Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Puppy Town

by Smillage
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Puppy Town by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Puppy Town written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Puppy Town

Reviews: 495Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I DON’T AT ALL :)

Yes download the game is fun is cool

By matthewflorescurz.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

I love your game there are so many dogs it’s my favorite game in the world

By htiehdkem.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Scam use Daub cash

I just started but I know it is a scam because I played a total of 10 money games that have same ads and redeemed and got 0. BUT
the only game that you make money on is DAUB CASH but only 1 catch they get 10% of the money and only use Skrill to withdraw. I
made $16 on the app. NO JOKE

By digger1234321.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Yes

I love this app like I play it every day

By ridley bateman.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Right now

Fun and enjoyable game for me or anyone else.

By 48483838.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Awessommneeee

DUDE REAL MONEY AND ITS EASY !!! Download it NOW!!

By gusssst14.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy peas

I like this game... very calming

By Ghettonerd85.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
El mejor juego

El mejor juego que he jugado en la vida.

By Lucy9080.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Dc102838

Still try to see if they actually gift you all this money in PayPal. Said you have to hit $200 first. Maddd ads but I’ll watch
ads all day if it pays!

By yella ella.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Thanks for this

Thanks I love this game so much

By treasyayass.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Get money fast

It’s really easy to get money fast when you play this game plus it’s really fun

By 66_celeste_66.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
A so good game

It lets you play with cute pups

By Jameson g warrior.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Good app

Very good app you should try I got 2000 dollars playing it

By g doc vkog goog.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Dog house and dog food

A beautifully day 2 take a dog on a nice walk two the dog park food and water

By pimpingmac213.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy to play!

Love this game better than any other money games out there!

By Boricuabella32.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
THE ADS ARE LIES

The ads are lies but the game does give you money just cash out until you have 100 coins or whatever there called..

By The_naughty_girl864819467284.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Playing games as a single mommy

I’m loving this games getting ready to do my first cash out!!

By Flinttwnfemale.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s a really nice game I love it

Nice game makes u a lot of money

By johnny69👌.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it.

I love this game. I think I’m addicted

By Bebe3230.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Download and see how there’s no way you can win mo

So I have been playing over what’s the 120 days I am at a couple billion trillion dollars I’m at level 35 I have one zero $ is
no option to clone dogs and then money since your PayPal like to add pictures it’s all fake make your own app like they did
make some fake screenshots like they did in the

By IWantItSoFinBad.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Woof

I don’t care if it’s fake money I love puppy

By i love. puppy.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Cute and addictive!

I thought this may be a bait and switch, but it is real and super fun!

By Kate4puppies.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game

I love this game it is the best game ever so get it!!

By jdbbfubd.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Great money game

This game is fun and everything but is it for real to get money from it?

By gabrielllllllllllllla.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Cute Game

Lots of fun and I love animals!

By Duranfan01.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Logan

I love this app it makes me happy

By EB-LOG11.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Missy

I really enjoy playing this game. I haven’t won any actual cash yet though. I don’t even understand how it works. I keep
trying to cash out but it won’t allow me to. I gap is fun though

By Kenyatta's Girl.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Need to play!

Only been playing for like 3 hours straight! I love this game !!

By briahbria.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Dont see

Nothing let see if i dont change the 5⭐️

By Lenito junk car buyer.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
We will see

I like the game so far but we shall see if it is like all the others I’ve played. Promises of payout and promises of prizes are
great but I have yet to play a game that delivers. We will see what happens .

By Ali's wife.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Let’s see if this works

Two days in almost to 150... just waiting now

By kkb0311.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Coolgame

I got 27.7M money tanks so much

By babyking754.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game how do you collect real money

It’s a good game but I don’t see how you get real money in your PayPal I think that’s kind of fake

By jcyankees17.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
A really nice app

I really like this app I have played and I have earned a lot of money I have been playing for to days.

By kayleen phillips.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun and easy

This is a fun and easy game to play

By Bedins.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Slow but fun

Slow running and so many adds but seems legit cash and it’s fun while you are playing

By Eventer53.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Puppy game

Fun little game to pass the time and apparently pays you a bit to play!

By Bigelowmama.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
4 star

it’s fun i guess i haven’t really been playing it for that long

By sjsjksdj.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game but takes a while

Once you reach $100 coins you stop getting the small increases and it makes it take forever to get anywhere other than that it’s
not bad

By CackBlaster.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Puppy town is awesome

Puppy town is awesome though it would be nice if there were no adds and the adds that are on there don’t have curse words.

