Purple Diver Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Purple Diver

by Voodoo

Rating of Purple Diver

Positive
76%
critic
24%

Based on the latest 54 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Purple Diver App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Purple Diver app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Purple Diver User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 54 Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best

I love this game so much that I had to go to the store and I cried because of the game and how much i love it

By princess explosive.
November 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Pretty amazing!

The game is amazing but there is a ad after every level I do recommend it but you can sped 3 dollars on no ads so I would like if
there wasn’t so many ads but what also makes me upset is that for the first part of the game there is no ads but then after that
there is ads after every level

By BellaLuna4life.
October 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but to many ads

It is a good game there is just way to many ads so in the future can you make it with less ads thank you!

By abcdefghijlmnopqrstuvwxyza.
August 21, 2022
4 out of 5
its a good game

I love this game. Ever since they added bidy color ive played every day. i do have one complaint, there are way to many ads. every
time i do a level atleast 4 ads pop up and it annoys me

By Squidman35701.
August 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game but

Great game but way too many ads and I mean way too many

By brylanc.
August 15, 2022
4 out of 5
The game is fun but to many adds

After ever time you do a flip in to the pool they play a add. It makes me not want to play it make the game less fun. I never want
to play it know that I will have to waste more time watching adds then actually playing.

By ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWTXYS.
August 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Bru

All I’m gonna say take the ads off

By hbqzu.
August 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Ok

This app used to be in the back of my phone, but I’ve been getting back into it, and it’s awesome but literally after every
win or lose,there is an ad right after witch is really irritating!

By Guess 1.
July 5, 2022
4 out of 5
.

It’s really fun I love but there’s a lot of ads which gets annoying

By @qadrpartyofsix.
July 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun But too many Ads

After every level there’s an add and sometimes an ad pops while I’m diving.

By Splatter 09.
May 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Pretty good I just started

I love the sound affects and I love diving im not going to share my private stuff so that’s it 5 stars

By uihiuhuihiu.
May 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Nice game but too many ads!

It is a rlly fun game but the ads are way to much. After I complete a level it just shows the ad after every level. EVERY LEVEL.
Just reduce the amount of ads and then it will be much better.

By Galaxies2458.
May 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game

This is a fun game sometimes it closes out on me but I keep trying until it works because I love it. Although I don not think
there should be that many adds

By pooooooooooo9oooo9ooooo.
May 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Super awesome

Sometimes I get it wrong but I could always try again

By FYI ok G.
February 5, 2022
5 out of 5
The best

It is the best but ads are kinda annoying but I really enjoy this game and it it really fun

By Belen230412.
February 5, 2022
4 out of 5
To Many Ads

Overall, I really like this game but it gets really repetitive and there are lots of ads so I don’t play it as much

By kskdhxh.
February 10, 2022
5 out of 5
great but…

so i love this game and there is barely any adds for me but when i try to get in the pool i never make it when that stupid circle
is like outside the pool and i even am so close to gettting in the pool, where am i? outside of the pool!

By katieblair23.
February 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Distracting and fun

It is fun to play, ad if you are bored it is the perfect solution

By rabbit boss 900.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Adds

I live this game just take out a lot of adds like roblox

By Skinnyhotdog278.
December 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Question

Can I play this game for 10 seconds without an ad interrupting ????

By hakfhnrif.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Great !!!

The game is very good jst i wish i could do more things and maps to play with

By gobrazy mam.
November 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Flip & dive 3D

I love pools and this app but it is very hard

By laila street.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I love this game it’s so amazing but it’s kinda hard but i love it still thank you for creating this game tysm

By Mm nm.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Jump and dive

It’s good but you have to drag the thing and then you have to jump through a bunch of backflips and then you basically done

By R1l3yd0g.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

It is a super fun game I love it so much.

By reesekc.
November 21, 2021
4 out of 5
It is ok

I like it but it as a lot of adds besides that is is pretty good 👍

By 🥎Allie#10🥎.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!

This is a really nice game but I hope there’s no harder levels! :: If your annoyed by ads turn on airplane mode of turn off your
internet <33

By lge tyissss game.
September 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Meh

Its a really good game but,WAY TO MANY ADDS

By morgyyyy❤️❤️.
September 15, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
To Many Ads!

