Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

PUSS!

by Ivan Zasiadvovk
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of PUSS! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of PUSS! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for PUSS!

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Love it but hard as a rock.

It glitchy And u gotta start over:(

By gäläxÿ kïttÿ.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Different than anything. Totally awesome!

This game is great. Truly great!

By Attorney William Moore.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Enjoyable but hard'

'The game is really fun and cool but when your on the last round for world one I

By mhhvhhj.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Enjoyable but hard'

'The game is really fun and cool but when your on the last round for world one I’ve tryed 5 times and couldn’t beat it
there’s way too much of the killing balls and it’s really hard to avoid the laser eyes at the same time!😑'

By mhhvhhj.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is so strange'

'It’s confusing but I’m glad I spent 3 bucks on it'

By Scrungle.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good Game'

'After playing both versions of the game on the pc and phone I like the phone version better. It is easier less infuriating more
enjoyful for me to play, but it is a little disappointing that the levels on the pc version are not in the phone version. Buts
that’s beside the point the game feels fan

By Mr_Krispy.
August 10, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Loading problem still persists...

This game is great and all, and I have it on PC, but I still cannot load it on mobile. A lot of people have been having this
problem, and it’s been like this for a while. Developer said this problem is being worked on, but it’s taking longer than
expected. If this problem is fixed, then this game is

By aynulfaerts.
October 25, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total