Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

RacerKing

by Small Beautiful
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of RacerKing by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of RacerKing written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for RacerKing

Reviews: 302Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Get the game

This game is so much fun and so addicting!When you first start it can be hard and difficult to win but once you play for a couple
rounds and learn how to jump it can be amazing. Literally the only game I’ll play!I love it and it’s the best game ever so
everyone else please get it you’ll love it.And

By Maelyn E.
July 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Please put this as a feature

This is a pretty fun game hi played a lot and I like it a lot it’s just machine to paint your cars that will be a pretty cool
feature

By please make this a feature.
July 16, 2021
5 out of 5
This maybe a little bit of a boring game after a w

Great game and it deserve a good 5 star rating

By Malik Family.
July 11, 2021
5 out of 5
3 star just 1 thing that makes it 5

It’s really fun it’s just if you win you get 40 coins but if your the first person to die you also get 40 coins which is weird
you always get 40 coins but other then that it’s fun I would rate it 3 star it’s just last time I played this game was when I
was at a amazing vacation house so it gives me

By Lidul cheasit.
July 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Good but

Don’t get me wrong it the best game on my phone but needs more cars once you get all the car you just have extra money so pls
add more cars

By LarryAntolik.
June 19, 2021
5 out of 5
I really enjoy it but we need updates

I really think that this game is really addictive. But over time it gets repetitive, I would like and most of the people will also
like some new things. For example maybe there’s a setting where u can use any of the cars randomly (only the ones that u have
unlock). Another thing would be like, new m

By BBCDwater420.
June 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game, Too many ads

I love the game truly, but these adds needa cool it fr. Every single game I finish I get an ad

By Dj reviews 69.
June 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi this game rocks

I really like this game and play it all the time but there’s just one thing there’s isn’t enough cars so it would be awesome
if you would add more.

By 467nj.
May 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Need more cars

We need more cars it was the easiest thing to unlock them put challenges or something in the game to make it entertaining longer
but overall it’s a good game you just have to be good with the controls

By km-0898.
May 26, 2021
4 out of 5
fun game, could improve

when i first downloaded this game, i didnt think i was going to play it for more than a couple minutes before deleting it. To my
surprise, i found the game to be very addicting; however, it is kind of bland. a couple things i think could make the game better:
-add bigger lobbies
-some sort of sound

By nermalermal.
May 22, 2021
5 out of 5
JUST UPDATE PLEASE

That’s literally all we want I have over 1500 coins saved I need to buy something (WITH COINS) that I don’t already have 😭

By hunterisntcool.
May 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Good, but needs multiplayer

Good game, but if you could play with your friends, it would be better.

By JauriR_C8.
May 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Live

I think that this is a great game but after you get all the cars it gets boring so I think that if you add it a live feature when
your playing with real people it would be more fun

By Afro_chickin38.
May 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Good

The game is so bad thats its accully kinda fun

By baggedhippo.
May 9, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game ever

The game is so much fun I recommend you try to download it!!

By Jaxson Lopez.
April 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it but

I have been playing this game since October but I collected all of the cars really fast and didn’t have any thing to work
towards anymore. This is a fun game to play in your free time but I wish the was more things to collect and reasons to play it.

By coolangeldog.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Download this game

Plsss download this I am not one of the makers this game is just awesome plssss

By cwc games.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Good...

It’s not bad but I like it there is nothing to do. Except doing the changes there could be more but I still like how there is
changes as well

By Oreo Cookes.
March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
update

u need to update it it’s a very fun game but i have everything and nothing to do anymore and put online that would be fun to
just saying to help ur car game and i’ve played for a while it’s addictive

By there_is no nikname.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
This game was everything I was looking for!!

I absolutely love this game!! And no this is not a review they paid me to say 😂. In love the drifting and everything about
it... however I would love it if there were more game modes and more cars ! Otherwise this is literally one of my favorite mobile
games!!!

