Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Quick Gun: PvP Standoff

by Hazim Alhanbali
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Quick Gun: PvP Standoff by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Quick Gun: PvP Standoff written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Quick Gun: PvP Standoff

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Loading problem

I really want to play this game but when I start it up it don’t load I been loading it for an hour. I reinstalled the game but
that didn’t work and I restart my phone. I’m using iPhone 11

By GamingZeep.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dayton'

'This game is awesome definitely think it can go places in the future'

By pandemic investors.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'My review'

'Great game wish\n the character models weren’t so similar though'

By Suileglas.
March 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very fun'

'Very fun game that has a bright future'

By Dhgvfg.
March 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'Honest review'

'The game is really fun but the chats are EXTREMELY racist'

By Spikyzilla.
March 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'The man'

'I\'m the new man in town on this game known as heatz you may say I\'m just newbie but rest assured partner \nIn one sip of my yee
haw juice you\'ll be dead'

By biuhsneuss.
April 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Keandre'

'You should definitely make and updated and better version of the highway drift game'

By keandre_02.
April 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'Glitches'

'So I think quick draw is a great game to play for quick shooters game fans but the the glitches are bad'

By faze trigerd.
November 1, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great game but...'

'This games great but sometimes mid match i just get a random ad and end up losing'

By Pluture.
November 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'It’s just really cool'

'I just love the mechanic of it the music is kinda cool and it’s over all a fina western'

By Ømnipotent Cereal.
April 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good concept needs work'

'Stopped getting all room challenges I only have quick match anymore. People use racial slurs in chat but it’s solid other then
that. Just asking for better challenges and more 1v1 rooms to be available.'

By mantis3000.
June 16, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Loading glitch

Loading glitch reading the reviews this game sounds awesome but it won’t let me play it stays on the loading screen for over 10
minutes how can I fix this issue

By Ulfric the true high king.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
El chino loco reporting live.

It’s challenging fun funny cool give it a try u spend time looking at other ppls game reviews so why not try this.

By O_block.
September 11, 2019
3 out of 5
Good but...

This game is fun but sometimes ads will appear in the middle of a duel and ill lose because of it. If your going to give me ads
give them to me after a game

By H4rrisonL.
November 14, 2019
3 out of 5
It’s ok

This is nothing like the old High Noon

By Shieyabooti.
June 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Better setting

I want to change my character from a guy to a girl but I can’t make a update where you can plz.

By Ennard_1983.
July 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Games getting better !

Wrote a review on this game a few months back . Played it again recently and the game is more and more resembling like high noon!!
Keep up the good work guys !

By Rondo71820333.
September 2, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total