac guy.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Requests'

'Whoever made this game if you read this can you make a zoro skin and the weapon 3 sword style? Or a yasuo skin and a yasuo sword.
Thanks and have a great day'

By syhzhejwkosvvb.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Haven’t had for 20 minutes and impressed'

'This is actually kinda fun and is not a bad game these developers are getting better in time with mobile games im impressed'

By darrixkho.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s amazing just to many ads five stars still

'It was no ads at first but when I played more more ads it would be. It would glitch sometimes but five stars still 🥳🥳🤩'

By queen jamiyah.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'تجنن❤️❤️.'

'انصحكم فيها مره ممتعة😭💞.'

By لعبه مررررره رهيبه.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'My OPINION on this game'

'I THINK its a fun killing game you die or kill it starts off easy but get harder new weapons have abilities I think that’s what
make it’s so cool that they took the time to make thank for reading'

By Sohrab Nawzad.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Hi this game fun but can u also add teammates to the game'

By But statutes.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just some examples of new weapons u should add'

'Excalibur(with that have a Knight suit) dual dagger( with assassin suit)'

By Review 174949.
August 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really needs rag dolls'

'Awesome game but it gets boring seeing the same death animation also don’t make the bodies disappear after they get killed
please fix this'

By jay the slay.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'5/5'

'It’s an amazing game I got to level 100 in a Week and there wasnt a level thati got mad on its super fun and ill keep playing
it.'

By gjfvdycru.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Music'

'I have played most of the games from this dev but the only thing missing in them is music. Can you please add some music in your
games.'

By +Luke Oz+.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Weapon recommendations'

'Add Asta’s sword from black clover into the game if you guys could do that that would be amazing'

By andrew :P828.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is amazing!'

'I have very few complaints about this game, it keeps you playing for a long time yet it’s simple and fun. I only hope that more
weapons and skins are added soon because it is fairly easy to unlock them all. One suggestion I have is a mystery sword, the
normal attack with it is just like a sword a

By beliver!!!!.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'A AMAZING GAME AND YELLOW IS EASY'

'The game is amazing no glitches and it does not need internet to play and yellow is easy because after level 2 you get better and
hit the thing back and it takes out more than one if perfect aim.THIS GAME IS AMAZINGLY AMAZING.and bosses are EAZY if you aim
correct this game is the best'

By J.F.ads are boring.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m nuarto'

'This is the best game I love it and I play it every day I love that you can get combos and I always score with the ball things
;-;'

By i love tenn titans best game.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'When the next update?'

'When’s the next update? Yes that’s all'

By i dunno so i chose dis.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'New weapons'

'Please pick my weapon it’s a sword that is on fire the fire is blue please put this weapon in the game please this game is so
cool or put a weapon that makes clones in the gang please'

By taco100x.
July 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Need to improve skills in fight senses'

'I love this game but the one that I want to say is this game need to improve skills because it is just pushing and not fighting
with skills.That’s my opinion.'

By aung34.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Weapons idea'

'It’s an awesome game, but it definitely would be better to add more weapons plss'

By id understandv:.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Matte Studios Comeback?'

'I went into this Voodoo game expecting it to be terrible half baked gameplay, but was pleasantly surprised when I saw the Matte
Studios logo. Now, Matte Studios made one amazing game and 3 good games. The rest are at Voodoo level bad, but this invoked the
same kind of spirit as Dodgeball Duel. The

By PokeyLeader561.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please'

'Please update the game i love this game update the game please'

By تبتبتبتتبتب.
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game, but...'

'This is a great game. However, the app started freezing after each leveI that I complete once I hit level 87. I have to restart
the app to complete the level and move on to the next one. Please fix that. I’m giving this 4 stars because there is a bunch of
effort being poured into this app.'

By King of Makai.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is amazing'

'I love playing it,it\'s really addicting and it\'s so fun but everyone in a while it freezes for a second but that\'s prob my
phone cause it\'s an older one and does it with different apps.But once you get all the weapons and skins for now you have nothing
to look forward to so there should be like

By SillyGoo$e420.
July 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Repetitive, but addicting'

'I’m not one to complain about free games, so take this review with that bias in mind. Controls are responsive, the object is
obvious, and it varies just enough from level to level to keep my interest despite the fact that this is sort of a chore type of
game. The only problem I have with it, espe

By Emily poopypants.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yo this is a good game'

'This a cool game and I’m looking forward to the other characters and weapons that will be added. I got all the weapons in one
day so I hope that you guys will add more content keep up the good work :D'

By applepizzadude.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'WavierGosling52'

'This game is so cool can you please update it \nwould make me so happy'

By wavier gosling 52.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'It’s a good game to play when you don’t have any Internet and it’s fun'

