Puppy Park- Merge To Win Reviews & Ratings (United Kingdom)

Rating of Puppy Park- Merge To Win

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 35 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Puppy Park- Merge To Win App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Puppy Park- Merge To Win written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Puppy Park- Merge To Win User Reviews (United Kingdom)

Reviews: 35Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
It Actually give you free stuff for playing the ga

This game is really good because you get free items for playing the game and more! It’s really sososo gooooooood

By noahaglegzanda.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
The ads

So far I played the game to get the robux and other stuff but the game is fun it’s just everything that I touch an ad pops up
but overall this game is super fun

By rhis game us cool.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Ommmg

I love this game it gives me roubux eeek

By littelegslou12.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
The best app ever

I love this app my younger brother downloaded this app he got robux when he hit 10,000 but he doubled the price and got robux he
recommends this app more than puppy park or cats island even know it’s so laggy he luvs it JUST DOWNLOAD pls

By mikes idea 13 yrs.
January 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Omg

I’m so close πŸ€‘πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ₯³πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‹ I got 9648i totalyrecommend the bed bit is when u get to 8000/9000 it takes ages but
it’s still a greattttty gameee

By Luna moony cute pie.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
This is a good game

It gets a tiny bit hard at the end to get gems but it's a good game and a great way to get robux!

By animemhahaikyui.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Wow!!!

Amazing game I love it so much!!!

By pinkyoutober1234.
January 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Wow great game

This game is fun to merge dogs the only disturbing part is that your transforming dogs into a dog other then that great app

By UnknownπŸ’….
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game and i think i could play this for

The game is the best game on my iPad and let me tell you
something i have over 59 games on my iPad

January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is very fun and it is free so I highly recommend this game

By LexieBFF_247.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

Love it it’s so cool and fun and cute!

By kittenlife17.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
I ❀️ this game

Best and funnest game I’ve played

By β€οΈπŸ’–β€οΈπŸ’–β€οΈgame.
December 29, 2021
4 out of 5
To much ads

Ahhhhhhh I can’t make robux white ads it’s impossible

By Cecko1.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
The puppy game fan

Hi this is the best Roblox game it’s the best play it

By jazzyj2906.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

It’s amazing I didn’t get the robux yet but I’m so close!!!

By By Sofie moon.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Good πŸ¦‹

Soo far this game has been amazing and I’m soo close.
But 1 thing I do not like there is like a million adds it’s sooooo boring ok that’s it I’ll be back with more bye

By sisiloveπŸŸͺπŸ˜‘πŸ‘§πŸ˜›πŸ₯³.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Decent

I only started a second ago lol

By noobyfan.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Well

I do love it but when I whatched a add it took 300 of of me…

By elsiemelsie.
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I got round and it actually worked play for robust girls and boys.never give upπŸ‘πŸ‘„πŸ‘

By emilybestgirl.
December 26, 2021
4 out of 5
The owner wants us to spend time on it

I personally think it’s a good game accept the owner is has made it so we spend more time on it because the higher level the
dogs are the less diamonds we get so I want u to please fix it

By pacmanjoe5.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
The qualities are amazing

The effort put me to this game is amazing

By 8787655567.
December 26, 2021
4 out of 5
I like it but ..

I love this game but it gets harder and harder to get gems and also way too much ads pop up i cant even merge a dog without it
showing an ad so please fix this.

By banna oh na.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Skinny mechanic of grey keep

Game actually gives people robux

By ALPHA.IO.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good

I am at 9950 diamonds which means I am close to getting 6000 robux I just hope it works overall this game is really fun and cool

By guest9695.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
The Game

It is so good but I’m not sure if it give you rubux or not I got the game like 2 minutes ago and I’m LOVING IT THE BEST GAME
ON THE PLANET

Edit: Can you slow down with how many ads they are GoodbyeπŸ™‚βœŒπŸ»

By Sonic Fan65.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
this is a good game

i like this game cause it a unique game

By unique kiten 79.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
The best at giving

The best at giving tyπŸ§’πŸ€πŸ‘βœŠπŸ‘ŒπŸ€˜πŸ‘ˆ

By buffbggjj.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Robux

Just make sure you watch all the adds for gems

By Mjww1975.
December 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I like it

It reminds me of the first game you get on your phone and it is fun to play

By gdbhdhfhr.
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
π™Ήπš„πš‚πšƒ πš‚πšƒπ™°πšπšƒπ™΄π™³ π™Ώπ™»π™°πšˆπ™Έπ™½π™Ά π™°π™Όπ™°πš‰π™Έπ™½π™Ά πš‚π™Ύ π™΅π™°πš

πšƒπš‘πšŽ πšœπšŽπš›πšŸπšŽπš› 𝚐𝚊𝚟𝚎 πš–πšŽ 𝚊 πšœπšπšŠπš›πšπšŽπš› πš™πšŠπšŒπš” 𝚘𝚏
𝟹𝟢𝟢𝟢 πšπšŽπš–πšœ, πšπš‘πšŠπš—πš”πš’πš˜πšž.

By πŸ…‘πŸ…žπŸ…‘:).
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
SO CUTE 😍😍😍

So thank you for making this app! Roblox is my dream

By megan-R.
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

This game is a real calmer and I don’t care if it is fake

By mylesken.
December 11, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Scam maybe

I’ve been playing this game and so far so good I will tell u if it’s a scam I’m nearly there I hope I don’t get hacked or
scammed wish me luck bye

By Ickysyicky.
January 8, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s the best πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

This one is not a scam like the other games I bout. the puppy’s are cute. But remove some of the ads because it get really
annoying

By gest123047.
January 1, 2022
3 out of 5
To many adds

I love the game it’s so fun but way to many adds

By gpgo h.
December 29, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total