Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Push & Pop

by Rocky Hong
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Push & Pop by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Push & Pop written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Push & Pop

Reviews: 42Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love!!!

This game really is super fun and not that many ads it’s really addictive too!!! I would highly recommend!!!

By HOLA SOY DORAAA.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
'Pop'

'Much push, much pop, very pop'

By meep7777.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good Game But'

'I would love the game to fill the whole screen on my iPhone XR ... The gameplay is fun but the ads somewhat ruin it too, thr
music is good but just please make it fill the screen it’ll make it even more visually perfect¡'

By Mr.E Boio.
January 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Don’t let the flame die out!'

'It’s been 2y since the last update and hundreds of old games have been purged from the App Store. Rocky Hong please just add
any kind of update or a sign to let us know your still here I would hate to see you or this game disappear'

By hi!??!.
January 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'First 10 mins I can already tell you great'

'I’ve only been playing this for about 10 mins and it’s already one of my favorite games ever and me being a fan of all games
and been playing video games since i was 1 I can tell you this is by far the most simple but fun game ever the musics amazing is
cool\nAnd it’s just time consuming in g

By HIAYTHEEREFRIENSAA.
January 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but maybe, a little VoiceOver support f

'Hello,\nI am a totally blind person. Having heard about this game from the YouTube Channel for Illegally Sighted, I know that
it’s a game for low vision users. Howeveer, I think it could be made to support VoiceOver, or the narrator herself could tap in
to where the totally blind player is on the

By Ashleigh Peach.
November 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cube responding'

'Cool. I kinda maxed it. \nI would like for it to respond faster. And not pause for every passing level. And the directions of
movement r a little bit crooked but i guess u wanted that to ...'

By Jamil Kandil.
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Push pop'

'The mere fact that push pop is most definitely a great game even dough I don’t understand it. Then the eerie song in the
background tells me that soon will be dead. Could be a whole lot better.'

By pedrito091368.
June 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Fun creative game that I enjoy.'

By konoppy.
April 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Yeet'

'This game is really interesting it’s a nice puzzle game love the song choice amazing this game is just the best'

By All The Action.
April 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'Creepily addictive'

'Something about the music and the smooth movements pull me in and I didn’t want to stop playing until I realized I’ve been
playing for 3 hours I got pulled into some weird trance but I’m off now to write this review, love the game but it’s creepily
addicting.'

By Gamebreak&change.
April 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Hello'

'I have a proposal you think the next update you can add some more effects and different character blocks to play with and change
and different boards from jus an idea but over all it’s a very fun and addictive game'

By linksfire.
March 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Soooo good'

'So easy and fun got a score of 335 on my 2nd try'

By Ohwolfy.
February 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'The Best'

'This game is the best. I particularly like playing it on my phone and listening to the really lit song that goes with it.
Definitely worth trying out.'

By BooMeowMeow1010.
December 21, 2018
5 out of 5
'Simple and Addicting'

'Game wise, it’s very easy to play: just slide your block across the platform to fill in five boxes in a row. This will
“cancel” them out and allow for more space to move. The more points you score, and the more levels you ascend; the harder it
gets. I’m constantly trying to beat my high sco

By Myuuchi.
September 8, 2018
5 out of 5
'The only time waster I play!'

'I personally am an avid gamer and usually loathe smartphone games because of how complex they try to be. This time waster is so
simple but somehow keeps you addicted. I have been playing it for months and I definitely recommend it! I do have one suggestion
that in future updates you could add possi

By lekeh meh teteh.
August 5, 2018
5 out of 5
'Push n’ pop-SUPER FUN!'

'This game is AMAZIN’ I just got and easy higher score of 227! It is really RESLLY fun you should Check it out sometime!'

By lazzysassy23.
July 29, 2018
5 out of 5
'Absolutely Addictive Game!'

'I love the music in this game & every time I play.. I can

.
May 4, 2018
5 out of 5
'Absolutely Addictive Game!'

'I love the music in this game & every time I play.. I can’t help but to get in the zone!'

By £¡£@h.
May 3, 2018
4 out of 5
'cool and good'

'I haven\'t played it but it is cool and good. three stars'

By Loganssssss.
April 27, 2018
5 out of 5
'FUN'

'It is sooooo fun and the music is great'

By Yuri Dookie.
April 6, 2018
4 out of 5
'Continue button'

'When i want to continue i press the button and it takes me back to he home screen.'

By cider7isus.
April 2, 2018
5 out of 5
This games dope?????