By bry gaming.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

This game is really fun and entertaining. I would add more things to buy with the coins though since after you buy all the cars
there isn’t much to do with all the coins. Overall I play this game often and is fun.

By AJ 😛.
March 12, 2021
5 out of 5
So awesome

So I think it’s great for kids under 6 and I think it’s 99 percent recomennd

By drag mr too the moon.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Thanks

Yes I wil play this game but add more cars in

By hhhdsssasfthj.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game to play while board

So this game is where you try to not get on the other persons red thing because you will fall. Then you will drift and try not to
drift to much also you will get cars by playing game but you might have to watch a ad because you have to or you will not get the
car or you can get coins bye getting fir

By tg palys games.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Yeet

I think this game is yeet’n AWSOME!!!!!

By Prestonjettrobertson.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I play this game literally everyday for a minute I love 💗 it

By xiamorra.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
You got copied

Some game called race arena copied you and I’m just saying but I still love this game

By HEEEEELLLLLLPPPPP.
February 15, 2021
4 out of 5
For Developers

This game has a lot of potential and this is how you do it. First I think it can get a more colorful makeover and making the map 2
times big. With the bigger map you can add 5 thru 10 people. I will make more reviews over time. Bye :)

By Dan .H.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever!!!

This game is sooo fun!! But it repeats itself and I always win

By gejshapejdgr ns.
February 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs more cars

I like the game and everything about it but, it needs more cars i unlocked every car and now i have so many coins plz update the
game

By Messi472.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Multiplayer

Make this game an online game it would be so fun

By KRSTER1.
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Mobile Game

This is finally a game that it addicting and challenging, I’m really good at it and the game it just was a wonderful idea, I
wish there was AI difficulty settings or an online choice, but this game is still insane.

By 146799279.
February 4, 2021
4 out of 5
It would be better if you could play with friends

It would be nice and update in which you could play with your friends using Bluetooth or the same wifi network.

By Guauuu.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Off the road I now see what I do

Dmmdmfmmfmemkkk is a black and white white

By rruididu.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Could be a lot better

This game has a lot of potential if there was an online feature and like WAY more cars I would rate this five stars

By Sub Lildill822 YT.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Online

It’s an excellent game but it would be way better if we can play with other people

By H33r00.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Weirdly addictive

To begin with, yes there are ads and yes it doesn’t have the best graphics, but it’s weirdly addictive. It's a good way to
pass time. Yes it’s offline but it doesn’t have to be online to be fun(can be played offline too). One thing I do recommend on
doing is to create new skins for cars and possibly

By Blueberrypie57.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
More cars to waste coins on😂

I like the game but can y’all put more cars in just cuz?😂

By ShadowMaster300.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

The game is the best but I want more cars cause I got all of the cars

By dope dog 01.
January 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Slight improvements, overall amazing

If they can make different modes that would be great. More cars would also be great. This game is fun. Also if they could make it
harder or like a ranked type of thing that would make it so much better, I’m tired of playing against bots. Overall it’s an
amazing and fun game, but if it just had some

By ByPolarMnky.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good game

I really like this game it is fun and good for passing time the only complaint I have that you only get forty coins if you when or
lose you should have 40 coins lose 50 third place 60 2nd place and 100 first place and I think you should add more cars and add
multiplayer

By txgujgfdhh hi v.
January 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game

Streaming is a little hard to understand though

By ender maaaaaaan.
January 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Eh

Graphics could be wayy better, like the cars and stuff. Idk about other people but its laggy. Also there is way WAY to many adds,
theres an add like every game. Its over all good but could be better.

By hffhhhggyyyuhhvg.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but one SLIGHT problem

The game is over all good, ad looks good and the game does too, buttttt... the execution of the game isn’t so good maybe just
fix the traction and the physics and maybe the graphics and the game will be perfect.

By Ashmoore.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game, but wish there was more

So we have good animations, skins, a good game, but I wish there was more game modes.

