Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Puzzle by Number Now

by Zephyrmobile
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Puzzle by Number Now by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Puzzle by Number Now written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Puzzle by Number Now

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Start from the beginning

Good morning Zephyrmobile
Your mosaic puzzle game needs where you can start from the beginning have a nice day

By Frankini20.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why so many ads'

'I don’t like how you have to watch up to 20 ads just to do a mosaic I think that 1-3 is a good amount of ads'

By jzhfgdjand.
June 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Entretenimiento'

'Me encanta la clasificación de las apps'

By jenidez.
December 7, 2018
4 out of 5
'Great App and Offers'

'Unlike most Poly Puzzles, they actually add new pictures regularly and have a yearly subscription fee that is much more
reasonable than a monthly fee. \n\nMy only complaint is it does not work in landscape mode. I think that is the only thing
stopping me from giving it 5-stars.'

By MBM001.
November 27, 2018
4 out of 5
'Need More Puzzles!!!'

'I love this game but I’ve solved all this puzzles. I wish they would add more frequently.'

By AelinoftheWildfire.
November 12, 2018
4 out of 5
'Restarting my puzzles'

'Why all of my puzzles have been restarted in this new update???'

By miss_archi.
October 31, 2018
4 out of 5
'Confused'

'I used to really love this app but for some reason the past couple days I can’t do anything on it because it’ll suggest the
diamond package (I believe that’s what it’s called) but that’s all it says there’s no “x” to click it off so I can
actually do the puzzles'

By Mpagan98.
September 8, 2018
5 out of 5
'Good Game'

'It very soothing and makes you want to complete it.'

By vhunbigggigibinif.
September 5, 2018
4 out of 5
'I love this game but....'

'I really love playing these puzzles but there’s one thing I can’t stand about it. It keeps telling me I have new puzzles to
do yet they randomly show up. Which makes me really mad because I’m paying a fortune for the app. And to hardly get anything new
makes it less fun when you’re going ba

By Mereroxx.
August 2, 2018
5 out of 5
'Would be great'

'I’m only giving three stars due to the frustration encountered when trying to pick and drag pieces from the dock. There are
many times when the app will grab a piece not even close to the one you touched in the pieces dock. It seems to be really
difficult to pick pieces with an Apple Pencil, so d

By Rumplstone.
July 29, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love the update'

'I very much enjoy the update, the app has become a favorite and it seems it is going to remain so. I love how easy it is yet you
still must think in order to complete the puzzle.'

By Wannarate.
July 20, 2018
4 out of 5
'Update shows a disappointing direction'

'The recent update changed a few things, but most noticeable was the change to essentially monetize things such as filtering out
pieces from the dock which aren’t visible on the screen — a previously integrated feature. Why?! The absolutely absurd pricing
of the subscription is probably off putt

By ToughTurtles.
July 20, 2018
4 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Only I would like a wider expansion to the free puzzles'

By Madelynne plays.
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I LOVE this app......OMG this is the best app I have ever had on my phone and I have a lot of games on my 📱phone'

By Loveable unicorns9897.
July 9, 2018
4 out of 5
'Need more puzzles'

'After about 10 days of having this app, I have finished every picture. Please make more!'

By Tmbeams.
June 9, 2018
5 out of 5
'Help'

'I finished all of the puzzles. When are you gonna come out with more?'

By jennabeannn.
June 3, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s a good time killer

I like it when I’m waiting for a load or to unload my semi

By Uncledolle.
April 29, 2019
3 out of 5
Almost worth it

Aside from having to watch 15+ ads for anything more than 1 puzzle a day. I like the game immensely.

By ajwacha.
October 30, 2018
3 out of 5
Questions

I love this game but I do not want to spend all that money if it’s not worth it. Why not make it a one time fee instead of
monthly? from what I see it’s not worth the money for maybe 100 pictures

By Hgfgyfb.
September 21, 2018
3 out of 5
New update ☹️

The game was amazing up until the newest update. Before you could see the pieces where you zoomed in without having to pay for
hints. It’s annoying now that you have to pay money for something that used to be free. It’s a lot more confusing and hard to
use

By Lexilooler.
July 19, 2018
3 out of 5
Love the game, not the update

Do not like the new update where you can’t zoom in on certain parts of the page and it will give you the prices you need for
that specific section. You guys should change that part back, I think others will complain too.

By Kroe620.
July 19, 2018
3 out of 5
Decent enough

Unless you buy the the membership, you only have a small handful of pictures you can actually do. The app is a bit weird with
where you put your finger, sometimes you’ll grab a piece from the left side of the screen, but a piece from be right will move.
It’s a bit annoying. The game is a good concep

By BlackKatcurse.
July 6, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total