Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Quadrus

by Fovea
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Quadrus by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Quadrus written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Quadrus

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Love this game?'

'This game is a very good game if you like strategic games. My mom got the game to check it out and she said it was great so I got
it to. Unfortunately It does not do multiplayer wirelessly or Bluetooth but still is a great game'

By MrFroogie.
July 26, 2015
5 out of 5
'Love this game😀'

'This game is a very good game if you like strategic games. My mom got the game to check it out and she said it was great so I got
it to. Unfortunately It does not do multiplayer wirelessly or Bluetooth but still is a great game'

By MrFroogie.
July 25, 2015
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'I have been looking for this game for awhile - so much fun!'

By Kristacjhg.
November 12, 2014
4 out of 5
'Nice game!'

'Overall well done. Been playing the computer, this has been very smooth. Seems to play well, though I\'m new to the game.'

By Jrd7744.
February 22, 2014
5 out of 5
'Pretty Good!'

'The new version of Blokus has replaced the Gameloft version, which was in the store for years, and taken out some good features
like Duo Mode. This Blokus clone puts Duo back and plays pretty well. Definitely worth buying, and better than the new
version of Blokus, and if you don\'t have the

By CCCee.
January 25, 2014
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Crashes

Crashes frequently

No instructions.
Just feel your way thru
Decent strategy game

By Angry bird fan.
March 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Enjoy but lacking

I enjoy the game and like the different options, but they no longer open when I hit menu. I would prefer playing different levels
and strategies.

By Flit03.
January 2, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total