Puzzle Combat: Match-3 RPG Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Puzzle Combat: Match-3 RPG

by Small Giant Games

Rating of Puzzle Combat: Match-3 RPG

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 27 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Puzzle Combat: Match-3 RPG App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Puzzle Combat: Match-3 RPG app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Puzzle Combat: Match-3 RPG User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 27 Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great

Great time killer. It’s a grind but gives you the want to keep trying

By WarPig1911.
October 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

It’s just a great game overall and makes time pass if you need and it’s a great way to interact with people and it’s a fun
game that involves some strategy and team work

By Thebeast_10.
June 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game

The game is very good and fun. It is like clash of clans in the way that you need to login every day. Other than that it is super
fun don’t be scared to try it.

By Willontheblock.
June 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Hunter

I think it’s the best game ever you should just add something very good to the game has been very good to see it right now

By hmb1203.
May 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

A awesome a killer time game love it

By Ikaris86.
May 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game

I typically don’t play games on my phone, but this game I’m addicted to. There aren’t any ads that make you stop playing the
game. You get to choose if you want to see the ad(s). Very well thought out. Reminds me of Command and Conquer.

By J.P.82.
May 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Game is fun…similar to EP

A lot of the mechanics are the same but the game has its own wrinkles that makes it fun on its own right.

By Wtf_ethan.
May 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the game

Just started playing this game still playing empires and puzzles enjoying both thanks again for another great game.

By Cosmo's 2 ¥.
May 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game

I really enjoy playing this game!

By Zack215.
April 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Latest update glitches!

No videos work for rewards - also- when you try, the audio stops working for the game!

By geraldwen.
February 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the Ad

Never played this game, but I’m giving it 5 stars for it’s most recent ad. Best one I’ve seen in months. Great job, guys.

By Sec Marel.
February 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Best challenge

It’s like an adrenaline for your blood and soul
The more you play the more you get exited and challenged to build up your own strategy and strength

By HJ&friends1.2.3🤥😆.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game

Really enjoy playing this game dominates a lot of time and keeps my interest

By angelthorne1971.
December 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Good

I think this is a great game to play if you easy. 🤪

By grandpa geezer.
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

Super fun game I love it it’s been enjoyable since I’ve been going

By jynx05.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Sure thing

It’s a great game. Just like Empires and Puzzles, but less crowded. It’s easier to get on the leadership boards.

By GnosticHammer.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game

Hi ever made this game got a very talented brain

By nfbmggnn.
November 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game BUT

They gotta fix the pvp matchmaking I always get paired up with people waaay above my rank. And always get spanked.

By seferoph.
November 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game

Makes you stop and think very strategic game loads of fun..

By Chuckster61AK.
November 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Nice

Love the game but unless you pay advancing is slow and a bit aggravating.

By Rgd3294.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

This is a very fun game. You can earn the premium currency or pay for it. There are also many events to keep it interesting

By Kattnerm.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
SO FUN

THIS GAME IS SO FUN I CANT STOP PLAYING THIS GAME. This game looks like E&P

By Annie Carter 13.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Combat Puzzle

Fantastic game! Graphics looks amazingly stunning! Keep up the great work 👍👍

By bowdenboys.
August 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!!!

I Just love this game!!! Its my favorite!!!

By Bestfriendchar.
September 11, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Game freezes going to the watch

Overall good game, just freezes when you go to watch clips to get some extra items

By Tobeserm.
June 4, 2022
3 out of 5
New update

With the new update the drive in cinema is not working it says available and as soon I click on it it goes not available?

By Ghostnj .
February 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun game

Keep the game fun.It get my frustration in general down.

By President Trump The Man.
March 27, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total