Puppy Park- Merge To Win Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Puppy Park- Merge To Win

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 52 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Puppy Park- Merge To Win App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Puppy Park- Merge To Win written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-49 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Review

So far I think it will be the best robux game

By Pennywise0615.
January 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Really fun

It’s really hard to get diamonds

By etfnghhvj.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
very good.

good, I like it but the ads, there are too much adds, and you get more coins then gems, that’s it.

By Kayla_4569275829473.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
B

Rất hay mà chưa biết có thiệt ko quảng cáo lắm quá

By quáa.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game

This is the best and fastest way to get what you need I a game I would remind you to try it for your self

By ybjfjskxnxd.
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
I really like this game

It gives me robux and money for other game

By vdrdawachbbijnijhb.
January 14, 2022
4 out of 5
𝓬𝓸𝓸𝓵

𝓞𝓴𝓼𝔂 𝓘 𝓼𝓮𝓮 𝔂𝓸𝓾

By 𝓤𝓷𝓴𝓷𝓸𝓮𝓷.
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
You also need coins

People think that it’s all about the diamonds but it’s about the coins too! And that you can get easily

By irene lin is myreal name.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Alexis

I love this game even though I charged it is good and better than ever

By Alexis11345678910.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Gabriel

Such a good game now I am not poor in roblox🥳🤩

By just_qwerty3.
January 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Honestly fix the game

I’m looking at all these other reviews and they’re all saying it’s a scam now I’m playing it for days and honestly I’m
not sure I’m about to get some roebucks but seeing all these bad reviews I honestly don’t know if I want to do it

By dnf siwnf chdjsjdbf.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
WOW

This game is fun,efficient,and easy ! It’s so cool!

By wOwwWwwOOWwO.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Not a scam

This game rocks it’s not a scam the day before I got it I had 0 roebucks and now I have 5000

By summer ella sisy.
January 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Really fun

It’s fun and the robux amount very good

By likkkyyyy.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Idk

I really just like that I get points for games cause that’s the point of this game 👀

By goodguylike.
January 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Hi so…

This game is fun! But I’m at 9,789 diamonds it took me literally 4 days to get those😡 but the game is fun

By star power meh.
January 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Might be a scam

Idk if its real or not but i hope it is bc im running short on ROBUX

By this is no scam.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Kai said so

I hope I can actually get robux and if I don’t I’ll tell the world that it’s a lie my mom is a social Media famous and could
blow your company so if Better work I’m doing this because I might be able to promote your app!

By kaitheheather.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Yes!!

This game is fun but fix the ads. The ads are nonstop and sometimes inappropriate, other than that it’s good

By Nate K and Mady K.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

Game u can get lots of robux and other game currency’s

By Enjoy daly life.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Very coolio

It it very real and cool bc now I have infinite Robux yay:)

By very real person69.
January 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Puppy park

I like how you can get free rob us but u don’t like on how many adds there are make less adds and it’s the best game ever

By jonjsnihs ihfnohs iysb.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
😏

I love this game it’s so addicting

By rorobonez911.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Your guys game is really fun!!!

It’s really fun to play!& you can basically get gems for free on here amazing!!<3

By naomi rosey.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
why

Don’t play this according to Roblox it’s impossible to get free Robux so this is obviously a scam also if you’re playing
this on a computer that might give you a virus i’m giving this five stars so it gets on top reviews.

By La_leli.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Not a scam

It is not a scam it’s just hard to get dimonds for robux or any game thing.And also every time I get a reward or something it
gives me an ad. It’s allll ads! There are ads 24 7 like every minute ! But you still get robux! Thanks.

By kittyhali123.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a good game

I have been wonting robux for a while and you can git then from playing this game

By macmack2011.
December 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads! Other than that AWESOMEEEEEE!!

I love the game, just one part annoys me… ADS!!!! I get it, it helps with money, but not to much ads, please! Good job on the
game, though. Have a PAWsome day/afternoon/night!!!!

By i love kick the buddy: forever.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Idk just want robust

Okay here we go it’s a good game but however it’s harder to get hems over time so that’s it have a nice day😘

By Emma💕😋😍.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
By Emily wallson

Hi i love this game already and i just downloaded it its so cool and i loooooove it!!!

By alhalmi saqr.
December 27, 2021
4 out of 5
0_0

It ok but when you get to like level 15 on dogs it changes to 200 diamonds per dog to 50 and it take me a hour to get 1k

By ricoresch.
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

It’s fun and relaxing no money but fun!!

By nice_kidy.
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Puppy park

I did not look if I have robux yet but I have a good feeling

By NLE sike.
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Opinion of game

It’s really fun and u get great rewards check it out awesome.

By review13444.
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This is the best game I ever played I give it a 5 out 5 because I love it try it for your self

By poop arena.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it❤️

It is the best and I love Roblox so I love getting so much robux and the puppies are so cute and I like to do merge it is the best

By shorty771213.
December 19, 2021
4 out of 5
-////-

It good but not great because I’m scared if it scams

By Ⓑⓘⓝⓓⓘ.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Dog park

Honestly this so life saving and like fr it’s awesome and if I could pay this game I would but sadly I’m just a kid😅 but u
need this because it is light and I want to give a big thumbs up to the creator!! Good job!

By Ally-animefleak5.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Puppy park

This game is so cool I don’t know if it is real roebucks or not but I really want roebucks because I really want this Brooke
heaven unlocking

By hdhxbxhdhdb.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
AWESOME

I love this game sooo much I’ve always really needed robux and it’s my first time getting it tytytyty!

By MissNaomigrc12icloud.com.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
I <3 THIS GAME

THIS GAME IS SUPER FUN AND CAN GET YOU ROBUX FOR ROBLOX OR OTHER STUFF FOR OTHER GAMES!!!!

By Alexandra🥰😘.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
It's very good game

It's so good It gives you good remount of diamonds then the other games but I don't know if it's a scam..

By Yukie Yan.
December 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Not bad

The game is good but it takes forever to get diamonds plus the robux works honestly I think there are quicker ways to get robux

By puchissinthehouz.
December 12, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s pretty cool so far😎

From what I know it’s not a scam? But senseI am testing “robux getting games” and some were scams it’s hard to trust

By Banana 82.
December 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi

It’s a fun game and gets you like 5000 diamonds in the start

By gwenasaur11.
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Hope it not a lie

IVE TRIED MAYBE 10 10” GAMES AND THIS MIGHT BE THE ONE

By Annabraley.
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
So far amazing 🤩

I just downloaded the game and it is super cute with all the different dogs but the last time in bling block that was a scam.
Hopefully how good it is now will stay good that’s my note

By Raya and the last dragon lover.
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

It good it doesn’t take to long and it is good app

By jdjxjjxjdjj.
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Epic Game

I Love This Game It Makes Life So Cool

By gzysydhd.
December 11, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total