Purrfect Tale Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Purrfect Tale

by BadMouse Co.,.

Rating of Purrfect Tale

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 50 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Purrfect Tale App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Purrfect Tale written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Purrfect Tale User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 50Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Yasss

I love this game! I do wish that the journal parts didn’t cost so much hearts, other than that, GET IT! ITS AMAZING

By noHATER.
December 5, 2021
4 out of 5
So cute

I love the story it’s so unique and fun the only thing is it’s hard for me to get heart with the claw machine being so fun!

By zuchni.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING

This game is amazing it’s so fun but it can be boring at times but me and my bestie love it

By CHAI TEA RENEGADE.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
so cute

i’ve only been playing for a bit and i’m on the second chapter and the game is adorable and so easy to play.

By csh1234.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING

Ok I thought the wecat was fake people but I think its real people and I was roe playing so that was embarrassing but other than
that IT WAS AMAZING ITS SO CUTE I LOVE THE CATS ITS A MIX FILLED WITH MWAH

By THIS GAME IS MWAH.
November 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Hearts

Can you make it easyer to get hearts because I have to wait about 30 min just to get 12 hearts plz fix this I don’t want to wait
so long

By tpyrew.
November 27, 2021
4 out of 5
One problem

Incredible game- one issue. I personally am really uncomfortable with all the characters reffering to me as female. If we could
get an update so this can be changed it would be so great. you guys dont have to.

By Nana Ro'meave.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Too Wholesome

Oh no I’m an Oliver simp now. The soundtrack is the soundtrack of my life, just pure wholesomeness.

By Sarah Brault.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
SOO cute and sad but mostly cute

There’s no ads and super cute and I’ve been play this since I got this app. 🥰

By avahsjxjzjxnabs.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
really cute game

This game is really cute and fun, helps when ur sad

By luigitoes10.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
So Addictive!

I love this game so much!!! It is really fun and cute, and the story is great! I love all the features the game has and all the
cats you can have! It’s really an amazing game!

By Larissa Leumr.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Cutest game ever

I love this game but i wish there was some other way to collect hearts. But except that i love it and i am kind of addicted 😄

By dero22222222222.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER (TRUST ME ON THIS ONE)

It is amazing just trust me TwT

By a woman that is not a man.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game just glitches

Everything good till It glitched and I can’t get and item I won but it shows the red dot like I can but nothings there

By unike abbey.
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is the best! I had so much fun playing. I have to say, this is a must have game for people who love hot cat boys! (Also,
people who love cats!)

By Wolfie_woo.
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
😍

As apart if the crew of this game I want to say I love this game but I spend lots of hearts to get little things at the claw
machine maybe the stories should be less expensive beside that I LOVE THE GAME

By XXXDragonnXXX.
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Hearts

I love this game and it’s really cute, but I think it would be better if there were an easier way to get hearts… It’s really
hard to get them… Love the game though!! ❤️❤️🐈‍⬛🐈

By minty 🦋🦋.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
can other cats have human form too?!

pls make so that we can turn cats into their human form!!

i hope we can have a profile feature, visit, and add friends!

By waiting to connect like 24/7.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
can other cats have human form too?!

pls make so that we can turn cats into their human form!!

By waiting to connect like 24/7.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Very fun

This games has it all, much better than I expected. It’s such a cute game. It is a very addicting game so just a warning.

By @Emily!!!.
November 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Hard level: EXAM, Admission Ticket

I can’t get pass this level,So please in your next update can you make more hints,I just can’t get pass.I would love it if you
hear my review,
Ps. Please write back if you have time.

November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
This is the definition of perfect!<3

This game is everything you would want it to be! Kawaii, adorable,fun, and just perfect itself! No bugs so far, the design is
great. T O P. T I E R!!!
-kenjichan

By stary is pie..
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
not bad

it’s fine, but THE CLAW MACHINE WILL NOT LET ME PICK ANYTHING UP!!!!!

