Push it - get it now Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

push it

by fullsenders, inc.

Rating of Push it - get it now

Positive
78%
critic
22%

Based on 15 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of push it App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of push it written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

push it User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
😬😮🙄🤫😥😰🤐🥴

Just trying to be too commen🥱

By lando callirision.
November 14, 2021
4 out of 5
<3

Pretty good app so far a lil confused
But it’s probably because I just got it lolz

By Bandage_g0rl.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
@

Got a cool username and it dropped pretty fasts for a new app

By yoyoayahala.
November 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Idk

Idk how to use it it works but idk how to use it soooo😐

By jezlyn070906.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool concept

This is a good first impression

By shadeson1.
November 6, 2021
4 out of 5
PUSH IT REAL GOOD!!!!!

All jokes aside, this is a very nice second app from fullsenders inc.

By I want Classic Scrabble back!.
November 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Fix it

It keeps taking me to the page where it says wait with these friends. Can you fix it please?

By Jclodt26.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Pushing it

I will give it 5 stars just for being so mysterious…..

By Wwmjr.
November 6, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s ok!

You have to update it to get it open and you can only text people to have them follow you, but the thing is I have more of my
friends on snap and stuff so I can’t really get more followers

By Sidney-Stitch.
November 5, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
FIX UR APP

whenever i try to verify my number by putting in the code, it says it’s always wrong

By qiiqosfjdowgevwksls.
November 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Cannot change username

Can’t change my username because I can’t type anything in. I haven’t changed it from the default. :(

By Acornbearer.
November 26, 2021
3 out of 5
don’t know how to use

I honestly have no idea what this app is or how to use it. One of my friends sent it to me and it seems everyone I know is on here
so I’d say once I figure it out it will be pretty cool.

By Joshie :):):):):).
November 27, 2021
3 out of 5
I’m confused

I can’t give a real review because this app is so new but I don’t get the reason of this app but I might find out soon ig

By 1234livcookie.
November 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Its ok

The app is really glitchy and there is no type of guidance so I have no idea of how to use the app. The app is useless at this
point all you can do is look for people and send them random messages.

By Ayothesloth.
November 6, 2021
3 out of 5
doesn’t work

when i open the app it just tells me to wait with these others and that’s all.

By Annnnnuuuu.
November 5, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total