Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Puzzle Page

by AppyNation.
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Puzzle Page by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Puzzle Page written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Puzzle Page

Reviews: 36Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Good variety of puzzles'

'It is great with a variety of puzzles each day and additional pages if you like a specific type of puzzle to do just that type.'

By JRP+.
July 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really good games, token system needs work'

'I revised my review, increased it to 4 out of 5 stars. The developers add new games on a regular basis. That’s worth enough
star. \n\n—-////—////—////—-////——\n\n(Rating: 3 1/2) I love the games, I really do. There’s lots of variety, and
enough difficulty to keep it fun. \n\nI gave

By hopefullskywatcher.
July 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Puzzle Page'

'This was a great app but since they updated it two days ago it keeps crashing. Fix please!'

By SNTB226.
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'This game is great...'

'Please give us an option to turn off the “long press” auto solve in certain game types. My normal press is apparently a long
press, so if I’m filling in all the numbers in a picture sweep, say, around an 8, which has other numbers in it, I’m losing
lives! I have looked through the options

By SyrinxH.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun Easy to Use Puzzle App'

'I would like to see it be able to pivot from portrait to landscape mode on the iPad version.'

By MikeAx9.
July 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Loving the variety'

'I love the variety of games. I chose the ad free version and play almost every day until I run out of tokens and cannot get more
from the ads. Noe the ads require me to choose between two ads. I will choose to play less and just close the app when that option
comes up.'

By MaryEllenCPA.
July 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Duplicate solutions'

'The game needs to recognize when there are duplicate solutions instead of making us guess what solution they want us to find. I
would send a screen shot of what I’m talking about, but it won’t allow me to attach it here.'

By GidgetC.
July 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great Game'

'Awesome game. I would love to see logic puzzles included.'

By Kit-kat8695.
July 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'oops'

'love this app, but since ios13, it crashes on boot up...Always\n\ntoday it won’t open\ni’m loosing tokens here!🙃'

By Jolontru.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app, would love some tweaks'

'This app is lots of fun, I had it downloaded on my old iPhone and recently re downloaded it to this one. I love that it gives you
a variety of puzzle types and they’re always updating and adding new ones. I have just a couple of suggestions:\nFirst, it would
be great to have some sort of dark mod

By eli4414.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'I love puzzles and this game is a great way to play them! The format is great and easy to use!'

By puzzlequeeny13.
July 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'HELP'

'HELP\n\nDaily pages don’t load'

By 🐜🐜🐜🐜🦆.
July 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great app, buy why does it crash so often?'

'I love this app. It has a great variety of puzzles each day (although I could do with fewer crosswords), and the subscription is
very much worth the value. I had the monthly subscription for a while before I decided to switch to the yearly one for a better
deal. I\'ve had the app for almost two yea

By Heather24378.
July 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love this app!'

'I love this app and all the puzzles, I just wish it was easier to get tokens!'

By Anybo.
July 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really enjoyable'

'Really fun, with thousands of puzzles of different kinds. All easy to access and well organized. I think the note system is
easier to use and more organic than any other puzzle game system I\'ve tried. It\'s really a great program. The notes you make on
any kind of number puzzle (sudoku, futoshiki,

By Seldre.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Really love it. Keep your mind busy and healthy.'

By Magifinger.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'I love this app. Lots of different games to learn'

By 1940gamer.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun fun fun'

'The game has endless fun so many games later I would love them to add “what’s the difference pictures” “find object
game” more “killer sudoku”. I love the questions/word/puzzle of the day. Keep it up we support you.'

By Ironmanmason.
June 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Please fix problem'

'For the last three weeks when I log on this app closes out and I don’t get my daily tokens. I really enjoy these puzzles please
fix this'

By oatmom.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Love love love this! I love the variety of puzzles and the issues with each puzzle on its own. I wish they would do more of the
issues for some puzzles as I have already completed them! Some of the puzzles are slightly challenging but they change them up
every time so you can get some of them to be

By C reef21.
June 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Notices'

'Great for the daily puzzle cross BUT the notices every day are annoying. Even once deleted they keep reappearing. Would be great
if they stayed gone'

By lmcmnop.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this app'

'I’m very happy with this app. I complete one page every day sometimes more. I especially enjoy the picture puzzles and the
number puzzles. They have a great variety- I’ve been a subscriber for over a year now and very happy - one of the few apps
I’m happy to pay for the subscription!'

