Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

QuizzLand

by Optimization Technologies LTD
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of QuizzLand by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of QuizzLand written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for QuizzLand

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'Terrific game and good learning experience.'

By Yevgenya51.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Newbie to the Game'

'I just recently downloaded the game so I’m only on stage 3, but I’m enjoying the trivia. I also like the more in-depth
explanation of the answers after answering correctly. I haven’t yet got up the courage to change to hard questions, just staying
slow and steady on normal. I’ll move up lat

By kayjmac42.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Little tweaks'

'Overall awesome!! Wish the map was a bit more colorful/exciting. Maybe multiplayer?'

By Jaksekmcginn.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'QuizzLand'

'This is the best brain game ever and very challenging.'

By Jun L..
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Relajado'

'Este entretenimiento me produce gran relajación e instruye además...!!!'

By Endilobundy.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING!!!'

'Amazing trivia app! Mini games are boring but other than that great app!!'

By superstarmillestbaseballplayer.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lovely Educational Fun'

'I absolutely love the pictures and explanation given after each answer but also the comment section where others leave fun facts
that I can learn from as well. I also appreciate the shaded area in each answer choice showing the percentage of people who made
that answer choice. Thanks for a great ga

By TariaRee.
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Space Invader75'

'I am smarter because of this game!😀'

By T.Starks.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'1'

'You should be able to chat with other players'

By 13535353636.
May 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'If you love trivia and ads, you’ll LOVE this ap

'It’s fun. It is. I love the questions, and I love that it’s not timed, (panic attacks have ensued from that) and I love that
there are so many categories. I do NOT love 30 second ads back to back. I do not love having to guess which treasure box to pick,
and either way, there is an ad in your f

By Zah1324.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing quiz'

'Ever since I have been playing this game, I have been able you at least you words and understand them better.. I really love the
game'

By adedafrique.
April 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs improvement'

'Fun game, but my biggest beef is 1 star questions are super easy, and 2 star questions are extremely difficult. Need to dial it
in a little.'

By Popy55555555555555.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'The stars'

'Love the game but I can’t find anywhere what the stars are good for? Can u please tell me'

By melinda832.
April 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awakening'

'This game is very challenging. It makes you think. It tests your knowledge. If you get one wrong, you know why???'

By brina623.
April 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Learning'

'Awesome,\n I like it the culture and learning ,\nHow I did not discover it before,\n I highly recommend it,\n you have to do a
test more often,\ngreat for all ages i didn\'t think i could get good grades, \nit\'s competitive and best of all the download is
free, \nIt is incredible the amount of kno

By Elisabethcabañas.
March 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'QuizzLand'

'This game is so fun! It doesn’t only ask questions it has fun games in between. It is a wonderful game for your brain! You can
even choose the categories! Get QuizzLand today!'

By ALOtters5.
March 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'I’ve just started this game but I love it. I really enjoy trivia, especially when I can answer the questions. The history facts
after each selection is an added bonus. As I continue to play this game, I hope it doesn’t disappoint like so many other games.'

By Xlady43.
March 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jim'

'Fun game to play during down time. I really like the definitions to the answers.'

By Studly75.
March 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game!!!'

'I’m so glad I found this knowledgeable game!!!'

By lizzierowe.
March 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Format'

'Love the game. Hate the new format.'

By gmabarb11.
February 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'Awesome fun and you learn a lot'

By samshelb.
February 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Trivia'

'Exercise your brain without strain'

By noetoh.
February 4, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Long adds that can’t be skipped'

'Fun game but the forced adds are obnoxious'

By Candid 142142.
March 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'Paying does remove all ads'

'I paid to remove all ads but if you want to continue playing mini games you can not do it without watching ads. Lost 2 stars for
this issue since it read Remove all ads forever.'

By Stinkin'Cute.
February 27, 2020
3 out of 5
'WAS A SUPER GAME!!!!'

'Holy cow this game is the top of the list for all kinds of trivia and other factual information ranging from history to science
to television to geography to you name it. Great fun for kids and wonderful at parties.\n\nAll you need is your phone and the time
to answer questions. Fun by yourself or

By Control45.
February 7, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total