Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Queen Solitaire

by Yan Yuliang
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Queen Solitaire by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Queen Solitaire written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Queen Solitaire

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Fun App But Ads a Problem

Enjoyed playing this game while attempting to improve my score each time. However, the ads now run too long and the new puzzle
piece feature blocks the user from seeing their score! Very frustrating to the point I am contemplating changing apps. Bummer
because I played this app for years & now jus

By Teesabell.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
'Fun Fun Fun'

'I have loved this game since I was a kid and played it with a real deck of cards, and it’s just as fun on the computer or
actually my iPhone. 🙂'

By fairyprints62.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun Fun Fun

I have loved this game since I was a kid and played it with a real deck of cards, and it

By fairyprints62.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'No distractions'

'Great fun—and it is not loaded with suggestions for other games or interruptions. Helped me get off of FB!'

By ::Oma::.
March 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Waiting 👍'

'This app is great to not get frustrated when you are at the doctor’s office... it keeps your mind away from thinking what time
it is.👍'

By Puzzle is Life.
March 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Waiting ?

This app is great to not get frustrated when you are at the doctor

By Puzzle is Life.
March 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Solitaire

I love this game and it

By juany3542.
November 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Solitaire'

'I love this game and it’s very fun. I started playing this game in different games of solitaire when I was in the hospital. I
enjoy the game but I wish that we have different colors and more fun to play with. Thank You 🙏'

By juany3542.
November 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'How to raise downloads by 10 times?'

'Looking for combine promotion games/apps, we can provide ASO service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at
Skype:18226562962 . Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3 days now!'

By Italy Leber.
July 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Games'

'Fun I enjoyed this game thank you'

By anthony jessie.
November 13, 2018
5 out of 5
'Crazy for Solitaire'

'This is a great Solitaire game that keeps the time passing so fast you can forget to pick up your grandchildren from school or
even worse forget to pick up your husband from work. Yikes💜 Seriously this game has multiple levels and difficulties for you to
attempt to accomplish. I’m so crazy fo

By 2018Angelisa.
October 26, 2018
5 out of 5
Crazy for Solitaire

This is a great Solitaire game that keeps the time passing so fast you can forget to pick up your grandchildren from school or
even worse forget to pick up your husband from work. Yikes? Seriously this game has multiple levels and difficulties for you to
attempt to accomplish. I

By 2018Angelisa.
October 26, 2018
4 out of 5
'LOVE IT !!'

'This is an amazingly good solitaire ! Fun & challenging.\n\n“JP”.'

By "JP"..
October 6, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great!'

'This game is awesome! I love it!'

By Schneffie.
September 29, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Lose the sound

I like the game and would have given it 5 stars if I had a way to turn off sound

By Rotimom1.
January 29, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total