Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Racing Limits

by Sadik Behlul Kuran
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Racing Limits by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Racing Limits written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Racing Limits

Reviews: 73Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
CAR PRICES WAYYYY TOO HIGHHHH

Love the game but car prices way too high. Best car game keep it up and I wish there were less ads tooo🚖

By Smda1624.
July 25, 2021
5 out of 5
great

Great game! add police chase for speeding! and more interesting stuffs.

By yuuiuiuu.
July 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game but needs better multiplayer

A great update would be to add multiplayer lobbies or allowing more then just 2 people to play. Also could use new maps, but all
around an amazing game.

By downyboi223.
June 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Racing Limits

I love this game it is some much fun I just got this game today and I have not stopped playing it you should totally get it and it
is even free I hope everyone loves it just as much as I do go and have some fun playing this game

By panda bear blake.
May 17, 2021
5 out of 5
help

Hi.this game was wonderful. i want to be know,how can i play multiplayer with my friends?please help me🙏

By Ahoura1345.
April 28, 2021
5 out of 5
it’s will be really fun !!

It will be really fun if u put 2 ways when u play with ur frans and more traffic

By its jice.
April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game, just needs more cars

Yo this ain’t no corny review this game fun no cap. Y’all just need more cars and y’all set

By .;)Ayden.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
chinos review on Racing limits

First of all, very fun game. I though it was gonna be boring at first but once I downloaded and started playing I had regretted
what I said. If you truly like to swerve on the highway with very good quality this is the game for you. It’s got variety’s of
cars starting from a Ford Focus ending with a

By basic-han.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game

only $2 for double money permanently. I highly suggest this as it balances out the price system perfectly. also, only $3 for no
ads? yes please!

By Grant G G.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
ADD NEW CARS

This game is one of the best racing in traffic games, the graphics the physics it just feels very realistic and impressive, even
the FPS is 60.
I’ve been telling my friends about this game and they loved it and couldn’t stop playing it
A suggestion is:
•To add more players for multiplayer so multip

By usef66.
March 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Plz add feature

1 way (4 lane racing)!!!
Since you already have the feature in single player plz add to multiplayer

By Yüng møney.
February 22, 2021
4 out of 5
MORE UPDATES

MORE UPDATES MORE UPDATES PLEASSSEE

By robotdestroyer1234.
February 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Tipper simulator

Amazing game, I am loving it. Hasnt been updated in forever and could definitely add more stuff hence why i gave it 4/5. Awesome
game otherwise!

By jdumperrrrreeee.
January 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Great, but could be better!

I find myself playing this game over any other at this point. It’s way too much fun as much as it is illegal irl lol. But i
would love if this game included an infinite mode for you and your friends, along with a custom traffic control so you can set how
congested traffic is if that makes sense. If

By Cowfee.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

Love it! Love it! Love it! Love it! Love it! Love it! Love it! Love it! Love it! Love it! Love it! Love it! Love it! Love it! Love
it! Love it! Love it! Love it! Love it! Love it! Love it! Love it! Love it!

By katiesweeney.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game!

Live the game, wish there were a few new updates though

By Kyle Lord.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
nice game

add more cars is all i would say like realistic cars like the hellcat and more

By maddtxy.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Best racing app

Extremely enjoy playing this game.

By MoreRacing.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Really great game , and it can get better !

Really enjoy playing this game , have gotten pretty far. The one thing me and my friends feel like could be a great update would
be allowing up to 3 or 4 players in one lobby. That way we don’t have to always sit a pal out every other match. Besides that I
love the game , I love how smooth some cars

By nosteezechris.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Very good

I think it is pretty good I wish there was 4 player but that’s okay besides that it is very good it has a ton of cool cars and
there are some ads but knot a lot

By the best dj man.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is god tire level game good vibes and mo

I see that the creator just gave up on this game no update or new cars coming out no more task to do pretty much he gave up on a
game that I see a great potential in

By lildoggydog🐥.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
.

Game is 🔥 need more maps & cars ❗️

By …..........0/2.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Genuinely a great game

Literally never had made a review for a game before but this game is actually fire. Enjoying this greatly

By 7express.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Game

New bug fix please I’m trying to play with my friends but it won’t allow me to,(multiplayer)(friends)game is great by the
way.🤘🏼🔥

By Gabe🤘🏼.
November 12, 2020
4 out of 5
H

It is a good game but the only problem is that the arrows does not work sometimes and that’s how you crash.

By snapkatt.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Payso'

'I love this game I play it when I’m mad and listen 2 music'

By PAYSØ.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Payso'

'I love this game I play it when I

By PAYS.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game is great'

'Great game and highly recommend'

By hunchotay.
October 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome game but just needs some new things'

'I love the game don’t get me wrong but I think you guys should add size adjustments for the turning buttons and I like to use
the shifting gears option but I wish you guys could make it so you could customize the way you lay out the buttons so you could
move the shift the way you want because it

By cash carlos.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Highway Racing'

'This game is great I had to give it ✡️✡️✡️✡️✡️ stars. The car steer perfect and can be really suped up.'

By russcs.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Highway Racing'

'This game is great I had to give it ?????????? stars. The car steer perfect and can be really suped up.'

