Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Quack - Friends of friends

by Quack Marketing
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Quack - Friends of friends by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Quack - Friends of friends written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Quack - Friends of friends

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing

I downloaded it as a joke but i met this one girl and she’s literally perfect!!

By 2345jo.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Really good

If you’re looking for a friend or group it’s a good app
Just don’t curse
Don’t be rude
And have fun

By therandomfox.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Sup

Guys I kid you not, quack is an amazing app. no cap. And you might be thinking, “Bro I bet its one of their employees or
something.” “Bro they are trying too hard, so they paid other people to write and rate 5 stars on it.”Bro y’all are just
hating cuz this app is too good for you. They are literall

By Fykern.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing people

Ive met some of the nicest, realist people on this app along with a super sweet and beautiful girl that i share lots of interests
and personify traits with. I love this app.

By Toggle83638.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
I feel bad

So I saw a lot of people did bad reviews for you and so I felt bad so I rated you five stars! :D

By Number One Review of all time.
November 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Bio’s

I wish you could write a bio. Like if you don’t want to accept a request until you get to know them. Then you can get to know
them a little bit before accepting their request.

By this ismynickname.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
hmmmmm

this app is really great but somewhere in the settings you should put something that’s say nearby friends only like for the find
bff thing have a settings there that says worldwide or nearby it would be a lot easier to make friends and being able to meet them
in person to hang out with it’s kinda sa

By godlymanner.
November 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Can’t do anything

Tried uploading two different pictures of me and my daughter but both were blocked repeatedly. No filters. No violations according
to the rules I read 🙄 I can’t do anything on the app without a picture. I tried but it doesn’t seem worth it at this point.
I totally get the tight security on the pictu

By busybri002.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'🐤👌🏻 bon apetit'

'The fact that I have better friends on the internet than in real life says ✨a lot✨'

By sjdjfjfisdicu.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super Fun & Safe App!'

'I love using my Quack channel to post exclusive content that my followers wont be able to see on my other social media profiles!'

By amy_s_reviews.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'The Friendliest App Ever!!'

'Quack is not only the friendliest app ever, but they take your feedback and critiques into consideration so they can improve the
app for everyone to enjoy. Quack is the perfect app to have during quarantine and is now one of my favorite social media
apps!!💚🦆'

By acostajelijah.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE! Cool app'

'This app just got some cool updates! You can now share videos from your camera roll! You can accept / decline + see mutuals :) 5
stars. I suggest you download and give it a shot'

By Samira jasmine.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'My favorite new social media platform'

'This app has gotten me through quarantine boredom and beyond. Whether you’re a creative person who wants to share music, art or
whatever content you like, or you’re just someone who wants to make friends all over the world this is the app for you! It’s
easy to use, always getting new and fun

By charisid.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Actually Really Fun !'

'I don’t care what anyone says. I’ve read most of the reviews, and they don’t really make sense. For example, one said that
they kept asking to access your contacts, which is clear when you download the app. “Friends through friends” is exactly what
that’s supposed to mean. 🤦🏾‍

By UriahJoi.
June 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Simple & Fun'

'This app is a different type of social media where you can create your own place to share what you want! Inviting friends gets
you $2 as well! A fun app to connect with friends & people around the world, while getting some money for inviting your friends!
It’s an app you’ll download & won’t r

By Soupsetthisdontwork.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty cool app'

'Let’s you connect with people that are local and share the same interests as you. No complaints. Just got the app so I’m
still trying to figure out how to work everything but so far so good'

By dvdsnmit.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing app!'

'It works great to communicate with friends, and I haven’t found any glitches. Thanks!'

By QuaCksweiwjwijwbssh.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'The channels are my favorite part!'

'This app is super fun and such a good idea, i love how quickly you can gain friends and followers! The channels are fun and more
special than other social media sites'

By @laurentrust on Poshmark.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'the best'

'i never really write reviews but there are so many social media platforms out there and wanted to shout quack out! what I like
about quack is that it’s like all of them mashed together. I specifically love the channel feature, and everyone I have met
through the app are so genuinely nice 🥰🥰

By Skabahansks.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Channels are amazing!!!'

