Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Puzzle Fuzzle

by Lion Studios
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Puzzle Fuzzle by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Puzzle Fuzzle written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Puzzle Fuzzle

Reviews: 163Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Must read! Really good game

This game is so cool! You have to basically have 2 items on the bottom and you have to read what they want you to make. I think is
really fun I recommend getting this app if you like puzzles! This is a REALLY cool game like seriously download this for free it
is so fun!

By (^]^).
May 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Puzzl Fuzzl

Maybe a little less ads or nine I’m gonna delete you better step up your game I might play different games......".........¿¡

By ASPeeeeeeeeeeeeeny.
May 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I have had this game for years and I have not had one add . If people don’t like this game it will blow my mind. Love this game

Love Emily 😍😍😍🥰🥰

By annabellep13.
May 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow

This game tests your imagination and insurance

By lindsay fdfhbhkkbcd dry.
May 2, 2021
4 out of 5
One small problem....

Ok, I really enjoy the game. But every level I beat, there is a add. It is very annoying. Can you please make it so there is no
ads? Besides the ads, I say it is a pretty good game!

By Kariswears.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever!!

Omg I would die for this game ! Expect the ads but other then the ads it’s the best!

By Çhàrłêÿ.
April 29, 2021
5 out of 5
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️💫⭐️⭐️💫💫

This game is the best it should be 10 out of 100 and I would pick 💯

By 🧜‍♀️🧜‍♀️🧜‍♀️ mermaid girl.
April 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game buts non stop ads...

Amazing game but ads after every two levels.

By mznstxr-_-.
April 28, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun game

This game is amazing 🤩 you have to try it it so so so so fun👍🏻🤩🥳😳

By rate meee.
April 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Boo

The game is ok but there is way to many adds.

By mia mia lia lia.
April 24, 2021
5 out of 5
AWSOME game

I’ll sit here and play this for hours it’s 100% awesome and 0% bad!

By espinoba.
April 20, 2021
5 out of 5
This is so fun

It is so much fun and I learn what can be made into any thing

By bdsugdhdhdjfjfjjfhdhdydy.
April 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun+challenging+adds

I will make it simple there is about 330 levels (I’m only on 175ish) it’s hard and challenging (great puzzle game really
challenges your brain) and.. there are adds every other level. It’s a great game for kids (technically I’m still a kid..) I
really suggest it, just BEWARE of the constant adds. Si

By Fgekfifhsn.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

I love this game, and not just because it is so fun! I love how the game doesn’t have adds after EVERY question.

By mMoNeY829.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Great but to many adds

This app is amazing but it has lots of stupid adds.This app would be fun for kids if it did not have so many adds

By JAW_B.
April 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Suggestions

I love it!! Such a great concept!! But I HATE the ads. To much! I love the game and hate the ads.

By Gago22.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

It is absolutely amazing it has cool puzzles and a very good way to play games.🦄🦋❤️💕

By amazing games so good.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I am awesome

This game is awesome, fun, and amazing!!! I love it!!! 👍👍👍

By kdell18.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
I loved it 😍

I loved it because it was so much fun I was kind of confused as it was the metal I do not know what I loved it if you want to play
this game and download for free🤑

By MrsCarrieK.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow!

Had it idk where it went got it once again perfect 4 meh

By your master pot.
March 26, 2021
4 out of 5
To much ads

The game is best but the problem is the ads

By Ichigo korusaki.
March 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Very easy

Very easy game fun to play but gets boring Easley but I give this a four star review

By lydia2553.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game

I love this game but it’s too easy for me🤫

By daigreponce.
March 19, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is AMAZING

Why this game is amazing from your point of view is impossible, but to me it’s amazing And how it is is pretty easy, just turn
off your internet, sense it’s a game where you can play without internet, you can play without adds.

By cej12512.
March 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game, but too many adds

I like the game but every round there’s an add. The game is also very glitchy.

By Cad car.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Not really much to say...... but uhhhh it’s a good game no bugs or lags it’s really fun 🤩

By Dragon girl lol.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
👉🏻👈🏻 Best...Game....Ever.

This game is the best listen when I was 6 I played with puzzles forever and I got a little over it And tired so I decided to play
puzzles on my phone instead and then I found this game I deleted 9 games just to get this one🙂ITS MY FAVORITE PLEASE COMMENT
YOU LOVE IT FOR ME 😍😍🥰🥰🥰PLEASE DOWNLOAD -love

By Dollarnj.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER!

