Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Race Arena

by DEVGEIM
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Race Arena by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Race Arena written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Race Arena

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good but not Great

Needs a bigger area, needs names for the cars, and needs less ads (ALSO MAKE THE PUNCH POWER UP WEAKER)

By Janet Deal.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but few suggestions for app

could make speed lower to hard٫ maybe work on the length of the arena٫ needs more players٫ maybe could make groups if wanted
to.
and again MAKE SPEED SLOWER!!!

By girlysponge.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
I like race arena

I love race arena keep adding up dates Because this game is the best

By footballpee.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

The game is really fun but there are some flaws that could be fixed but the game is great

By levdail.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s a knock off

Ok it’s a knock off of RacerKing

By it's a knock off.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game

This is the best game ever if you are looking get it

By bighutch33.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Nice

I say it’s a great game turn off WiFi for no ads but they need better cars better steering they need brakes but honestly it’s
a great game

By false tracking.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Maybe

So I got the game but to many adds

By hahhahshdbdjd.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty fun needs some changes'

'It

By DCHawkeye.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Get this game'

'I like this game it is very entertaining'

By irange man.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'It

By Babbleoop.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game but..'

'I LOVE THIS GAME. I like the sounds and the background too, but it is another copy of a game but it doesn’t matter, Good job!'

By Andrey Butov.
October 15, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
RacerKing or Race Arena

This is a compare of the two games to help you!
RacerKing -The original game,Good unlocking cars system,Fun game play.

Race Arena-Probably a copy,trash movement,Very High jumping,A unfair item that the ai has like 75% of the time, terrible game
play,I get bored Instantly while playing this.

By Auburn12!.
January 19, 2021
3 out of 5
I like the concept

I just would like it to have a settings to invert the controls

By KRMYT.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Total copy of a game

Total copy I know a game just like this it is a total copy just put the other game RacerKing but this this game is okay

By AmitOzer.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s alright

It’s okay but it’s a copy of a game so I think the owner got lazy

By Camren21.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
I love the game but it’s a little bit slow for me

the game is to slow for me can you fix it?

By among us lover 345.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

The game is good but ads will pop up while your in a match and you can’t control your car and also there’s a lot of ads

By diyskydkycydyk.
October 30, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s a decent game but...

It’s a blatant copy of RacerKing and advertises having a lot more opponents than it actually does.

By HashTwig.
October 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Looks like a copy

Hey even though it’s a rip-off of one of the last fall guys stage it’s pretty ok I would play most if I’m bored and can’t
go on my switch or a hotel when I go away we go gatta get that Walmart WiFi I play it so much if it was 20/20 I would say 15/20

By lonkhyrule.
October 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Rip-off

this Is Just A Way More Sensitive Rip-off Of Racer King :/

By PL2462.
October 22, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total