Puppy Park- Merge To Win Reviews & Ratings (Canada)

Rating of Puppy Park- Merge To Win

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on 13 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Puppy Park- Merge To Win App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Puppy Park- Merge To Win written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Puppy Park- Merge To Win User Reviews (Canada)

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I think it’s real

I think it actually gives you roebucks I hope
πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

By πŸŸ£πŸŸ£πŸ”΅πŸ”΅πŸ”΄πŸ”΄.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice Scam

Nice scam but you not gonna fool me with these apps it pretty obvious that it’s fake when you get 10 ads every 10seconds

By ChristopherMegaBoy.
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
This gives robux?

I still trying to get to 10,000 I’m on 7,000 so I don’t know if I get Robux but I will review again if I get it or not

By mahlembo.
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is awesome

I love this game it gave me so much robux

By god thats cool game.
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
YAS QUEEN

AMAZING IVE ONLY BEEN PLAYING FKR 1 MONITE AND K ALREADY HAVE 5 900 GEMS

By Hi!^^.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

It’s good for the people who are not have Roblox

By nika157412.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
This is like a Christmas gift

I still didn’t get robux but it’s like a Christmas gift! πŸŽ…πŸŽ…πŸŽ…πŸŽ…πŸŽ…πŸŽ…πŸŽ…πŸŽ…πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„

By good but like....
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
For the game

I love this game! It’s relaxing and skill

By Im_an_erro.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty good

It’s pretty good but there are so much adds can you make it so there is no adds when you get the diamonds!?

By prettty gooooood.
December 22, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is super easy and fun 200% recommended b

I find this game super satisfying and fun

By raimaxmo123456789.
December 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Puppy parkβ€’β€’

This is a good game, just thinking about robux πŸ˜‰

By boraing.
December 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I can’t get a Lotta roebucks and play Roblox and then I can have some fun buying some tings!

By joshinoi4life.
December 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

This is a great app I recommend to download it

By Yasdnil333.
December 22, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Puppy Park- Merge To Win app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total