Queen: Rock Tour Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Queen: Rock Tour

by UMG Recordings, Inc.

Rating of Queen: Rock Tour

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 19 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Queen: Rock Tour App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Queen: Rock Tour app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Queen: Rock Tour User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 19 Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great Game but…….

I am a crazy fan of Queen so when I found this game I was so struck by how awesome it was I was able to live through their
experience and the graphics are great. My one thing is that to play all of the songs you have to pay. It’s not that much but
still

By BigPapaBigMac.
March 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Great but one thing

This game is great but I wish you could buy everything with queen coins because I ain’t paying for anything but that last John
deacon hair like don’t do me like that

By good if u xh.
July 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game

It is the best game ever who ever made it is a total genius!

By hjjjkbhhh.
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
KEEP YOURSELF ALIVE

My favorite game on my phone play everyday WORTH 3 dollars!!!!

By Ebombay.
January 26, 2022
5 out of 5
The Best!!

I love this game so so much, it’s worth the price and it gives more than i ever thought, i love the characters❤️ and how the
songs aren’t covered is super cool, i highly recommended this game for for queen/rock fan!

By jumpinjackflash_.
February 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Laggy but fun

My phone never lags but whenever i play legend mode it lags and none of the notes work. please fix this

By nooooopppppp133.
March 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Great App, brings their songs to life!

I really enjoyed playing all of their songs. It really brought it to life and I had a blast on Christmas Day.

By Veridic310.
March 23, 2022
5 out of 5
IT'S PERFECT!

This game is something else. Im obsessed with it I had to buy the whole game. I love how we can play the music and dress up all of
the band members

By TheKillerQueenEdits.
March 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Nothing is wrong with it

I just watched the movie of bohemian rhapsody and I gotta say this is the best game I’ve played so far, it’s very great and my
favorite singer.

By 992828282.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Queen Works!

I love this game, it has all my favorite songs! It’s like beat saber, but all Queen song.

By Jojo200712345.
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

We are the champions is too hard

By jordanhead.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Great App, brings their songs to life!

It played with their 2 free songs for a while (Keep Yourself Alive and the 7 Seas Of Rhye) and I love it! I was fine with those 2
songs and I got better over time. Unlocking the other songs was like opening a lottery box and winning :)

By Veridic310.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Queen

I love it but should add more songs

By Jamar16728.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Queen Rock Tour Review

The game is awesome and it’s cute but they should have put all the queen albums in the game and live aid sense they already have
the outfit in the game

By landynshaw.
September 18, 2021
5 out of 5
A

Amazing game. Best mobile game I seen in years.

By Gang Review.
September 18, 2021
5 out of 5
1 missing song but I love it

It was “headlong” please update to new tours I love this!

By foxacano.
September 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good game

This game is really good it’s actually one of my favorite games if you don’t like this game I would be mad at you

By ezezezezezezezezezezezezezez.
September 29, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s ok

The sound on this game hasn’t worked since I got it

By twotime12.
October 6, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s good but

Every time when I do the beginner when I want to go to the next song it kicks me out so yeah.

By alonso_6767.
October 22, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Queen: Rock Tour app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total