By russcs.
September 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game, needs a little work'

'Honestly regarding many racing games, this is a good concept. The execution of the app is good but not where it could potentially
be. There is a few bugs that would need to be fixed and besides that maybe introducing a few new/fixed features. Besides that
awesome work, keep it up ?? .'

By kickdoesj.
September 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game, needs a little work'

'Honestly regarding many racing games, this is a good concept. The execution of the app is good but not where it could potentially
be. There is a few bugs that would need to be fixed and besides that maybe introducing a few new/fixed features. Besides that
awesome work, keep it up 👍🏽 .'

By kickdoesj.
September 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'amazing game missing one thing...'

'the option to lower the car more it’s too high at lowest ride height'

By ididdisfordacoins.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Its good'

'Just get it. Spend 30$ on ingame cash and get a car you know you dont mind driving the whole time. Dont get a super car, makes
races not fun because you’ll leave slower people behind.'

By TeyGamerPro.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excitement!'

'Not too bad for a game played on the mobile tele-phone.'

By rogerjr_usa.
August 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Upmobi.xyz!best ASO Tool!why their keywords top5!

'provide 5 star rating/review/keyword installs for almost all the areas!Our experienced Mobile Marketing Team will make your app
visible and popular for thousands of new users. Our team has been successfully promoting both Android and iOS applications for 7
years. Just trust it to the Professional

By Brunetta Sparwell.
August 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Glitch'

'Every time I exit out of a multiplayer race it closes my app and same when I finish career level 7 so now I can’t pass level 7'

By gtaysocnf jdIsc rj d. c.
July 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Some improvements needed to be done!'

'Its a fun game but I hope the developers change some of its parts of the game including the price of the cars which are very hard
to collect and the player needed to play against online players to get that much money. Also the quality of the interior needed to
be better along with afding some cool

By Shex mhamad.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Honest review'

'This game is fun with all the upgrades and options you can do on it I do have a lot of fun ads get annoying but good thing they
last like 5 seconds there’s even multiplayer and get good money everyone you win I like this game so a solid 5 star'

By Demonstra1.
July 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'good game'

'The multiplayer mode needs a better way to connect with friends!!! otherwise it’s a good game'

By iDavidal.
July 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'More than expected..'

'One of the reasons I took a star out. Can’t see to rejoin a game with the wife. Says “waiting for opponent to accept.”
Slyer we’d sit there for ages trying to connect. When we’ve played over 100 games together. Might just deleted to be honest..
\n-\nAds, yes. But as far as my experience g

By Papo'sTruth.
June 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Restore Purchases'

'One of the better games of its kind a smooth running and versatile driving simulation game but beware the restore purchases
button doesn’t work if you don’t back up this game in icloud and accidentally delete the game you’re back to square one with
this game and all your purchases are lost.'

By X manx.
June 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'This game is very fun and addictive but sometimes it is really hard to beat the levels other than that is awesome I very
recommend this game.'

By Minecraft&RobloxloverPres.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'More cars'

'Great game but I would like more options in vehicles'

By Deshanayia.
May 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'No controller support yet'

'It would be awesome with controller support the motorcycle one supports it'

By inconspicuous iPhone user.
May 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great. Unfortunately, multiplayer games are diffi

'Great. Unfortunately, multiplayer games are difficult Great. Unfortunately, multiplayer games are difficult'

By ami hosein.
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Woo'

'This game would be good if we can see the right side mirror!'

By YoungBucks5000.
April 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'need some cops and need a infinity road on the mu

'over all, my favorite racing game and please can we get more cars if you dont mind?'

By Emdad 1.
April 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good car game..'

'This is 1of the best car games I’ve downloaded..1problem I’ve run into is sometimes the right & left controls don’t respond
& you end up crashing!!! Other than that, it’s a pretty good car game. I’ve never enjoyed 1st person driving until I played
this game..both 1st & 3rd person camera a

By RolyPoly74.
April 12, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
How can i play multiplayer with friends?

We both type same number and it tell us waiting for opponent to accept it. does anyone from development know how we can do this
please and thank you. good game besides that.

By Dat coolness.
July 25, 2020
3 out of 5
what the hell

This game doesn’t make sense half the time.
sometimes it’ll show that i passes a car just fine then next it’ll glitch into the car ahead of me

By AidanFord.
July 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Multiplayer

It’s a good game but it’s so hard to play with your friends sometimes. Please help

By Laura___7099.
June 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Friend race error

Me and my friend had no problem racing about 20 times against eachother, but then it suddenly stops working.

By fhskndndn.jay.
June 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Add More cars

We need more cars and the multiplayer with friends isn’t working , won’t let me or my friend join the code

By Smeffking.
May 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Crossplay

Why not we can play a game with another friend

By Ahmed7Awan.
May 21, 2020
3 out of 5
BIGGER X FOR ADS

I’ve never ever written a review on any game, but omg, you need to make the X bigger for those ads. The ONLY way to get rid of
the ad is to close out the app and reopen it. I even tried using a stylus pen and it still can’t press the X. It’s a fun game
but come on with that stupid little X. I really

By Daaang Daniel.
January 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitches

Great game some fixes need to be made. I understand that the game is so fast paced that some things happen but sometimes vehicles
just fly right through each other. If this change is made the game will be 3 times better in my opinion.

By dnzensjz.
December 1, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total