Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Rabbitdom

by Onemobi Limited
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Rabbitdom by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Rabbitdom written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Rabbitdom

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Cool game'

'At first I thought that it was dull and boring but as soon as I got to a certain level per say different things appeared and
prizes were pretty cool. I like this one.'

By ru8me2.
October 23, 2018
5 out of 5
'Addicting!'

'A lot of fun and similar to ballz but more fun and creative!'

By Dunn187.
October 11, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I’m so addicted. Best game I’ve played this year hands down.'

By booda0690.
September 13, 2018
5 out of 5
'Really fun'

'I have to admit I don’t usually rate games this soon but I’m doing it to receive a free life. Haha. It’s definitely a learn
as you play type of game but so far very fun.'

By obladi9.
September 1, 2018
5 out of 5
'Surprisingly fun'

'I love collecting games and brick breaker games so this is great!'

By TWDrew.
August 8, 2018
5 out of 5
'Cool and can’t stop playing ugfssfhcxhkkbvRrzch

'Ygxxhxxhikbvnjbxchnkfkofofnfmdisgdgdhdklfkkd. Djifkfiflrkdo'

By Slingblade88.
August 7, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fun fun fun'

'This game is so addictive your waste your whole day away playing it'

By whiterebel79.
July 21, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Lots of ads you have to watch but a really fun game'

By sorrymranthony.
July 14, 2018
5 out of 5
'Listen'

'The game is awesome but the descriptions of the different balls and characters don’t really make any sense. I don’t want to
buy anything because I don’t understand the abilities of the balls. Do they even have special abilities?'

By Russman1407.
June 29, 2018
5 out of 5
'I LOOOOOOVE IT'

'I just realized I

By Shawniekatt.
June 21, 2018
5 out of 5
'I LOOOOOOVE IT'

'I just realized I’ve been playing for 2 hrs straight 🤦🏽‍♀️'

By Shawniekatt.
June 20, 2018
4 out of 5
'Rabbitdom'

'It is hard to put this game down'

By tinabugg27.
June 13, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'The games becomes fun and challenging. Very addictive too.'

By Artin.M.
June 12, 2018
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'Fun overall ocassional forced shutdown'

By Egamerincline.
June 6, 2018
4 out of 5
'Fun game'

'It’s a fun game to play to pass the time.'

By Neibert1993.
June 4, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Rabbitdom.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total