Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Puzzrama Pixel

by Translimit, Inc.
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Puzzrama Pixel by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Puzzrama Pixel written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Puzzrama Pixel

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun

Nice for honing spatial relationships.

By Grandma Sassypants.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun Game

Not too challenging. Good for kids.

By trose..
March 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but

Just like the old one exept there is no level creator like the original. Maybe it will come out in the future but it’s still a
good game!

By cheese185.
March 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but long ads!

It IS a fun game but there are FREQUENT 30 second ads.

By gehiwjdjdkbfjsbf.
March 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Puzzles

It’s good, the only problem is too many advertisements. You do one leg a one advertisement another leg another advertisement.
Like I said too m as my ads.

By pinacolada13.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Me encanta!

Es un juego entretenido y bonito

By karolfish.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Dragons mother

I loved the first game puzzlerama. I even did it twice on different devices. I tried this one when it said it was like the
original and it’s not quite as good but it’s better than nothing and is very much like the first one.

By placerville daughter.
February 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Too many commercials

Relaxing game and fun but way too many intrusive commercials!

By pearl58.
February 2, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
How I feel

I like puzzles but you need an update. I go check on this every day and there’s still not anything new. It makes me want to
delete this app

By pamelillapam.
April 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads

The game is good, but unfortunately has too many ads.

By DotsThots.
March 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Secret puzzle

The puzzle is

Fun but way too many adds!

By cvvv g.
March 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Jdy

Like doing puzzles but ads between every piece? To much.

By Wayejm.
February 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Glitch problems

Glitches of images after finishing a diorama are attacked by flashing, bright triangles.

By tinypocketcats.
February 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Too childish

I wanted to download the game because the ad for it had A map of the United States and you had to place the outline of the state
on the map. that seemed rather interesting but then I downloaded it and it’s ridiculously simplistic, putting a palm tree
together in four pieces....I don’t know how much

By Carolina Rice.
February 4, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total