Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Purrfect Date

by Bossa Studios
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Purrfect Date by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Purrfect Date written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Purrfect Date

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good game! But....

I love this game a lot! It’s a very fun and unusual adventure/mystery. The only thing is I just wish that there was some more
choices 😬❤️😄

By a reviewer ;).
January 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Unexpected.. in a GOOD way.

When I first saw this game I thought I would be making the cats date earth other. Clearly wrong.. but as the title suggests, I was
wrong in the good way. The Dev Cave was awesome, the cats where cute in all ways possible, let alone would I think the island was
some kind of industry. I found myself t

By Cocobrfeffers.
December 15, 2019
5 out of 5
Perfect for HB fans.

So I really enjoyed Hatoful boyfriend, and that was great, so as soon as I saw this game, I got it. I loved dating birds, so
dating cats would be great! It’s fun and silly, and there’s a secret, too... Just like in Hatoful boyfriend!

By Leeleeleeleewe.
April 28, 2019
5 out of 5
Stickers!

Where’s the sticker pack Bossa?

By TheMajorLamb.
June 23, 2018
5 out of 5
Awesome!

I’d totally recommend this game to anyone needing a mystery game or someone who loves cats and is bored. This game is amazing!
Just one thing... when you get the Everything in its Right Place ending, with doing all the research, recons and dates, it
doesn’t give you the ending for dating Ravenpa

By Fan-Of-Cow-Evolution.
April 6, 2018
5 out of 5
Fun

A great game overall but the extras aren’t unlocking properly on my phone :(

By pdRydia.
March 6, 2018
5 out of 5
Strangely addicting

I downloaded this game with no expectations, but I was immediately enraptured. Personally I love cats so this game makes me laugh,
and keeps me interested! I can’t wait to find what the mystery of the island reveals ☺️

By ssskittle.
February 18, 2018
5 out of 5
Terrific game! Must for adventure fans

This is a must have for fans of adventure games/interactive novels. Also, anyone who is a cat fan will love this game. Even if you
aren’t it is still a great game to download and start your love affair with cats! You can see how personal this game is to devs
and how much thought went into crafting

By Luna920.
February 18, 2018
5 out of 5
I just finished this game

This game is so awesome, I recommend getting it. It have over 8 hours of game play!

By The yfktgudhfb guy.
February 17, 2018
5 out of 5
This game is the cat’s meow!

I’ve only just started playing, and already I am hooked on the storyline, characters, art, and overall quality of this game. It
is perfect for someone who is looking for an app that’s less “mindless tapping” and more of an actual rpg, where you get to
hang out with cute and quirky cats and i

By Advhinmcdukn.
February 15, 2018
5 out of 5
This is the third time I've bought this game on pu

I bought it on steam for myself and as a gift for a friend and have barely had any time to play it due to being on the go so much
for work, so this iOS release was built for me. I'm already through my first research assistant's trip around the island and
loving every second of this.

The writing is

By androidchrist.
February 14, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Purrfect Date.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total