By Hammer of Jack.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'I LOVE the story of the black sheep and look forward to the next day’s puzzle to see what happens next. I hope you’ll do more
of these “mini series” adventures!'

By newelle07.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this app!'

'This is the puzzle app that I’ve been looking for! I love the variety of puzzles here. I’m considering purchasing the
subscription - it’s much cheaper than buying a Dell Puzzles magazine every month! The one thing that would convince me for sure
would be if they offered Logic puzzles too. Dev

By KayJWeaver.
June 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Favorites Could Use Some Work'

'Fantastic app with a great variety of puzzles, but with all these new features there’s one that’s kind of irking me. I
don’t like Pic Cross puzzles the most, the app just has more of them. That’s like stuffing a vending machine full of 999
bottles of Mountain Dew and 3 bottles of Sprite, th

By Just want some levels.
June 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Picture Cross'

'They’re only black and white,no colors unless you go back to previous puzzles,even then there’s only 25 or so. All you have
to do is cross out all the blocks,tap the hint,hit the mistakes and get your coins back. Most of the games are for math fans,and
variations on crossword games. I subscribe

By nonethe3.
July 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'Daily puzzles too easy'

'I really enjoy this app, especially the special issues, as they have puzzles that are challenging. But the daily puzzles, for the
most part, are far too simple. \n\nTraditional puzzles like Sudoku and Crossword are maybe a bit challenging some days, but the
new price puzzles, the ones I enjoy the

By Contadine.
July 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'Watch out'

'I like the app the first time I played it, second time I opened the app it it went to a purchase to play and a link for a payment
each month, very hard to get out of the payment screen. Not even sure I managed to get out without paying.'

By Jolissa62.
July 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'Need more Picture Cross please!'

'This app should have received a 5 star review but they did not include any new Picture Cross Special Issues in the July Update.'

By Tigermom36.
July 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'App crashes'

'It was a fun game annoying with the token distribution but lately it crashes constantly.'

By ADpuzzles.
July 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great games, but keeps crashing'

'I really like this app and the variety of games. It’s one of the apps I use most regularly. However, I’ve seen that every few
weeks it goes through a phase where it crashes constantly, like every time I try to use it, and that’s happening right now. They
are usually able to fix it but it stil

By tmdvir.
July 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun variety but buggy and expensive'

'There’s a good variety of fun puzzles, but the app has gotten glitchy and the subscription is too pricey. The app‘s
subscription claims you don’t have to watch ads, but that’s not really true. After using the five daily “keys” on special
issues, you have to watch ads in order to get tok

By MichiganJazz.
July 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'Love the concept of this game but....'

'This game is the most frustrating game! It is slow, times out and gets stuck constantly. I will not buy a version of a game
unless the free version works well and this one does not!!'

By 5467390126.
June 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good app but plagued by slow speed and ad deliver

'I enjoy the games in this app, I’d even like to subscribe. But there are a number of problems with the app that are keeping me
from doing so. \nFirst, it takes a phenomenally long time to load. So are they unable to afford a decent enough server for it to
load more quickly, or does it take so lon

By Saswin11.
June 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'Newest Update'

'I love this app so I’m still rating it at three stars because of the newest update. I’ve had the same issues as others. The
iCloud backup from March keeps trying to load every single time I open the app, even though I’ve clicked the “newest”
version every time. Please fix this. It’s bee

By rockytopgirl521.
June 27, 2020
3 out of 5
'Love it however last update has cause problems'

'I’ve been playing Puzzle Pages for a month now. I love the variety of puzzles and would give it 5 stars. However, the last
update has caused so many problems. The app freezes, lags and crashes. It won’t load the ads and when it does sometimes they are
over a minute because they freeze.'

By Ewills61.
June 27, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total