Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

RacerKing

by Small Beautiful
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of RacerKing by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of RacerKing written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for RacerKing

Reviews: 24Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Not the best review'

'I have not played much yet but so far it’s to hard to control and to fast but it might get better later but idk...'

By bork bork133333333.
September 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'developers please read'

'I think the overall consent is fun it mixes steadily and just plain awesome but they need to have an update there’s not that
many cars there glitches that can be fixed easily and we need more maps you can unlock\n\nSuggestions for future updates \n\nPower
ups I think power ups would be fun like M

By geheshxugsvauzjsb.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'....'

'This game is so cool I just tried it please make updates love y’all stay home stay safe'

By achilles13579.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'<3'

'I love this game so much!! I highly recommend it. Barely has any adds'

By BTS better than u.
September 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Has Potential'

'The central mechanics to the game are fun to play and has a lot of potential. Definitely needs more, and here are some
suggestions on how to make the game substantially better.\n\nSmall things:\n1. Take away the instructions after the first X amount
of games, or after the player is X level\n2. Add

By the king of racerking.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Really fun and I like the concept but I don’t think I’m versing real ppl on this. Would be better and way more fun if that
was the case. But still really cool'

By JustLettingYouKnowBro.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Makes my phone hot quick'

'Fun but makes my phone super hot fast'

By Beast on rye.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 stars'

'This game did not disappoint me it was it is an overall great game barely any ads and one thing I would like to see different
maps and more adventure in the game but it’s really great and it’s just amazing'

By DA J 6533.
September 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really fun'

'It is a great game that is really fun. Although if can be kinda delayed when you jump'

By didbgejsbdhia.
September 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Speed'

'I think this is a really fun and great game during when you have a really fast car, it doesn’t go fast'

By yoyoboys😎💩.
September 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’ll be way better with these updates'

'You should make it online because the game is very easy, doing online will make it more challenging and fun, and we can play with
our friends.'

By MyBadHair.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'See, I downloaded this game because it looked really fun and it is I just need more cars or more game modes or something to do
with these crown things, the adds are the optimal space apart and it’s a great game'

By bloody_kitsune.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it but we need more'

'More cars and online, we need bigger maps more bots and different map shapes that just my opinion do what you think is best for
the game'

By epic bruh monent.
September 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'It good'

'How do you join the arena you just first start and you can’t pick a different mode but either way it’s good'

By so amazng.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Outstanding'

'This is an amazing game. I love the simplicity. There not a bunch of things to upgrade or anything like that. What I think it is
great for is during a face time. I just did that earlier today and it was great. No complaints! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
⭐️'

By wert5648.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'I promoted you for free on TikTok. My TikTok is @thedriftinggod I did this because your game is amazing and deserves more
players. I think I reached a little over 3,000 people on 1 post alone. Anyway overall great game :)'

By Bucking Chungkes.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'One of the grates'

'This game is really fun and it’s a good concept but it will die out if no new additions are added.this game could be one of the
grates like the following ,subway surfer, fruit ninja, or temple run.i think y’all should add actual pvp and monthly updates
with new maps and cars.I thing if y’all

By Anonymous4585.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'I love this game and the creators! The people that made this game seem like very nice and caring people. I support the creators
and the game very much and hope to see more from the in the future!! Very good game and great controls. Even my 2 year old brother
like playing it!'

By Ethanstarr53.
September 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not so many ads please!!'

'Awesome game!! Too many ads......👎🏻\nAfter almost every game an ad pops up'

By sodiebeb.
September 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'The controls.'

'Aight it’s good but you can barely control the cars at first maybe at a d pad?'

By well kinda bulls***.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Issue'

'Doesn’t jump when I tap on the screen most of the time'

By bighekk.
September 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'actually pretty good'

'needs a little work but actually pretty fun'

By squdgitboi.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Came from Instagram'

'I seen the ad and decided to give it a try because it looked pretty fun, and it is! It’s a very fun game, but it could use some
work, like maybe have a different back ground and be able to have different cars like mustangs or Datsun 240z or some nice cars.
This game has huge potential!'

By julian.352.
August 29, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Pro and cons'

'It’s a great idea and I loved the performance. But I had issues with the lack of control you get on the cars. It’s really
hard to control where you’re going, so it’s hard to stay in the game for longer than 10 seconds. As of right now, that would
be my only complaint.'

By Banana boy boat.
September 12, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total