Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Racing Rhythm

by Gamejam Co.
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Racing Rhythm by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Racing Rhythm written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Racing Rhythm

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Super Fun!!

Really enjoyable gameplay :) Volume up!

By CJ_0x.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

I think this is a great game, itโ€™s just relaxing and kinda satisfying but the thing I recommend is to add more songs and longer
songs but still great game!!

By BAN KARENS#.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is excellent

I love this game because when you arenโ€™t so motivated it help get motivated!

By rarerrra.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

I got this game when it had no ratings and I loved it. First I love that you can unlock new car paint the cars give the cars hats
and new wheels. Plz get this game!๐Ÿ‘

By fivesarsvs.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

So it sooooooooo fun and challenging

By jkkkei.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it!

I generally donโ€™t play rhythm games but love driving games so this is special! Amazing graphics for a hyper casual!

By kaikai0627.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Pretty sweeet

Good music. Check.๐Ÿ’†โ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿต
Good vibes. Check. ๐Ÿธ๐Ÿธ๐Ÿธ๐Ÿธ๐Ÿธ๐Ÿธ
Sooooo many hats!!!!! Ahhahhha lollllll

By the big woooooo.
November 3, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game but stutter

I enjoy this game a lot the music I jam to it and dance. The only thing about it thatโ€™s bad is because it stutters. When I start
moving side to side it stutter in every music I play. None of my other games do this so I think it is just this one please fix
this if this is an issue I really do enjoy t

By Zombie5lay3er.
January 13, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total