Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Purple Diver

by Voodoo
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Purple Diver by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Purple Diver written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Purple Diver

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I actually love this game

Wait this game is actually so fun. I never find a lot of enjoyment in mobile games and I usually delete them after a day or two
but I’ve been playing this game for a while and I even got my family into it. It’s also actually challenging unlike some games
which makes it fun. 10/10 love this game

By addy🤩.
July 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but some parts not

The game is mostly fun and I enjoy playing it. It doesn’t bother me that the levels repeat itself. The only part I don’t like
is that when you pass like 30 levels the circle to see where you will land gets taken away, making the land on the duck ones
almost impossible. Otherwise a good time waster.

By funnyface502.
July 5, 2021
4 out of 5
So many ads!

I just downloaded this game for the second time and now I realize why I deleted it! It has SO Many ads. I understand how they want
money so they make you pay for no ads. But what about people who can’t afford that? It’s annoying to see an ad every 45
seconds. I don’t mind an ad every few levels but

By love always and forever.
July 16, 2021
4 out of 5
it’s ok but

it’s a fun game but there is way to many ads like for instance every time for me at least if you want to try again it will give
you two options try again and next level where you have to watch an ad to do it even if you click the option with no ad it will
give you an ad every time but aside from tha

By anna._bananalady.
July 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Lots of ads

This game is pretty fun, except there are lots of ads. That’s all I have to say lol

By Cady Norman.
August 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This game is so much fun like I really think they should update this game and add new things I love this game

By bagshsjdjsgdbdu.
July 29, 2021
4 out of 5
It is a good game

The game is good because it teaches you technique in a way. But the fact that you have to pay for no adds and in my case since I
did not pay for the adds I had 2 tries and then there would be and add or and add would starts when I’m in the middle of diving

By dont try to download.
July 20, 2021
5 out of 5
super funnnn

i wish they would let you buy the targets after they take them away

By restinpiecelilith.
July 16, 2021
5 out of 5
So great

This is a amazing game this is so fun

By justin cat doon.
June 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Flip & dive

This is a fun game but one thing that bugs me to much is that their are so many adds! It feels like after anything u do in the
game after there is an add!

By chocolet bunny.
July 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Play this game now!

This game is so fun bc when I was 5 I was scared to swim but this game said it’s ok to swim swimming I sun guys.

By gfdgrtrcf.
July 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

5/5 it teaches me more about swimming skills, and the proper way to dive

By cindythefirst.
July 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game, but way too many adds

Ok so this game is really fun and I love it, but there are absolutely wayy too many adds. Every level is short and an add after
every single one is literally unbearable, I have to turn my data and WiFi off just to play it! But otherwise very fun and again, I
love it.

By tamsreview.
June 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Super

The skin is so addicting I love it and I can’t stop playing it it’s so fun thank you for making this game it’s a great game
and I love it so much

By Its-Me!.
June 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Best

This game is perfect perfect perfect perfect there is nothing to Chang

By Magnolia431.
June 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Love the game, hate the ads

Its fun but these ads are pissing me.

By Ty Benzooo.
May 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing!

There are barely any ads! There some every few rounds but other than that it’s a great game!

By mimi dog oooooooooooooo.
June 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!! But,

As a person who loves game I personally think it’s a good game BuT, THERE ARE TO MaNY ADS!! I’m to cheap to pay for no ads. If
u like to sit through 1 minute ads after u dive 2 I dunno wut to say. Other than that great game!

By Sophie edits.
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

I had this game on my phone forever and it is awesome I LOVE this game so much

By dancerdgirl2029.
April 25, 2021
5 out of 5
To flip dive 3D

I love your game it is so fun you are the best my family enjoys it

By gabby robibs.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Pooping 3D

I love poop so much I love this game

By Knippgal.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
🔥🔥🔥

This game is soooo fun and literally so addicting

By 🔥🔥🔥🔥💥💥💥💥💥✨✨✨✨.
April 8, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too many adds

Hello, this game is fun but…I don’t like how I can play twice and there’s an add I feel like I’m watching more add than
actually playing the game. I also keep getting frustrated when an add comes up after another. I’m kindly asking if someone would
slow down the adds.

Thank you!

By STOOOOOOOOOOPP_pls.
July 6, 2021
3 out of 5
It is ok I guess

The game is pretty hard to do but I like a challenge however the person who made the game put to many ads and never put what you
need to do in order to read it does get annoying when you don’t know what you need to do it is fun and interesting but the ads
and the fact that they don’t tell you what y

By gjvhgvvh.
July 12, 2021
3 out of 5
It has so man ads

It is really fun but every three minutes there is a ad it is really annoying

By GmaDKofJK.
July 29, 2021
3 out of 5
it was the best game until

basically after a bunch of levels it takes the aim thing away which makes it incredibly difficult to pass with th aim thing.. so
now im deleting it because its hard for me and i wont want to play..

By SyniaFails...
July 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok App

It’s got WAY TO MANY ADS!!! Besides the ads, it would be a really good game. I would consider 5 stars if there wasn’t Sooooo
many ads!

By Frankellen.
June 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads.

It’s a good game but it has too many ads every time you do a level and it’s really annoying because some of them glitch after
you have to reset the app and your on the same level.

By Ava29004.
July 1, 2021
3 out of 5
I love this game but I am disappointed

I love Hutus game and I play it alotttt but the amount of adds is insane. Every round there is an add and I really don’t want to
pay for the no add fee

By mimi4637373.
June 14, 2021
3 out of 5
To many ads

I’m my opinion the game is very fun.. BUT the ads are used way to often when you’re playing causing me not to want to play it.

By hi me name is morgan.
June 17, 2021
3 out of 5
To Many Adds

The game is very fun to play and good to get my mind off things, but every time after i do one dive i get an add, an add every
once in a while but not after everytime.

By Itedchiin.
June 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Nanooo

I love this game but it has ads when u die finish the level and in the middle also before u start and it is really frustrating
but overall I would recommend it just if u don’t like ads don’t get this app 🙂

By zelle.234501.
June 8, 2021
3 out of 5
The Ads

I love this app🥰🥰 I’m addicted to it but there are SO many ads omg!! After every single try there is an ad! Literally,
every single try! It’s way too many and it’s annoying

By You should....
June 11, 2021
3 out of 5
it’s fun butttttt one problem

i love this game! i love the different levels and the bonus levels. however, after i play one round (not the full level) there’s
an ad. i spend at least ten minutes before i can move onto the next level.

By raybarnes<3.
June 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but WAYYYY to many adds

Ok so first of all this game is really fun and I like that it has some challenge to it but not when it gives you an ad every time
you mess up there’s different levels and stuff which is pretty cool but there’s way to many adds when your farther into the
game.

By tttiiiyyy.
May 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Great but…

Love the game but I have at level 29 and later there is no target it is so annoying!

By molly cal.
June 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but...

There’s a million ads. Ever single time I finish a level an ad comes. Even sometimes more than that.
It’s really annoying

By DORITO_syd.
May 9, 2021
3 out of 5
too many ads!

this is a great game, but way too many ads!

By reese duncan.
May 10, 2021
3 out of 5
My opinion on the game

Don’t get me wrong it’s a good game be lots of ads and one really hard level is when you have to get in the duck every time to
pass the level

By kaylaglvn20.
May 10, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total