Racing in Car 2021 Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Racing in Car 2021

by Akhmad Saidov

Rating of Racing in Car 2021

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 24 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Racing in Car 2021 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Racing in Car 2021 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Racing in Car 2021 User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 24Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
ADD MORE CARS AND WORKING MIRRORS

great game just needs more cars I have 4mil with no cars to buy and if the mirrors worked it would be better

By gokublack00976.
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
My review

Best car game I have ever played.

By Mk❤️😊.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Update game please

Me and my friends pay monthly for multiplayer we should at least get new cars and tracks or even be able to run the tracks in
reverse something I have all this money in the game abs nothing too do with it

By Duttydread.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
wish there was more highways

Theres 2 lanes 3 lanes l i fw the 4 way but i feel as thow this game needs it. And more japp cars🇯🇵

By babydriver1499.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
No Hesi

Perfect game for Altima drivers. You’ll feel right at home. Nothing like cutting up in traffic without crashing into a
Highlander with a family of 5

By Łudö.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s a good game

But it has adds a lot and it needs to add a dodge or a Chrysler but it’s a good game

By Jay$$$$1203.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
no hesi

i think everyone would like if y’all can put a replay and also a 2 lane street it would be cool because u can whiteline more and
it more fun overall the game is really fun and good

By rest in peace xxx.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Racing

Every since I started playing this game I deleted every other game I have.

By U-s-m-a-n.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

Great game but I recommend adding a tesla model 3 and good game for nohesi but although great game

By noooooiiiuuuy.
October 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Car that we all need

Pls can we get Dodge Charger and challenger in the game please

By dxmiier.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
This game fye

That’s all I gotta say. Wish they had way more cars tho. If u from ny and u a little boy this is gonna get you started

By knownastazz.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Bro

this game is so fun and it has so much cool quality.Can you add the charger please

By bi||y bob2.0.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game but are there muscles cars being added?

I love the game and the graphics are amazing but I would really like to see muscle car in there like my favorites The new Camaro
ZL1 and the Wide body hellcat charger and challenger.

By jefflikeyogurt.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads

There is so many adds in this game it’s not even funny this game would be 5 stars Buh Everytime you crash or anything and add
pops up it’s stupid…….

By 12suxks.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
New cars please

Add the gt500, hellcat(s), Durango, Nissan Altima . Jus add more options

By 𝚊.𝙹..
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
add cars

this game fye 🔥🔥🔥but it would be good if it had more cars like a SRT or HELLCAT. and many more

By bruhgoodgame21.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Add more cars please

Please this game needs more options😩😩😩

By pantybandit69.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Steering

It’s a good game only complain is that when you reach like 260 the car doesn’t turn anymore

By uuziiee.
October 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Racing in car 2021

The game is super fun but I already maxed out every car 🥺 we want new cars but the game is one of the best.💯

By Whiteline_certiffy.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Ассаламу 1алайкум ВаРахьматуЛлах1

Брат,установи туда приору 2, форд фокуси камри 55 было бы очень мощно и
круто
А так игра бомба все четко😍🔥

By aliskhanov.
October 23, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads problems

This is a very good game but the ads are really getting out of hand

By lilzaddyzoe.
November 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

Fix these ads that pop up boss ! Overall its good

By kabiyy.
December 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Pls read (important)

The game is good but pay money for multiplayer?
Also the orher cars in singleplayer are so slow, i crash into them all the time.
Please fix this.

By blg2005.
October 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Annoying things

The game is fun but it’s so annoying that you can’t mute the music. Why?

By kd...................
October 19, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total