Race Dash for Sim Games Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Race Dash for Sim Games

by David Mills

Rating of Race Dash for Sim Games

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 10 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Race Dash for Sim Games App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Race Dash for Sim Games written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Race Dash for Sim Games User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Does what I expected

I’m new to the sim racing world. The app does everything I thought it would. Connection was straight forward. Playing on a PS4
and using F1 2021.

By Mick the Slick.
December 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice

App works!! Developer responsive

By Feroxnimicus.
October 25, 2021
4 out of 5
1/4

Would love to see 0-60 0-100 times and 1/8 - 1/4 mile times for us drag racers.

By RjDoozY.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Help me out

How do I get it to stream it on forza?

By camden6372937542.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s awesome however...

When I try to type the information in FH4 it does not show, I tried to restart everything. Still nothing I don’t know if this is
an issue on my end or the app but it does work in FM7

By OH2904537.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
I dont know how to connect it

so i got this app for fh4 on xbox but couldn't figure out how to connect it? tried plugging it into my xbox with a cord. nothing.
idk i'm sure it works amazingly if you know how to connect it.

By grappagunna.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing app just having trouble

I have the same Wi-Fi connection IP address the code but it just won’t work! I’m sure I might be doing something wrong but I
need help

By erik dann.
July 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Nascar 21

Please add NASCAR’s 21 new game

By Joshuamichaelbrown.
October 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome but

Add Info and Track Map for Imola and Portimao on F1 2021 dashes. Thanks!

By HomerFan2013.
October 14, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Yo bro

Bro u need to add a demo that way we can test before buying brotha make more sells if u did couple buddies don’t wanna buy it by
the fact but imma buy it thanks for the dope app tho brotha

By Dabmike550.
September 14, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total