Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

PuppyCrush

by Guangzhou Interesting Motion Information Technology Co.,.
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of PuppyCrush by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of PuppyCrush written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for PuppyCrush

Reviews: 65Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Puppy crush'

'Have enjoyed this game , but now it seems stuck, the app doesn’t open from the main page . Only the pic of the “dog” with
the lasso with the raccoon and cat in the background. It has some tips on the bottom of the pic and then say” Say no to fake
games. Protect yourself from being cheated.

By userverizon.
January 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun Game'

'I enjoy playing Puppy Crush. Thank you very much.'

By juliecoleman76.
October 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome Game'

'I play so much.... I have cavities....'

By Keaisa Grimley.
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5
AMAZINGGG

can’t stop playing this game. super fun!

By Caeley Buswell.
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Puppy'

'I love this game! Addicting.'

By Shaquina Asple.
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cc'

'Puppy Crush and the sagas are my all time favorite games on the App Store each are addicting and challenging.'

By Aalok Buttwell.
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Loveeee'

'Love this game! It is very addictive and relaxing.'

By 向桐新缑表.
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love'

'Literally the most addicting game ever'

By Issaih Veevers.
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Puppy Crush'

'Fun game to play, Sitting at doctors office playing.'

By Umeno MacDwyer.
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great'

'I love this game because it’s so easy and it relaxes you and makes you feel good even when you don’t win I love this game you
should play this game'

By Raheam Houseley.
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Addictive'

'Good time killer, don’t have to use toooo\nmany brain cells!'

By Kadarian Buske.
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Puppy Crush'

'I love this game! I honestly can’t get enough of it. It’s so addicting and a time spender. Whenever I’m bored I always turn
to this game. Well done!'

By Traivon Brankley.
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'The game just keeps going'

'Suppose to have fruit to drop but no fruit is showing up therefore losing the level and lives.'

By Kailee Groger.
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Love the game and will continue to play as long as you continue to be this great !!!!'

By Elaisha Francais.
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great'

'I really enjoy playing Puppy Crush'

By Ryot Swoffer.
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Fun to play. Good luck stopping'

By Khiree Leverich.
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'The BEST Game Ever!'

'This game is addictive I have to play it at least twice a day.'

By Charneka Sweedland.
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5
Super fun

So fun! Great way to pass the time!

By Cariss Jeanesson.
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5
Too fun to be legal

I want to buy some iTunes gift card $50!

By Lakshya MacDermot.
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5
Doing this for 3 color bombs

Never lags and always adding new levels!

By Elyon Goldster.
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5
Mind captivating

So so everytime I play this game it’s sooooo fun!!! Pls give the app a five star ⭐️ 😃! #ilovethisgame

By 蒯父义铎生.
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5
This is the best game

This is an excellent way to relax!

By Sira Bees.
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5
ADDICTIVE

I have played this game for a long time and enjoy the challenges

By 郜流原安.
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5
It’s nice

Wrong in every way to bank people gold just to have them pay money for it. Would you pay money for it. Unlock my gold I didn’t
want it in the bank

By Deason De Laci.
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5
Diagonal Swipes

So addictive and perfect for plane rides

By Kalyana Garrettson.
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5
Love It

So much fun, can’t put it down!

By Mirabelle Manneville.
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5
Yam yam

When I have been gifted with" free games", I never can get to play all that have been given. What's the deal?

I have tried playing one at a time, & that doesn't work either.
I do not & WILL NOT play with someone else.
I want to turn the MUSIC OFF‼️‼️ it is very raspy & annoying.
Please help❓
I wil

By Noda Brunning.
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Puppy Puppy'

'It’s awesome for stress relief unless you’re stuck on a level ????'

By Khonner Mogenot.
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Georgette Chris'

'I love this game so much gets me through rough days at work'

By Malakai Readett.
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very fun'

'Good game, very fun. Super addictive'

By Franck Ferrara.
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'It is so fun. I can play with it so long. It is so relaxing ?. I love this'

By Kamonie Plaschke.
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Awesome game to play. It’s entertaining when waiting for others and good for kids.'

By Vernon Winstone.
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Too many ads in cell phone version.'

'Aggravating,frustrating, and fun.'

By Camonte Jarrold.
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Sp'

'I find my self giving hours to this game and wondering where the day went. Sometimes I think about deleting it. But then don’t
because I find I would miss playing it. Well I guess this drug is better then most!'

By Aalliyah Dun.
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Love seeing rank go up and up'

By Nephtalie Kenrick.
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'I’m impressed'

'This game is incredible, would recommend to a friend ?'

By Georgena Presswell.
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'Addictive and Fun. Download it today.'

By Soleia Thandi.
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'What an amazing game!!! You have to use logical skills and different techniques to solve so many difficult problems. While doing
so you have so much fun you don’t want to stop. You get to use problem solving skills while getting advice and suggestions from
others. This is making it to we’re you

By Ameilya Dwerryhouse.
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Plain Addicting!'

'This game can be frustrating and fun at the same time. I was in the 300s before ever buying gold bars, extra moves or boosts.
About a month ago, I won the jackpot boost, so yes, it is real, and yes, you can win it.'

By Tysir Calverley.
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun game!'

'Upset when I got new phone lost my old game and I saved it on email'

By Thomasine Swanborrow.
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'I downloaded all the Puppy Crush apps and is loving it! Best app ever!!!!!!!!'

By Taraja De Angelo.
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'The games makes it easy to pass time away.'

By Nakala McKim.
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Yea'

'It’s something that I can do to take my mind off and destreza a little.'

By Irineo Luke.
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Puppy Crush'

'This game has been able to stand the test of time and is still enjoyable'

By Placida Hurdedge.
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Yyyy'

'Puppy Crush is a really fun, addicting game. The colors and graphics are excellent and it keeps your mind sharp.'

By Caylen Sayers.
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game fun'

'I really enjoy the game it\'s fast just want it to be fair'

By Latieka Cregan.
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'This game is the absolute best ever! I am 39 and have Lupus and also suffer from anxiety/panic attack’s and this game
definitely helps whenever I feel one coming on. It keeps my mind busy and the feelings of anxiety go away. Plus it’s super fun
when you come across the hard levels and you (

By Torrin Kilbourn.
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Years and years of fun!'

'I just Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It is Perfect'

By Prescott Blamphin.
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'good'

'Just a real fun game I wanted to comment on so I could get the 3 free cookies'

By Cillian McCreath.
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'So much fun .way past my bedtime\nGreat game really enjoy'

By Leslyn McEntagart.
September 14, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Puppy crush

I’m unable to play this on my iPad 4 . It seems to give me trouble and from freezing up to now can’t get in to play it.so if
ur not going to fix ur game there’s no use of me to keep it . Deleting

By Meoooo111.
April 16, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total