Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Purple Diver

by Voodoo
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Purple Diver by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Purple Diver written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Purple Diver

Reviews: 81Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
luv THIS GAME BUT…

I luv this game but it’s just that every time to try again there is a ad like at least put like 2 ads and lets us try again
without a ad 5 times

By Jadasmartart.
March 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Yo

This game is nice I saw it on a add and I’m like oh let me play this game so I downloaded it and it is awesome but hard to play
for me so I rate it a five star game so I hope you like it to!

By Jaydiesel1.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Why this is the best game?

It’s really fun to play! Everyone around the world, pls download this app!

By tillinda.
February 18, 2021
4 out of 5
FÏX THË ÄDŠ

Ok the game is rlly great and idk if it’s just me but every time I land in the pool and try and go on to another stage an ad
pops up it’s honestly so annoying and I can’t buy the no ads thing so it’s very much frustrating but FÏX ÍT
pls😇😋❤️☝️

By BTS_olivia.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s a good app

This is a good app. But it’s hard for me

By hi i'm may.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Love love

Love the app is amazing and kind of teaches me entry’s just hate adds

By i spent hours.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
overall really fun

this game is actually really fun to play but the only downside is the adds, every try u take u will get an add which is super
annoying

By ..scarlett...
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun!!!!!

Omg I Love this app I play all the freaking time!!!! It is so so so fun it is a blast I saw this app on a ad and I was interested
so I downloaded it. And I loved it day in level 67 download it NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!😍🥳💦

By kikikkilkikl!!👽👽👽👽👾🤖👾🤖.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game but it keeps playing the same app over and over

By tyetue.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Please do this!😭

Please remove ads it annoys me!

By sadboi 11.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs some work.

Love the game! But there are way to many ads.

By Hdvcjdbclddjxjccnxh.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Download the app NOW

You have to do it now it’s so cool but you might lose if you’re on 1m but just download it!

By Brivis22.
December 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Nice game but...

This is a very good and fun game to play but there is way to many ads. Like there is probably 1 ad every 2 levels. But yeah less
ads 5 more 5 star reviews

By thigwghchchf.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
There is one problem...

The Game is Fun and I really Enjoy it but there is one problem There are to much ads and I am not about to pay on a game for
taking ads away no I am not about to do that But away this is a nice game I enjoy it a lot but please Update it if you could by
taking away some of the ads please Thank You by

By Kaylee69Flowerpad.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
The easiest game in the world

I have bet seven levels and I just got the game like you guys should make this harder.

By Naomi,Cruz.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s fine but I don’t like the ads

Hi!What I wanted to say was that every time I dive right or get it wrong a ad always comes up and its really annoying I don’t
know if its doing that by itself or if the dev did that please remove the ads if u lose or dive correct thanks sorry if I’m
being greedy there’s a no ads button but it cost m

By ririiriiririr.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Good I guess

THIS GAME IS COOL BUT their are so much adds and after I dive in it just goes into and add quickly without me seeing my score or
results please fix the adds it’s annoying me.Dont get me wrong I love this game but it needs work.You might think I’m just
some Stupid girl complaining about adds well the

By scudaddle.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game

This game is fun challenging and satisfying!!! You should press download right now!!❤️❤️❤️

By lolo14549.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
I think the government is spying on me

Hi just wanted to let everyone know I think the government is spying on me

By 2000000ninja.
November 3, 2020
4 out of 5
I love this game but....

There are to many ads in between each round

By leelee aka jaleah.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
This is game is lowkey fun

I love this game now, a year ago when I downloaded it you couldn’t buy anything in the shop. Now I find the game way more since
I can now buy stuff with my coins and do Bonus levels

By Thameme.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
حي السلام

🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😊😊😍
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

By ممتعة وتزداد تحدي.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game!'

'This game is super addicting and it helps develop certain skills. I have gained awesome hand-eye coordination and other helpful
traits. I definitely recommend this app!'

By fun elijah eli.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome but bad'

'I have been playing this game for a little bit and I love it but, there is soooo much adds. If I don’t get the diving level
right then ever time it is the next level before there is a add and I hate it 😡😡. But this is a awesome game like I said. I
highly recommend to download this game but,

By sgxfsbfbajsngxnwbsjjdnd.
September 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'AMAZING APP'

'This app is so much fun!!! Me and my friend just downloaded it two days ago and we are already on level 20. At first it was a
little challenging but we figured it out. This game is so much fun to play when I’m bored but the reason I gave it four stars is
because there are constant ads. Almost aft

By Charity!!😘.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Charli D’amelio'

'hello! i’m charli and tiktok isn’t the only thing i do for fun; i enjoy VooDoo games. this game is overall one of my
favorites just because the time passes very quickly on this game and it’s overall so so fun. i give this a 5 but if i could i
would give it a ten! keep on working on these type

By GGMutherfrickes.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game and roblox :)'

'There the not bad games that are fake and they are free to play :)'

By Delina361.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️'

'Best game ever I love it so much it feels like I am actually doing it
!!!!!!👍👍👍👍👍😍😍😍😍😍😊😊😊😊😊😃😃😃😃😃😃😆😆😁'

By emoney1873.
August 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'The four rating'

'I give it a four rating because the ads always come on and its the same ads., anyway the game is awesome'

By Galexy17354.
August 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really fun game but the adds'

'So I honestly really like the game it’s super addictive and fun but there’s a lot of adds. For the, let’s just say first
three flips you get no adds but as you progress there’s more and more adds come your way. I’m not gonna complain TO much but
pls just a little less adds.'

