Q*bert Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Q*bert

by Sony Pictures Television

Rating of Q*bert

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 25 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Q*bert App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Q*bert written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-24 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
SUPER FUN GAME + REALLY EASY

So I usually don’t leave this good reviews but it’s just so fun! All you need to do to have the best experience is buy “no
adds” and play! Still without adds it’s a really fun game.

By Henrys Shorts Channel.
June 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it!!! One thing.

I love it!!! Q*bert is my favorite character before mario, pixels are my favorite graphic fond!!! Keep up the good work Sony
Pictures Television! I love your work! Call me a “Satisfied Customer” really!!!!!!!!!!

By b1473blast.
May 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Add more

Add like power ups for skins and more enemies

By TresGarcia.
May 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Classic game

Hdhrndbfmdvdjfhsksbdicbdbdkgrjxhrjxufbfbffn

By southparkfan50.
May 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Nice, But a bit to easy

I understand There’s an arcade mode, but still…

By Robynj76.
April 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Some stuff

There is a lag that will make you jump slower and is there even a end

By AidyBugga.
March 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Takes me back to the good ol days. However…

You can’t get pass level 49. Even when you change all the space colors. I think it’s a bug

By MegaDonald.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool

This is the best game ever it is so great

By Riley Scarbrough.
January 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Q*bert!

Love the old classic. It’s a really good game and worth purchasing no ads. You can still look at ads if you want NOT! Lol

By killers.
January 27, 2022
5 out of 5
I Love This game!!!

Sure there are a lot of ads, but you can use them to buy more games and have fun!!! (Or you can ignore them) Arcade mode is harder
but anyway Level 72 is impossible!!!

By christfollower2486.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing for Anyone and for those Visually Impaired

Since I’m visually impaired this game is very user friendly with print seeable enough to navigate through this 1990s video game
and the sounds are incredible! ♥️

By ArtThroughLaurasEyes.
December 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it but

Every time I go towards the bottom of the screen it activates the screen drop down and goes half screen and I end up getting
killed.

By Goatleygirl.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
5 stars

Good game it’s fun and the music is a bop :D

November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Simple & fun strategy game

I like how it introduces enemy types and game mechanics slowly to help you get used to it. Got too level 100 so far & could
definitely keep playing. Love the retro style and character skins. The pun names are pretty great too.

By seriouslyallgoodnamestaken.
December 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads

So I got most of the skins but I can not watch ads for the rare skins. It is also somewhat easy but very fun

By -gracie-17.
November 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Sound randomly turns off

Game is fun but the sound randomly shuts off

By Jay24KHeylol.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Q-Bert

Bat game since the early 90’s

By Special Fox722.
August 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Q-Bert

$&*%#&$/@&€£%#}$%

English: very good because Q-Bert

By Swagerdagger.
August 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the oldies!

Love all the old games! Brings back many happy memories!

By Ellisonak.
September 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Q*bert

Good game love cool and simple game

By flashgrodd173.
September 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Qboy good stomper

My little Q*boy has the best stompin power in the town. Have you ever seen such stompin foot pads on a human boy? I didn’t think
so. Q*boy is a superior species to human boy. Thank you for coming to my boy talk. Kisskiss love you Q*boy

By Derpy dawg.
September 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game

I used to LOVE Q*Bert when I was a kid in the arcade he was my favorite and I always wants one of those arcade machines in my
house but now I can play it on my phone

By lutherdogevil333.
October 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Such a old game!

𝙸 𝚛𝚎𝚊𝚖𝚋𝚎𝚛𝚎 𝚙𝚕𝚊𝚢𝚒𝚗𝚐 𝚠𝚑𝚎𝚛𝚗 𝚒 𝚠𝚊𝚜 𝚕𝚒𝚔𝚎 2

By silent ha.
July 24, 2021
4 out of 5
I love it but I want more

Can you make it so you can get different block skins on arcade mode?
And I also want to be able to pick a different color background not for the top of the blocks but for the actual background!

By Omriwiz.
August 5, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total