This game is amazing but i dont play anymore because there is way to many ads!

By lookasee.
November 13, 2022
3 out of 5
This is a fun game but…

I love this game but there are so many adds!!!!

By Gabby Houle.
November 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads.

I used to loveee this game , i played it a lot about a year or two ago. i redownload it thinking that i’d be a lot of fun to
play , now there is just so many ads. every other level has a ad. the game is just super unenjoyable now. please fix !!!!!!

By moonkena.
October 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Game isn't bad

Game Itself isn't bad but after you complete all the competitions they just repeat and there are way too many ads.

By Fjdndjdnfnfj.
October 7, 2022
3 out of 5
ADS ADS ADS!!!

this is a fun game however it has WAY TOO MANY ADS!!!!!

By lilacmay231.
September 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Ur game

I like the game but it has way to much ads please fix it

By naviw01.
August 29, 2022
3 out of 5
To many adds

Way to many adds every time you fail theres an ad

By ajhsbsidbdbbd.
September 2, 2022
3 out of 5
TO MANY ADS

This is a fun great game but there is way to many ads after every fail and success there is an ad

By WatmBm.
August 10, 2022
3 out of 5
its fun but

its fun, but the game has an ad EVERY time that you jump into the pool and its so irritating. like i get it, most games have ads,
but this one has an ad every single time you jump in. at least make it so there isnt an ad every time.

By jellybean050607.
August 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

This game is super fun but for me it has ads after every turn . I hate that about the game. The game always has dumb ads even when
get into the game.

By iluv bacon.
August 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Awesome but

I have been playing this game for 4 months now. I have enjoyed playing this game a lot! It is fun, exiting, colorful, and
engaging! There is one thing that is extremely irritating about this game, it has an ad after every time you dive and it is so
annoying.

By fix the odds.
August 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

It’s a very fun game but… after every “level” there’s an ad and it’s so annoying!

By CooperNJ.
May 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads

Fun game. It is really fun. However, after every play, there is an ad. Not even after every level. After. Every. Single. Play. I'm
tired of it.

By ANIMAL lover10615999.
June 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Trash

Free version has an ad after every dive.

By wolf of all streets78.
March 28, 2022
3 out of 5
my rating :)))

i mean i think it’s okay because there is a lot of ads everytime you don’t do it deep enough or right ,it gets kind of
annoying when it’s impossible to do something but other than that it’s very fun

By helendbfiend dnjfjdjms.
February 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Swimmer

It’s a good game but too much ads

By CK is awesome!.
February 10, 2022
3 out of 5
so many adds

really really fun game, but there is an add after every single level, even when you re try a level. Im not complaining about adds
in general but come on after every level?

By setherson the 3rd.
February 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game but…

I love this game but the ads make me want to delete the app. Please put less ads. It might make people delete the app. I deleted
it a long time ago because of the ads..

By i love dontuts❤️.
February 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads

Simple game but too many unnecessary ads

By itchin n burning.
December 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but..

Hi! This game is really fun but once you get past like 15 levels there’s so many adds!!! At first I really enjoyed this game but
sooo many ads now! Also after a little it does get kinda boring like there’s all the same things!

By Jmz1025.
January 2, 2022
3 out of 5
The game is amazing but…

The game is great and all to play when I’m bored but there are way to many ads that pop up. After every dive I see an ad. Also
it would be nice to add some more challenging dives

By Racier Empress74.
November 23, 2021
3 out of 5
way to many adds!

every time i play a level on this game a add always pops up all the time i never get time to even really play its really just adds
all the time

By thankssssss so much.
November 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Adds

I love the game but there is way to many adds if they took some of the adds out it would make the game a lot better

By blarnett34.
November 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Okay

I love this game…but… anytime I leave the game it starts me back at level one. Other then that I love the details

By ⏮⬆️⏬⏺.
November 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Too repetitive

It’s the same challenges over and over and too many ads. i’m not paying $3 for no ads.

By Madi💕✨💫🧚🏽‍♀️.
November 21, 2021
3 out of 5
My review

Way to many ads that’s what makes me want to delete in all the time and I don’t like it

By #1 imposter.
September 25, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total