By uh dis my user so uhh.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing App'

'This is a fun game I really love it but I suggest adding more maps maybe a forest or winter place or something but u can do what
u want'

By unknknownuser.
August 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'I like it but.....................'

'I love the game it is fun and all but there are WAY to many ads I can’t even finish one level with out getting an ad I would
play it more if they had less ads if they lower the amount of ads I would play it more but besides that I recommend this game
really fun cool game and graphics are pretty g

By ender pearl in minexraft.
August 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Like but...'

'OK so I love this and I just got it but please make there be less \nAds developers please read'

By KoldVX.
August 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'To much adds'

'I like the game it pretty fun but ever time you mess up it give you a add and when you get more chance and then you use that’s
up then it go over to a add again and just keeps going but that’s the only thing I don’t like about the game but overall
it’s a fun game'

By savvan sbdbdbdhdh.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'I love this game and I just want the game'

By DakotaJklo.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why so many ads🤨'

'I love this game and it is so fun but after every dive I miss its a ad and when I see ads I don’t play the game again please
lower the ads'

By 123344(679.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'No ads I love this game and the rating is honest download this game it’s the best'

By REMOVE OR I KILL YAASAAAAAAA.
August 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but too many ads'

'i like this game a lot but as time has gone on there’s been more ads ):'

By Miggy's Mommy.
August 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'This is good but however'

'This game is really fun but there is way to many ads after every try I get it’s an ad stop putting so much ads but besides that
the game is fun'

By is any username not taken jeez.
July 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too much ads'

'I love this app but it just has too much ads every time I play music on my iPhone every ad makes my music stop so it’s just
really hard to play my music I love the app I love swimming it is my favorite sport.it’s not bad I can change the avatar but
there’s just too much ads.'

By Hero tastic.
July 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Meh'

'It’s really fun but I don’t like they the target disappears after a while'

By smoore316.
July 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Four stars'

'Other than some glitches not bad at all. I played this app all day the past couple months it is so fun and it is free.'

By nikckie.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'But'

'This game is really fun but I wish \nThere was less ads'

By can you poo poo.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Favorite'

'Literally one of my favorites. This game is so entertaining and unstressful'

By @soniamarlyn.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing job'

'I love how much this game has grown since when I first got it. Amazing job.'

By person that likes .io games.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'😀😃😄😁😆 this is the best game ever I would definitely recommend it ot to many ads if you hate them this is the game
to get I have not had any ads get this game GET IT'

By more seasons of simpsons.
July 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Flip and dive 3D'

'I do enjoy playing this game but I wish I could turn the target back on. It was a lot more fun with the target and I wish it was
a option rather than an achievement'

By Jenna Amer.
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'So many ad’s!!'

'OMG EVERY TIME I LOSE AN ADD POPS UP LIKE UGH IM NOT TRYING TO PAY MONEY JUST FOR THERE TO NOT BE AD’s'

By madz__💞.
July 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love this game but'

'I love this game it is awesome but there are to many adds Avery single time you dive there is an add and I know it says in app
purchase but do people want to pay 2.99 just to do see adds I would be ok if it was like every 6 dives but it is also the say add
over and over again it makes you not want

By panda girl 4423.
June 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'help'

'is there any way to get rid of the circle with the target in it? it used to not have that feature but i want to get rid of it.'

By 4c1d4ng3l.
June 16, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
great but

i absolutely love this game but there are wayyy too many ads. i played this like maybe 2 or 3 years ago and there barely used to
be any ads. i know as apps get more popular overtime they get more ads but i have never played a game with so many ads it makes me
not wanna play anymore. i end up just ex

By 🆂🅴.
February 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Less ads please

Every time I go on it every time I fail I get an ad and I keep getting the same one even if I win it still gives me an app so
that’s why I wrote three stars other than that it’s really good

By poopycakes3.
February 18, 2021
3 out of 5
☹️

This game is fun but a little upsetting. Idk if it was my phone or the game but I’m pretty sure it was the game bc my phone was
not lagging or glitching,but I dived deeper than it said I did, so that was a bit disappointing, I dived 5m and it said I dived
1m🥺😒. But besides that this is mainly a fun

By sisjdfsjssks.
January 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Dear God the ads!!!

This is an addictive and fun way to kill time, but the ads are a killer. I understand that ads help the developer, but there is a
limit. This game has an ad after every play. Not every level but after every play! It literally takes longer to watch the ads
than it does to complete a level.

Reduce

By NickyinTexas.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
good but

the game itself is pretty good. my problem is the amount of ads. i never knew there was a game with as much ads as this one.