By godonxx.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Weapon master'

'Very very very great game it’s so addictive but maybe the developer could make the aura even bigger the more levels you go
through'

By gdhehdnsj.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'This is hinestly probably my favorite game right now but it makes my phone really laggy and glitchy after I play it for a few
minutes and it’ll end up crashing, but that could just be my phone. I also want to suggest putting a new weapon like Excalibur
or like a staff that shoots whatever that bl

By 👎life360👎.
July 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'i like it'

'it’s a really fun game but the fact that you can die from one hit when you have to hit them more than once can be annoying but
i love it other wise'

By Legacy2330.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I love the game. I was thinking for more weapons you should add like Deadpool’s katanas or a weapon or attack from an famous
anime like naruto or dragon ball or MHA etc that would be fun'

By urbinadom.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'The game is for sure fun, but can you guys add like a better aura affect or more options when you power up? and more enemies of
course. Thank you'

By Lovify.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is great!!!'

'Maybe add a giant sword that fires laser blasts. Something like Ichigo’s sword from Bleach'

By Kotawashere.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sponsorship'

'I really enjoy this game and will love to sponsor it on my gaming channel on youtube!'

By troper526.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I’m loving this game ..very addictive'

By Dc700p.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Weapon ideas'

'I love the game it’s awesome, but about the weapons it says more coming soon well I have some ideas that y’all can work on..
I was thinking about if you could add Thor’s hammer. It would charge up and it would send thunder down the enemies.'

By jaymasterwolf.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'This game is SUPER fun i really like how it makes me feel awsome'

By sinz123832.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not a mobile game person but'

'This game is super fun and addictive. Super satisfying'

By A happy owner : ).
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Is it a nice game it’s the best game I’ve ever seen and it’s really nice you should download it because does really stress
because like a lot of people why it just it like takes your mind off of a lot of things and yeah that’s why I think this is a
five star game'

By Animeambreezy.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Add bigger bosses'

'Add sum shooters and new combats'

By Rashid b.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Omg'

'Man i have never enjoyed an iPhone game like this. All it\'s missing is killbill or naruto/dbz costumes 😂😂😂 regardless,
10/5 stars man.'

By Olafools.
June 17, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Ehhhhhhh'

'ITS cool but dang it kept kicking me out'

By Bullfrog master.
August 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'To many ads'

'Why are there so many ads and there so long there 30 sec each.\n but I can skip some of them so 3 stars for that'

By Red Falcon 889.
August 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Freezing and lag'

'The fame is entertains but geez the amount of lag, freezing and advertises after every checkpoint are annoying.'

By thextrurh23.
August 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'......'

'On the ad I saw they copyrighted the Naruto theme song.\nIt is a very fine game'

By ............... .. . . .. ..
August 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'The ads'

'Is voodo so deprived of monetary income that they just HAVE to put ads after each level? Or are they don’t care to ruin their
games with insufferable ads for monetary income...'

By Julian685.
July 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Pointless'

'This game is great to pass but you really need to change the defense on the game because no matter how much defense lvl you buy
you still die in one shot and the strength seems like it doesn’t change either like wtt this game is stupid and pointless in its
own way'

By lolnlkfbdhajsbdjdkcjs.
July 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'To much ads'

'Like every checkpoint or end receives an ad it’s super annoying can u turn it down? It’s still good'

By james robert veal.
July 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great game!'

'I love this game I have been playing for a while now and I think I have a few weapon ideas 1.wolverines claws 2.Iron mans
gauntlet s 3.Spidermans web shooters and 4.infinity gauntlet. I know I’m asking a lot but if you do do one of these do
wolverines claws'

By RaZoR_Wulf227.
July 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good until the update'

'It was a blast until two updates back. Got over 380 and my attack and defense levels were nerfed horrifically. I can’t get
enough coins to update, and no matter how many ads I watch it doesn’t seem to matter'

By Torn Utu.
July 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'This game is not bad at all'

'The game is pretty enjoyable with a nice concept. All I’d add to improve the game is costumes so you’re not the same woman
without changing it, possibly even more weapons, different upgrades and a tad more diversity so there’s more content to the
game. And if you’d like more revenue from th

By Memememmeemmemememmeme.
July 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ads'

'Way too many forced ads like most of voodoo games. It’s a fun game to play just can’t fully enjoy with all the ads. Delete.
Good job advertising just way too forced to the point it makes the person not want what your trying to gain leads for.'

By gbnent11.
July 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good but glitchy'

'The game crashes every time I hit an ad or the game will just freeze when I hit the revive button'

By yeeter2990.
July 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'Black lives matter'

'Why is the main character of the game a girl if the boys hit harder ??'

By No nick :).
June 29, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total