Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Questions for Discussion

by Chris Polizois
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Questions for Discussion by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Questions for Discussion written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Questions for Discussion

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'5 STARS!!! FUN & ENTERTAINING!'

'PERFECT GAME FOR VIRTUAL LAUGHS AND ICE BREAKERS! Getting to see the inner funny of your friends and family has never been
easier! Thank you QFD for helping us cackle through the quarantine!!!'

By M. LiGreci.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great times during a rough time'

'This game has been a great outlet for me and my friends. Not only is it thought provoking but it has provided us with tons of
laugh out loud moments which are really needed during quarantine. It was also a big hit on my teams zoom happy hour.'

By TedHog.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing way to kickoff virtual meetings!'

'During these unprecedented times where work has transitioned out of the office and into the home, I have been leveraging QFD to
kickoff every virtual meeting with my teams across the country. It’s a fantastic way to jumpstart the conversation at the start
of a meeting and engages my team right ri

By Bockman26.
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'User friendly & very fun!'

'I recently downloaded QFD and so happy I did! From a design perspective, qfd is extremely user friendly and easy to navigate,
which is a huge plus in my book! The game itself is very enjoyable. I played QFD over FaceTime with friends and zoom meetings with
colleagues. We had so much fun and the que

By MK417.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game for parties or to use as an office ice

'This is a great game to play at a party with friends or even when everyone may not know each other well. The first time I played
the game it was used as an ice breaker while out to dinner with some colleagues. Had a blast!'

By JoeyMils.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Questions for Discussion'

'What a fun game that you DON’T need trivia knowledge for! These questions are open-ended and invite thoughtful responses
depending on your perspective and experience in life! It allows people: friends, family, colleagues, new acquaintances to get to
know one a other at a new depth in a fun and en

By JanPol94.
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'fun, entertaining, & insightful!'

'If you’re looking for a fun and easy way to engage with your friends and family, look no further! This app keeps your
conversations exciting and helps you learn more about the people you surround yourself with everyday. Great for road trips or just
sparking conversations around a fire. Highly rec

By justineann14.
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Easy, Fun, & Simple!'

'This is the perfect app to have in your back pocket! If you have nothing to talk about or to help pass the time. Good to use with
new friends, old friend, co-workers, and family!'

By PeachyConch.
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game for new and old friends!'

'Great way to get to know the people around you on a different level. So many thoughtful questions to spark discussion, laughs,
and new understanding. Thank you!'

By DaynaBec89.
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'This game is great for parties and even for things like icebreakers. It’s really fun with topics for everyone.'

By Xandb.
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Absolutely amazing game'

'All I can say is that this game rocks. It’s the best to play with my friends at party’s. It’s also fun to play with my
family. I recommend this game to anyone and everyone!'

By b_stew_23.
April 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG!!!'

'Where has this game been all my life??? Over the weekend I decided to change up my routine of sitting quietly and staring at the
wall in my apartment to see what hot new games were in the App Store. I took a gamble on QFD and BOY did it pay off! Hours of fun
ensued between my roommates and me and w

By Brothamanjeff.
April 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thought provoking'

'My wife and I have been in a rut recently. She barely talks to me anymore but these questions have brought a spark back into our
relationship. After 15 years together we are discussing things we never have!'

By cadillacfeds.
April 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Countless amazing, thought provoking, and fun que

'So many uses for this app! I’ve used it as a fun game with friends, spicy dinner activity with family (prepare yourself for
Grandma’s unfiltered answers!), and even used some of the questions as icebreakers at uncomfortable social gatherings! \n\nThe
questions range in topic and depth, which ma

By trotter715.
April 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'FUN TIMES'

'A blast for families and even better as a drinking game. If you can’t come up with an answer in 30 secs, you drink... and then
the winner dishes one out to someone they choose. First to 5 wins is the victor! \n\nAwesome game and a great way to get to know
even those you’re closest with a little

By DGutNYC.
April 19, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Questions for Discussion.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total