By Elizabeth 221.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but annoying

Ok so I had this app for a long time now but every time when I retry again I hav Sri watch an add 😐 and it’s getting really
annoying. Also there’s this thing in the game you have to do which is pretty hard for ME idk if it’s for everyone else ok so
it’s called “vertical energy” and you have to go st

By its ok🙄😪.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Bad

Ok you guys have a good game but you guys made and stuff like that but it’s not good enough because kids get so anxious and not
get past the level because it’s so hard I’m 55 and I can’t get past so you guys need to step it up and get rid of your game
OK so did you hear me I said step it up on your

By Kynnedi Luedke.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Please Read

This game is stupid but once you lose you have this anger and you have to do it again but once y ok u b lose JustOnce Whopdedo
you have a ADD And let me tell you it’s no stop this game is rediculos and should be taken off the store app thing🤬😡

ps. this game is so fun the adds are actual really

By bearica0809.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Love it but SO MANY ADS

This game is so much fun but whenever I am done there is a 30 second ad and when I try and close the ad it brings me to the App
Store also its so annoying sometimes when I am doing a bonus level a ad comes and then I can’t finish that bonus level I am
deleting this app.

By Flifflylkama1243.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game

Good game but after every dive you will get an ad. So is why it lost two stars

By iljessicail.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

There are way too many adds I get them after each level

By PuRe_AIMBOT-i dont have aimbot.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
So many

There is to many adds there is one like every 10 seconds and I wanted to pull my eyeballs out because there is so many plz fix it
😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡

By jshgdjsjdc.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Please stop giving us ad’s and Expensive stuff

I love this game, But it’s kinda annoying that you give us ad’s almost every time we fail a level, I hate it. It ruins my
experience... If you could fix that the game would be better. Thank you for taking your time to read this. Yes I’m back again to
right another review, I would just like say...Ple

By rainbowkenz.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Alright but...

This game was really fun at first but all it does is repeat the levels over and over again, this game is not good enough for all
the adds it has. It is one of those games loaded with adds, every 15 seconds between levels there an add, you end of spending more
time watching adds than playing!! Some o

By Tealie12.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads.....

I love this game. But there is a few setbacks to this. First off, there are WAY too many ads. It doesn’t even let you finish a
game without 1 ad. Second off, it gets kind of boring because there are no updates. Maybe I would suggest updating it a bit?
Overall, I still love this game and I hope you c

By cheeseburger queen🍔.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Pros and cons

So it is not a bad game the only thing I really don’t like is the ads there are so many ads.

By idhebfhdnfhhdkwudufhtbbfhfbc.
October 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Only 2 things wrong

There are only 2 things wrong with this Game 1. I wish you could change your character. 2. And there are to many Ads I can’t
enjoy my game if in can barely play it there are probably more Ads then Levels on the game but other than that good game I give it
a 3 star Review.

By etlylnaer.
October 5, 2020
3 out of 5
it’s ok ?

This game is pretty cool but it has wayyyy to many ads . every time you get out the pool it’s an ad and reallyyy annoying . you
should really change that . overall the game is pretty cool .

By jujuuuuu :)))).
October 1, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

U guys should make this game more interesting like if you get something in your first try you get 450 coins or something like
that.

-Aaliyah

By hersjdtsjafsjdgwkdgdjw.
September 27, 2020
3 out of 5
TO MANY ADS.

this game is amazing i love it. but the ads drive me crazy like every 3 times you do a level there is an ad. i would give it 5
stars to fix the ad problem. thx.

and now after every level there is an ad, and it drives me crazy

But overall the game is sooo fun 🤩 but pls fix the ads

By baytown 😀😛.
September 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh

Listen, I love this game BUT, there is so many ads like why we shouldn’t have to pay there’s ads when you die once every game
it’s annoying please fix this.

By starrrsz.
September 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Review of Diver game

This game would be great if there were instant replay! I’d like to review my divers jump and entry as this would make for great
practice on how to prefect the dive .

Thank you!

By MoeMoneyLove.
September 14, 2020
3 out of 5
So Many Adds

I luv this game, but there are way to many ads and it’s annoying. If there weren’t so many ads I’d give ya five stars. U
lost 2. Good job.

By Maggie665.
September 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Crashing

I’m on iPhone X and every time I’ve tried to load this game for like a year not I has kept crashing you need to fix this!

By quackson the 1st.
September 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Annoying

The game is just okay. It’s very repetitive and can get boring. The lost frustrating this is vertical diving. It’s almost
impossible to do. It’s not hard but it’s not easy either. It’s not a bad game it’s just getting frustrating having to do
the same level over literally 10 times then when you fai

By Charlie 🌸.
August 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun

Thus game is super fun but the ads are ridiculous. Like I get that you need ads to profit and stuff but you seriously don’t need
an ad after every level. It’s way to much and it takes away from the fun. Please fix that. If it wasn’t for the excessive ads
I would’ve given the game 5 stars.

By jay💋💛 ..
August 28, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total