By BeauDaniel1028.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Game I’ve Ever Done Played

YES 👏🏻
You are amazing I love your game and the stories they are so cute plus I ship Oliver and the main character ngl but who knows what
other cut cats might come along! I love your game best game ever Thank you for making this game!! <3

By Space Yeti.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Adorable!! 100% Recommended!

This game is really fun to play and its cute! I enjoy this game!

By dvevd.
November 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Halloween decor

I’ve been playing this game for a minute and I haven’t had any problems. During the Halloween event I’ve only had access to
the clothes and not the decor is their any way to fix this?

By warlordofwolftribe.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it but…

Where is the next chapters I been waiting and I really want my character to fall in love with Oliver or someone I just want the
whole story 🤧😭😭 I know it’s a lot of work but please make new chapters soon 🥺👉🏼👈🏼

By RogggyDoggyZ.
November 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Hard

The pencil task is too hard I took me and hour to do Bc it won’t go so it made me not a big fan anymore

By cute little kawaii kitty.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game! The art and story is super cute! It’s not some cheap looking game, I play this game everyday! If you don’t
download this game, you’re missing out!

By I LOVE THE FLASH!.
November 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Wish I could change my character

Great game, wish I could customize and edit my character and gender etc :/

By stormiebd.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Great!

This game is very good and I don't think I have seen a single ad yet! And I have been playing for 2 days! And love the story line
this game is just so fun!

By Eeveebug10.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
🥺

this game is so cute! I’ve been playing for a few months now and it’s awesome:) I’ve been waiting for the new stories now
they are here! Anyone who wants to download a fun game they should get this:)

By saebyeok067.
October 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Such a cute game! Some app instability

Highly recommend this game! I’ve been playing it nonstop since downloading it and have finished all the story chapters, but at
times there are a few bugs that bother me sometimes (with the Halloween update, I don’t get candy when I pet my cats).

By AgentNoodles079.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
VERY CUTEE, AND AWESOME ^^

I absolutely loved this game! It’s so cutee! Eek I really recommend it if your looking for interesting scenes, and cat lovers
lol

By alohaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.
October 27, 2021
4 out of 5
good

its a good game but i wish there was a male option

By ♡SmolSushi♡.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I actually kin the girl it’s such a good game

By Avrilea Cly.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game😊

This game is awesome and I recommend it if you want something to do!

By FNAF Lover1199.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Lol

Honestly it’s like really good it even made me cry and I can relate to the girl that ran away from her home

By Joselyn Ram.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing Game/Book

I love this game❤️ it is amazing

By Ayten Abdelhady.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
So cute

This game is for when your anger,mad,sad,disappointed,scared,or nervous.
I in love with this game.

By Eevee and vanilla.
October 19, 2021
4 out of 5
pls fix this

i love it sm but please fix the share with friend link to other apps instead of just facebook

By aster_1.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

I cant even explain how good this is. Just wow. I downloaded this last night and Omg. I’m addicted. I cant stop playing this
game. I highly recommend this game if you are bored. There are cute people and pets.

By dnfhehe.
October 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Its very good

I really like the game but it’s so hard getting hearts I have to wait 15mins to get a full set of 30 hearts

By ldgcc.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Cuteeee

I love the storyline its so adorable!!

By Kittymonteen.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Help

I can’t even put my name cause all the names are taken!!!!!

By Liliananotfound.
December 3, 2021
3 out of 5
halloween stuff

i got two halloween furniture but they dont show up in my inventory. it shows the red dot when the storage it closed but when i
open it theres nothing.

By ayrb623.
November 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Help

Okay so I’m on act 2 on the Journal and it won’t let me go on the 10th idk why it’s been like that for months it’s gray
and it won’t work I have enough hearts idk what wrong with it and I don’t need to update the app.

By gxbzndmmscj.
October 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Stuck at act 2

I do the right things but it doesn’t go to the next slide

By jiyunshii.
October 28, 2021
3 out of 5
cool but...

the game is really cool but i wish you could play as a boy!! :(

By Danny🐰.
October 20, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s eh..

It’s not the best becuase in the ads it was false information and in the journal you have to have hearts that take like 2 weeks
to get.

By i cant tell u!.
October 19, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total