This games Big Chillin ? the song and everything is sick asf when stoned to the bone ?? I give this 5 stars fasholy????

By Lolurfat4everrhoe.
April 1, 2018
5 out of 5
'This games dope?????'

'This games Big Chillin ? the song and everything is sick asf when stoned to the bone ?? I give this 5 stars fasholy????'

By Lolurfat4everrhoe.
April 1, 2018
5 out of 5
'This games dope?????'

'This games Big Chillin ? the song and everything is sick asf when stoned to the bone ?? I give this 5 stars fasholy????'

By Lolurfat4everrhoe.
April 1, 2018
5 out of 5
'This games dope🤯🤣🤣🌳🌳'

'This games Big Chillin 😎 the song and everything is sick asf when stoned to the bone 🤣🤣 I give this 5 stars
fasholy👍🏿👍🏿'

By Lolurfat4everrhoe.
March 31, 2018
4 out of 5
'Great idea for a game, but...'

'First off I love this game. Probably the game I play the most on my phone. It’s addictive, strategic, and very unique. And the
Asian synth music is cool.\n\nOnto the bad. It feels like someone came up with this idea and then just phoned in the app.
There’s no unlockables or alternate levels or

By Ijmitchell.
March 4, 2018
5 out of 5
'Push and pop'

'There was a trick to \n\nthis game you have to find the white block and then you have to line it up with five black blocks'

By wagnusDownlow.
February 25, 2018
5 out of 5
Push and pop

There was a trick to

this game you have to find the white block and then you have to line it up with five black blocks

By waggyDL.
February 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'Addictive.'

'Truly a fun and random game! Would highly recommend to anyone who just wants to enjoy a quick enjoyment while waiting for time
to pass.'

By LuisGomez96.
February 20, 2018
5 out of 5
'bizarrely fun...'

'strangely addictive... i was startled to realize i was considering strategies outside the game:)... i like that it doesn’t
change but for the permanent blocks increasing... it offers a challenge that is refreshingly unusual in its simplicity,
&surprisingly difficult.. the layout is easy to unders

By bbyrno.
February 6, 2018
5 out of 5
'Booooooooooop'

'Boooooooooooooooooooiooooooooooooooom amazing just really fun is all'

By gladxiliphone50.
January 21, 2018
4 out of 5
'Game'

'I love the game but it is a little bit confusing'

By myourgenerationdoll.
January 20, 2018
5 out of 5
'Pushpops anyone?'

'Probably one of the most simplistic and easiest to play game out there. Not only is this game simple, it is ridiculously
addictive and the best epitome of time wasting games :).\n\nIf that wasn’t enough the music is just freakin sick yo!!\n\nGreat
game you devs!!'

By Alpharius V.
January 14, 2018
4 out of 5
'Pretty awesome'

'I just got this game while in the shower (and am giving the review still in here). I needed a mentally stimulating, cute,
simplistic game and this delivered. The only other game I have on my phone is dragonvale, and while fun it isnt all that
challenging. rad game overall.'

By BananaDemon777.
January 13, 2018
5 out of 5
'Yes!!!!!'

'I installed this game a few months ago. While I do not play it all the time, I frequently will find myself bored and choose this
game to play.'

By Alexderricksonn.
January 12, 2018
4 out of 5
'It’s tricky it’s tricky'

'Nice game after playing about 15 minutes of it. No bugs. Quite addicting. Does anyone find the voice familiar?'

By Really Sage.
January 4, 2018
5 out of 5
'Dope'

'This game is very addictive and stuff, but that’s besides the point. What is the song that is used for the game called? It’s
so beautiful.'

By schawsche.
January 2, 2018
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'I played this game for a while and I liked it. My problem is, what is this little guy doing? I don’t get why a couple little
stacked blocks are pushing and popping blocks. It’s cute and fun, but I don’t have a story for this block person! I think
it’s great if you want to push around some b

By Same rate.
January 1, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love your game'

'Nice, amazing lovely game, what a great talent of making games you have, keep up the GREAT work.'

By Om jasem2.
January 1, 2018
5 out of 5
'Push and pop'

'It challenges you in a awesome way!'

By PaigeG..
December 31, 2017
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great but...

I have the add free version. I love it. BUT there’s a bug that when you have an extra life -you press free- it takes you back to
the main menu so you wouldn’t be able to have an extra try. PLEASE FIX THIS. <\3

By Shardwave.
April 23, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total