I always play this game over and over because it’s so fun but the ad was a bit weird but it’s still a fun game

By Phertiker.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Good but suggestion

The game is good and all but can you make levels harder? They are too easy thank you.

By rylan and leo.
March 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Thanks

I love this game but I don’t like how it has adds but it is really fun and educational

By Dory-Reviews.
March 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Best game but one thing

I really like this app but I personally think that it has to many adds because every time I hit next it shows the same adds.But I
think it’s a really good game!!!🙂🙂

By smiley face S.
March 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Not Great

I mean it’s not bad but it’s really not for me I just don’t like how there is always a ad I just think there is soooo many
ads just waiting for me

By 🦄🐺🐰🦊.
March 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but...

Okay, so I’m not gonna lie ,this is a great game but there are too many ads.After every round, I have to watch an ad and my
iPhone keeps freezing. I don’t know if that’s me or the game but if the developer is seeing this can you please take away some
of the ads?🤷🏾‍♀️

By The Talented Rabbit🐰.
March 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Yolo

Yo your game is so much fun
Do you have any other games?

By losksmsk.
March 8, 2021
5 out of 5
ANOTHER GAME REVIEW

Cool but easy game but im pretty sure it’s going to get hard but so on the game is awesome 🤗👌

By Maria'ha.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s ok game

Its a good😊😷game I would recommend it! Who am I KIDDING! It’s GREAT!!!

By cat lover❤️😸.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

I played basketball yesterday and I got hit in the head Sydney did not care and today I have to play basketball 2 players are in
Colorado then I got this game and it made me feel good oh ya yesterday I also got hit in the chest

By Will be ma'am.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

It is a really fun game and it does not have much ads

By lillian coates.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game five stars

I love it it’s not really hard and there isn’t that much ads and I really like it it’s not too hard
And a lot of games I try it’s like they’re all hard
That’s what I thought when before I download
this so download it now!

By Antoinette 10.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good!

Its super fun i love puzzels and keep going

By NikAngelFunpage.
February 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Not the Best.............

I really like your game, but there’s ONE problem..... to much ads!
I know you have to put ads in a game, but don’t do EVERY TIME
You finish a level, I never tried the special level, but on a review it said all it was a normal level, with TWO ads! I still
really like it!!! That’s the only problem, o

By From:N.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
I ❤️this game

It is sooooooo fun adorable and I💕it

By i❤️❤️❤️it.
February 6, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good

The game is really fun and the layout is really cool. But it has a lot of adds. In between each level there are adds. It makes the
game less fun and a little boring, over all it’s a good game but it’s just the adds that’s the
Problem.

By app reviews 🥶.
February 6, 2021
4 out of 5
I love the idea of this game!

I love this game! It’s entertaining and not so easy that I lose interest BUT I’m pretty sure there has been an AD every EVERY
single puzzle I solve! I don’t mind ADS here or there but it’s so repetitive that it takes my interest away from the game!

By HiddenTinyArcher.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Really fun no adds!

I really love this game because it has no adds. I love games with no adds because I get to play the game with no stoppings. I also
love this game because you get to design things and when I get older I want to be an enjinear.

By Ella Chrissie.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

Best game it can really sharpen my mind amazing this is one out of 100 games that I have that do not have a lot of ads.

By 💞🤎💕💕🤎💕💔💕.
January 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome but ads........

Why are there ads on here it make me wanna download the app so When I can’t download the app I get really mad and tear the house
apart 😈😈😈😈😈that’s how I feel so I sugust you play this game and please play it it is really really really fun
👑🙂🙋‍♀️(I’m a 👧 kid)

By Lily Lover pixie dust.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

I like it but I just got it so I’m going to keep going

By oop so cool.
January 27, 2021
4 out of 5
About the adds

There are so many adds every level I watch an add but beside that is is good game it’s fun and calming and sure I have games I
like better than this game but it is getting up there to one of my favorite games but there is to many adds. I don’t even know
if anyone even read my review but if you do th

By UnicornQueen1009.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Very fun!!

I was playing this and it is very fun!! 4 stars ⭐️ the only thing I hate the ads!!