By 3 yeAr old guis.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

Good game but it can use a online mode and extra cars

By touchofmodern.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
The game is really fun and addicting to play

The only problem is every time I die I have to watch a stupid ad every day to play again

By You have awesome songs.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
UPDATE PLEEEAS!

I bought all the cars and am getting bored. Don’t get me wrong it’s fun but after getting all the cars and doing the same
thing over and over again it starts to bore me. I think this game has a lot of potential like adding different modes and
challenges to it also an online mode would be awesome! Al

By crazyirishkid7.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

I freaking love this game and love who made it send me there number piggy pie kiss kiss kiss smoches for ya babe

By poopmakeswordscometomind.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Nice game

I think it’s nice game. Fun to play but, there should be more maps, and a mode where you can add more people. The only bad side
about this game is that the rewards are always the same, you should make it where every time you knock out someone you get more
gold

By angebah.
January 5, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
More cars

It needs more cars to be able to unlock

By rowley dawggie.
July 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Improvements

This is an amazing and fun game that anyone can play but I just really wish there were more cars to unlock I’ve had the game for
a long time and it just seems that the creators just gave up and just don’t care anymore about making cars it would be much a
better game if there were more cars

By Jacobwjhs24.
July 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but a few problems

It’s a really fun game. It has things you unlock and it’s got really cool cars.the down side is that there’s no sound

By i like chicken NUGGIES.
June 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Why I don’t like the game

Good game but I hate how no matter what car you get there is no difference in stats

By j RSS gbth.
June 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun for 10 minutes

It’s fun for like 10 minutes till you realize the other cars do the exact same thing every game, and the fact that win or lose
you only get rewarded 40 coins so it’s easier to just die and get points to buy cars.

By ESPN2017.
April 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Add multiplayer!

This is a fun game to play. But please add multiplayer/ PvP! It’s the only reason why I’m giving it 3 stars. Playing against
AI’s all the time gets boring , this game isn’t going to it’s full potential with just AI’s.

By AndrewTheSaiyan1.
April 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Add more cars

add more cars i already got them all months ago

By Joe Mama Fattttttt.
March 31, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s good, but...

There are many things this game needs to work on. First, on the top you will see how many coins you earn during a game, but no
matter what placement you get, you earn 40 coins. It seems very unbalanced and unfair. Also, the controls are a bit weird. I got
used to them, but that doesn’t mean everybod

By KīńgĪžåīåh.
March 13, 2021
3 out of 5
good concept, poor execution

to start, the game is very entertaining. the controls are smooth, and the graphics are consistent. while this game is really fun
in theory, but ive noticed a few major mechanic issues.

1) you get the exact same amount of coins for coming in any place, including winning.
2) the entire game consists

By EMPOWER THE WORKING CLASS!.
March 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Its fun 🥱🥱🤩🤩

This game is great, it’s beautiful and the gameplay is very impressive but after awhile, it is the same bots, if the developers
added real players and different vehicles, the game would be a-lot more entertaining. 🥳🤩😜
Thank you for your time

By gennilopez.
February 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Adds

So Many Adds. There is an add every two rounds, pop-up adds ext. One thing is after the round there is a button to triple
your points and the button is right where you are clicking so you will probably press it. Also, you get the same amount of points
when you get 4rth place and the same wh

By jamea2267889098.
February 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Next button after a match

The button is impossible to see but fun 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

By 🎿🏀🎱🎾.
February 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Good job

Y’all make good games keep up the good work

By tyty76578.
January 26, 2021
3 out of 5
This game is so cool and lame at the same time

So like the game is alright like it’s good and it’s also lame I like it but I fell like the game coped another game so like
the game that I think thay coped is really fun but this is a lil defeated so like ya and follow me on tik tok @fountanslayer go
ther and follow me!

By dddddiiiiiiiiivvvvvvvaaaaaaaaa.
January 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Not a multiplayer :(

I’m addicted to this game. But the more I played, the more I saw that almost every bot has the same tactic. The two cars that
aren’t in front of you always crash together or ATLEAST glide past. They practically ignore you and if your not convinced they
are bots let me tell you.
-They all have names.

