Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Queen Rules

by Juan Gabriel Palomino Garcia
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Queen Rules by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Queen Rules written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Queen Rules

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Enjoyable and relaxing to play

In these difficult times of the pandemic, the game served as a good way to relax . Not too challenging. It was a little repetitive
but not so much to make one give up or feel bored. If it were safe to travel it would be a great way to pass the time. Saving it
worked wonderfully and the graphics wer

By Elpida15.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Lovely

This is all it is promised to be. Relaxing, clever, and especially soothing for our stressed out time : order out of chaos. And
too cute for words.

There is a bug, at least on my mini. When you move to another world, the background disappears - totally black. If you go to the
menu and come back, al

By Yuko53.
November 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Stuck already

I feel like there should be more explanation as to what your options are in the game or at least hints. I’m at level 23 now and
I see no possible solution. I’ve tried everything I can think of, there is literally only one direction for the cards to go.
Unless of course, I have other options that wer

By Fredy's Girl.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Wonderful

Like others, I took a chance on this wonderful puzzler. So glad I did. This games is good for almost any age -- I play alone, or
with my seven year old, and enjoy it equally. I hope they make more games like this this. Happy to support them.

By Shua65.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Cute and mesmerizing

Took a chance on this even though no demo was available as it promised unique new gameplay. I was not let down. The clay art is
beautiful and the music is whimsical yet calming. Love the sound effects too, very satisfying.

I hope they add more levels in the future. The game gets progressively hard

By Kimchi-.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Clever, relaxing, and beautiful

I bought this after the App Store put it forward in my feed, promising a calm and fun game with no stress, which it absolutely
delivered. The music is soothing, the haptic feedback is just right, and the graphics are whimsical and charming. I was pleased to
see that many of its makers are women, whi

By DK02116.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Charming and Unique

Polished, well done and unique. I hope more levels are released.

By Kathykx3.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Whimsical puzzler

Usually I prefer games that have a few free levels to try before purchase. I ended taking a leap since it was featured in the App
Store and I’m so glad I did. Such a nice, relaxing puzzle game that lets you play at your own pace. The clay art is really fun
and unique. This is such a treasure!

By CaliRya.
November 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Queen Rules.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total