By C-cattttrrrr.
January 24, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Just something’s to say about this app:

Okay, so when I got this app and tried it, it was pretty good. But after I played at least two rounds in the game a ad starts. And
another thing is the rounds are short. And I have no idea on how this is 12+ or higher it seems like at least a 6+ Higher game
(Not trying to be rude in this review) And

By naisuooo.
June 7, 2021
3 out of 5
I like it but I don’t like it

I has toooooooooo many ads
And there always after I finish a level and it’s sooooooooooooooooooo annoying so that’s why I gave it a three as a rating

By Caitie1129.
June 5, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s alright

This is it .... SO MANY ADDSSSSS

By thnead21.
May 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Ava Spade

Okay so honestly I honk the app is great but every time you finish a round ( a quick round ) it goes straight to an add and you
can’t even go to the next round without you having to press start like why can’t you just keep going and you should not have
to watch these adds every 5 seconds like come o

By cuteavaprincess.
May 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Eh it’s fun I guess

A bit boring at times butsuperfun tooooo

By Sinjn VanCleef.
May 9, 2021
3 out of 5
😒😒

To many Commercial but it’s fun

By chonnkeyvshxvjsk.
May 8, 2021
3 out of 5
I like it

I like it but their are some ads that I get frustrated

By camila sanabria Ramirez.
March 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game but

There is adds every two to three puzzles and it doesn’t make it as fun

By ava and ellie.
March 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Puzzle fuzzle review

I like this game but there’s to many ads

By didinumber567.
March 6, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok and alot of adds

It’s good I like what you’re doing in this game but each round there’s an add

By kuyggyukkgkuhggg.
February 18, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok

This game is not so bad.

Jk I hate it I hate this game so bad!!!!!!!!!!

By kelea the best grill.
February 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Interesting

I like this game, but it has a lot of ads!!

By girl25star.
February 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Annoying ads

Good game but the ads are annoying

By Jomfblow.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Good-ish

I love the game but can’t get through 3 simple 30 second levels without 7 ads!

By lolololol face head butt ya.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
THE ADS!!!!!!!!!

I love the puzzles in this game they are fun and unique but like every other game it has a billion ads and not just you complete
10 levels and you get an ad but every single times you finish a level and that is sooo annoying!!! So that’s why it deserves a 3
star.

By Brailynn Collins.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Okay but a bit hard

I love the game its really fun but some levels are pretty hard! I recommend getting it ifbyou have time

By lillad232611.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Way to many ads

Would be so much better if there wasn’t an ad after EVERY level makes me not want to play which is sad because it’s just a fun
game

By LunaRosewing.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun 😗but ads

adsssss🙄,after I completed level 1 there’s an ad complete level 2 another ad and you get it.so the game is fun but to many
ads👍👎🏻

By meeeeee😁.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
To many adds

I don’t like how every time I play it gives me an add. I get an add about the same thing and this makes me give a 3 star review
😀

By sophie szczepkowski.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Cool

This game is very good but it needs to be hard for me it is ok for me but my puppy has no clue how to play the game so please fix
this game please make it better

By gvgjtdg.
October 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

It has to many ads but other than that it’s really fun NOT CLICKBAIT

By ??????? 😑.
September 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Who invented ads

I know some of you love this game but who invented ads and it’s annoying sometimes when you’re playing a game it just gets
interrupted by a game that you already have in your life already play that little already and it’s so annoying and you can’t
get this game if you really want to but I already ha

By descendants cat.
August 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Review ahaha

It’s to easy. And it is getting low key boring
Ugggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg
But it’s fun when it gets to the higher levels

By ggejbenehbr.
August 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads and levels

Ads are bad and please make more levels, I finished entire game within two weeks 😕

By sqash27.
August 7, 2020
3 out of 5
The ads!!!!!!

This game is generally fun but, there are a lot of ads like, right when I got onto this game, after ONE level, an ad popped up. I
was sorta mad, but I just cleared out the app, and came back. And right when I got on an ad popped up again. I’m glad that this
game was invented, but there are just some

By butthole booper.
July 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Not easy

Not easy my sis can not pass level 4 not

By lilykat1.
July 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Ya

Bday party at my mom house I will be going home to you call mom and mom for the night you going out and I wanna be home I just
wanna was a good morning call mom mom is there any help in her room I

By hovjf.
July 11, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total