Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Puzzle Pelago

by Christopher Mielack
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Puzzle Pelago by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Puzzle Pelago written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Puzzle Pelago

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Very clever and engaging!

I think this is a very well done puzzle game. Some of the levels are quite tricky and others take less time but are still fun to
solve — if you like puzzles I really recommend it!

By mssar27.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 stars but there are problems'

'I think that this game is really creative although I think that the pictures showcasing the game don’t do it justice. There
definitely needs to be a video of what the game is like because this game is totally different than I expected it to be (which
personally this is better than I thought it wo

By Hehhbdeeb.
April 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game but small bug'

'Very fun game. Only minor problem is whenever I make barrels it won’t let me drag the barrel to another square, so I have to
keep removing and remaking the barrel until eventually I can use it to make new buildings'

By Trenteroo.
March 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very well done'

'I’m a casual gamer. I just started playing. This game is very well designed. The tutorial is great, the rules are clear, the
user interface is smooth. It’s fun to learn and experiment. I applaud the developer for making this at such a fair price with no
IAPs. Great job! We need more developers

By WRS15743.
January 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun quick puzzles'

'Puzzles are complex yet simple. I am playing with my 11 year old. He is embarrassing me!'

By Nats 2019.
December 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun brain game'

'Update: I love the new islands! I’d definitely pay for “add-on” islands too! I love the challenge of figuring these out.
\n\nOriginal: This was a fun and sometimes challenging game! I do wish there was a “hint” option. I need more islands
please!!'

By Kimberly-O.
December 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'My new obsession'

'I bounce from one puzzle game to the next and am currently loving this one. The puzzles strike the perfect balance between simple
yet challenging. \n\nDon\'t let the preview screenshots fool you, the game plays in portrait mode!'

By Jonny_eh.
December 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fresh puzzle.'

'More like 4.5 stars. There are still some bugs, UX/UI annoyances, and the language in the tutorial is either written by somebody
who’s non-native English speaking, or just not great with concise technical directions. Other than that, great puzzle. Keep up
the good work!'

By Uncoolcentral .
December 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'Pretty Good'

'Not my favorite puzzle game, but I got many hours of play from it.'

By Gary Seven.
December 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Challenging puzzler'

'Fun to play! Combo of logic and spatial puzzles. Can’t wait until they release more worlds.'

By Prado302.
July 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Clever and thinky'

'Awesome game, really offers a unique twist to the connect-the-dots puzzle genre. Can’t wait for new levels!'

By Cargill.13.
April 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'No nonsense fun puzzles'

'Fun puzzles; clean and easy to understand. Well worth the price. No gotcha daily limitations.\n\nIssue is the sounds: wind
blowing keeps playing even with all sounds sliders down.'

By Assffetgudu2737($.
April 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Interesting and Innovative'

'Feels fun so far, the developer obviously put a lot of thought into each puzzle. Well done and beautiful artwork. Definitely
worth the price for 56 increasingly challenging puzzles.'

By toxikman.
April 19, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Would Easily Be a 5-Star Game with Some Minor Fixe

Review for People Curious About Buying This Game:
The core design of this game is excellent and really holistic (which is my sort of game). It's solely a puzzle game (not a
city-builder) that formats its puzzles around geometric arrangement of buildings and trait characteristics of resources (and th

By James Linden.
January 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game, simple mechanics, worth a $1

Thought I’d try it out since there weren’t any reviews, it’s not a bad game but just to simple for a $2 game in my opinion

By AReasonTo.
April 18, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total