'I downloaded Quack and quickly got all of my friends to join me! It’s so fun to interact with my Friends’ friends!!! I have
met so many new people and love seeing what everyone has been up to during Quarantine on the channel page! Very fun app!'

By Creeps leave me alone! Lol!.
May 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'My New Favorite Social Media App!!!!'

'Quack does such an amazing job at allowing you to post whatever positive message or photo you want while meeting new friends
every day!! Everyone I have met on this app is so sweet and I can’t wait to continue using it to its fullest potential. Quack is
different from any other social media app b

By Louisakmcg.
May 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Help'

'I will not let me upload a photo in “circle”help me thanks.'

By need help wont work.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great platform for making new friends!!'

'This app is such a fun & creative way to showcase your personality and find people who have similar interests in your area!! You
can even find people you share mutual friends to help expand your reach! I love being able to express myself through the new
channel feature because it’s not based on e

By EleanaRamirez.
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best!!!'

'I’m absolutely obsessed with Quack. It’s such a fun and safe app, and I’ve reconnected with old friends and made new ones
too. Every update is excellent and they always seem two steps ahead of the game. Make Quack the new Facebook!'

By PieEkat.
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'The BEST app for making new friends!'

'This app allows you to interact with new people and make new friends. You are able to post updates and see what your friends are
up to!'

By lisichka23.
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'KEEPS GETTING BETTER'

'It’s an up and coming social media app so more and more updates are added every day! I enjoy the app and I’ve met a lot of
new people, can’t wait to see how far it comes in the near future!'

By Ashi Porter.
April 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Meet new friends!'

'This app is basically instagram but without the likes, it’s amazing! I’ve met so many new friends on here 🤩'

By isaac._.carraro.
April 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'INCREDIBLE APP'

'Incredible app!! This is such a unique & amazing app - @GriffinRaphael (insta: @griffinraphaelmusic)'

By music (in life_).
April 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great for friends!'

'This app really allows me to connect with more people. Great for social networking or friends!!'

By danny00060.
April 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'A ok app'

'I think that this is an ok app because it lets you now your friends a lot more then before.Also because it can tell you if you
have a fake friend'

By kale123610.
April 15, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Took my money and never became available

How come my money never became available and it took 2 dollars away from me

By TheChazMiller.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
😓

I’ve been tapping for about 2 weeks straight and didn’t win jack squat. Some weird lookin emo guy named Andrew Ball won 2
times in a row. The look of disgust on my grandpa’s face as he was pounding my rectum was overwhelmingly hot. Andrew, if your
reading this I hope u fall and mike Tyson bachatas w

By Bob's Sag.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh

DONT get me wrong. It’s a cool app. I just got it but I have been waiting forever just for my photo to be verified on the bsf
finder

By Game_Luvr_8229.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
i’m not to sure

this app looked fun and i really like meeting new people but it said that my preference were to specific ? when all i put was my
age range and who i wanted to meet bc i’m 13 about to turn 14 and i don’t want 16/17/18 year old talking to me. i’m not sure
i want to like this app but it’s kinda making

By kinzwastaken.
October 9, 2020
3 out of 5
I don’t know how to sign up for the app

Okay so when I first got it,it told me to write my name and I did and then it said to put your birthday and I did but it would say
this 22/20/2008 and it would say it’s wrong and I don’t know how to take away that second two. So I need help please 🥺✨

By izabellereyna.
September 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Eeehhhhh.

This App works to some extent but after I uploaded my photos it had to verify that they were me and it said it would only take up
to 60 seconds and it always took way more than that in fact I’m still on hold I keep refreshing and looking for updates but it
never does anything so I’m not able to use

By htyunh.
September 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Quack quack

I haven’t had this for that long so ion rlly understand but it seems pretty cool no 🧢 u should def download this cause y not
and plz reply bc u seem pretty cool.

By plectouy.
July 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Maby you should change the age...

Hey! Ok first of all don’t bully me because of my age... but I’m 12+ and I was wary because the rating was low but I thought
“Hey! If they mean 12 and older I’m 12 and older!” But when I opens the app and put in my phone number and birth date, it
said “bro your too young”. Uhh maby then you should c

By Percy_Fan.
July 23, 2020
3 out of 5
birthday.

said my birthday was not in correct format but i done it like it said to do.

By KATIE FELTNER.
July 6, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total