Queue Jumping Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Queue Jumping

by Rotatelab

Rating of Queue Jumping

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 10 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Queue Jumping App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Queue Jumping written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Queue Jumping User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great game

Two complaints though one is the ads 2nd is that the game are same one and I just unlocked the last skin so I wish there was more.
But it is very good and fun for your free time

By loveamelis.
January 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun.

this game is entertaining and fun. i like how the cop just crashes into someone if you get back in line at the right timing when
you’re wanted. and i can jsut turn off the WiFi so I don’t have any ads. Great game.

By THATGURLISDAYEETPEEP.
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
To the ppl who created the game

Guys the game is great but you guys need to fix the bug issue that you can’t navigate character right or left it only allows u
to go straight and not turn fix it !!!!

By jaycaddas703__.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice game

AMAZING GAME DOWNLOAD IT RN!!! can I have my family back now?🥲

By pitbull gangster.
December 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game!

This is a great game in the makings. I feel like you should add a endless mode to it. Plus I found a glitch when I’m running my
character turns in to the cop for around 3 seconds. But over all this game is amazing!

By Thekillerb33.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow

Awesome game I am sick and can not go to school write now and I love playing this game

By CHOCOLATE BABY YODA.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

This game is absolutely amazing! It’s so fun and I never get bored playing it!

By camila cabbeo.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Tyler Norman

I really do love this game. It reminds me of Fortnite and playing with my best friend jimmy. 😡

By CoolBoyfortnite.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Ummmm. 😥

Ther is this one “ VIP ACCESS “ but when you get there there is a poster of a stripper and the title is “ XXX “

By Cat_weeeeee.
December 11, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fixing

Alright let me get to the point, this game is fun but it doesn’t feel the same like it did in November and October. The controls
feel different and I can’t even control him since it won’t move to the side anymore!

By SeVeReReCkEr.
January 8, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total