By gotten bad!.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Things you should add!

Add more cars,this would encourage players to play more to get all the cars.add multiplayer its more fun playing with real people
and makes it more challenging.add different cosmetics like arenas,backgrounds,contrails,skins,cars.this would allow you to make
more money and encourage people to play mo

By GabrielCummings.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s glitchy

It won’t let me move when I start it so can you fix that plz

By you know itz me.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Its okay i guess...

the game in itself is alright but on my phone (iphone 12) theres no button to go to the next match. so, then, I have to close the
app and open it up all over again just to play. Thats all I have to say about it, other than that its a pretty decent game. 5
stars if the format was inclusive to all pho

By horrorzzx.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
A little bit of changing,but it’s good

I love this game,but when one round is finished,then it takes some time to load the next round,also there is no place to see the
car you paid for with the game money.it only shows 100,200,300,400 and so on til I don’t know.if they change them,I would be so
happy.

By Vickywinner.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but...

The only thing that I have to say is that it feels like you are out of control at first. But you get used to it. Overall it is a
awesome game.

By baller gdhjdkssj.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Suggestion

on ur trailer for the game it looks so much better..... i wanna play what i see and for this game its not giving me that so if
yall could update it to where the game looks like how it does in ur trailer that would be dope .... but this game is fun and i fw
it 💯🤟🏼

By mfka.z.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Game

This is a good game but when I’m trying to watch an add for a new car it will not play also there are adds playing after a
game👎🏽

By BNG_jmoney.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Stop

Why do need to watch a ad i’ll just try on airplane mode next time stop with the ads

By xz rodomtt.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok has potential

Good game has potential but 1 thing can you make the map a bit bigger?over all good game

By oilmhykjht.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads are insane

Literally every single second there is an ad it is very annoying and it will make me delete the game

By general greivios.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Satisfying...but I want more

I think this game is very satisfying in the way of the gameplay. Not to mention that your phone vibrates whenever you make a sharp
turn. That is a great touch. I feel that there aren’t many cars and none of them stand out. Sure, they look different, but they
don’t have any abilities. I’ve also heard

By PIPES_BABY!.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Okay I guess...

Once u play for about an hour u unlock all of the cars, then the game becomes pointless

By jejsjduydh17353838.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads!!!!

The game is fun, buh the ads r to much yo!

By Am i right??.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Listen

This game could be a lot better if you could play with your friends and maybe you guys can make there be more people and different
stadiums also the cars all move the same way in the begging the one in fort of you moves to the left the one to the right of you
jumps and the one one the left goes stra

By Sikebrobye.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

I’m ok with ads as long as you can skip it and they aren’t as consistent. I’m thinking about deleting this game just because
there are to many ads. Other than that it’s a fun game overall but maybe try and add a little bit more to the game, like
different game modes (Free play where you can practice

By CJ 2007.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but hard to master

I DONT usually HAVE 3 stars or even reviews is that it’s hard to master hence the title of the review and I still have long ways
to go before I become a master

By Mrs. Amanda Klock.
November 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Its kinda good

Look i love this game and everything but everytime i win or die it kicks me out of the game every single time

By kakskskxkjs.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
gg

it’s a good game, only thing i don’t like about it is the ad annoyance

By luv tree.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
It need more cars and additional game modes

What I look for in a game is more of variety and how long I can play it. For this game it is just to consonant. Now I give this
game a 4 because it is fun just not over time. I am hoping that one of the editors see this and can improve off of this.

By GOAT2GOAT.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
This game is..

Well, it can use some improvements.. It needs a pause button, because it is not online it would be nice, and it needs better
steering. But overall it is pretty fun!

By ChikinNuggetGamer.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s fun but there are WAY TO MANY Ads

Ok so the game is very fun but after the end of every match I get an ad please turn off the ads

By Lucius Savannah.
November 3, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total