By R Bocko.
December 25, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s okay so far

The game is kinda addictive. Lol the only thing I don’t like is you have reach $100 or more to cash out if not mistaken. If I
reach and cash out at $100. I’ll definitely give a higher rating n believe this game vs thinking games like this is full of
crap.

By maaaaanthisisannoying.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Not a scam

I was playing this game and it gives you cash just haft to play long

By w to ihcfghvy.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Puzzle Pieces

Please bring back puzzle pieces!

By Felice A.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it!!!!!

This game is so much fun and I could use the extra cash and with Covid going on this gives me something to work for with all this
free time on my hands

By liqueP.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Rating

Really fun. Plus it soothes my nerves

By # 1 VIX.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Weird but good

OK here’s a couple things I don’t understand why does it keep playing when I leave the app and close it. There’s my biggest
issue why are there ads 24/7I just got on to the game and it played an ad The second I got on. Overall it needs a lot less adds
but good game

By kaitlyn kerby.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is okay so far

I don’t know i’m close to the amount of money i’m “supposed” to get so we will see

By Mdjdjjehjjjjj.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
it’s actually pretty good

i haven’t earned money yet but i’ve only had it for a few days and i’m pretty close.

By Liviray.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Free money

Thanks for free money I rate your game 5 stars best game ever

By braydon houser.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Does it really pay you

And how will it get you the phone or watch or prices

By gffckkgbm.
December 21, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Eh it’s ok

It’s ok. But every time you earn a few cents, an ad or two pops up..

By evelynloveschristmas🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
What is your time worth? $0.35 per minute?

They are basically paying you around $0.35 to watch a minute long advertisement every 20-30 seconds. You have to have $100 to cash
out. You get money for leveling up your puppies which gets you $50 pretty fast and after that it’s agonizingly slow. So at that
rate you have to watch about 150 ads for

By Heyshay07.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun till you get stuck & No Payout

This game is fun at first.. Then the money stops adding up and you will get stuck. You will reach a point where the dog merge
goes no higher than 50 per dog and the money stops adding up no matter how many videos you watch about cashing out at any amount
or making all sorts of money. I am STUCK at

By Ukitnme.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Super fun to play but just one problem

I absolutely love playing this game. It’s super fun and a great time killer. But one thing about it is really bugging me. The
false advertising!!! You do not win any 10,000$ in two days and it’s very unlikely for you to win a iPhone 11. So I am really
trying to enjoy the game but it’s hard when they

By puppylover30315.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Puppy

We will see if I win and I’ll write a better one.

By JayNYCAries.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
A lot of ads

It’s fun but there are a ton of ads

By Jehnnabug.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
The ads are out of control

Fun game but the ads are absolutely ridiculous. I can’t make more than two moves without an ad popping up.

By JazminJ1318.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
some things are off

When i downloaded the app i thought i was just going to get straight to the point. But it’s mostly just ads. You do get your
coins but it’s so little coins that you get but i would say it’s worth it.

By cece 4.0.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Decent , hard to earn cash like they advertised

The came is overall fun. But i do call it a scam ONLY because they advertise this app as if its easy cash and a lot of people win
prizes bit i have yet to win anything & i have been playing for over a month now. After you reach a certain amount close to
winning they make it hard and you barely ever

By Schamon..
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh

This game is good and all but there are too many ads but that’s about it I understand having adds to get the money but not ever
millisecond it’s annoying and doesn’t make me wanna play the game. But other than that it’s a good game and good to make
some extra money because I’ve been getting between

By charityp03.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Question?!?

If you click on a gift box it gives and ad to watch to upgrade your puppy to the next level. But yet that doesn’t happen. In
fact, the very same ad will pop up on the very next gift box that you click on. I’m confused...

By MamaMeli4.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Will give 5 stars as soon as it all works out

I love the game but, I hope it isn’t. Scan I’ve been playing a lot since I got it. Almost at my first pay out but I feel like
they don’t give you the last fortune pup on purpose. :( other then that I hope I get paid soon cause the game is good and I like
to play it. And I’ll continue to play it and

By karinita503.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Idk if I’ll actually win money

And the amount of ads is crazy ridiculous. But if I can actually get to $150 it’ll be worth it a bit.

By Samm2010.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Adds

I hate that you get a add every 10 seconds

By thunderhawk10000.
November 4, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total