Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Racing Smash 3D

by GamesUion Technology Co.,Ltd
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Racing Smash 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Racing Smash 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Racing Smash 3D

Reviews: 205Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Excellent

Great game and all but please fix the random game crashes

By xeno bell.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

I played it in it was very good game

By Gregory4929393.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Racing smash 3D

I love your game I’ll play everyday

By 9c193.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s gets boring after 10 minutes

It’s a good game and the only bad thing is that it keeps freezing and sometimes it stays freezes forever so never spend money on
it ever again or just don’t but it’s still amazing and it doesn’t freeze that much and I watched 130 ads to get the fairy
dragon flaming motorcycle and than it froze FOREV

By Lidul cheasit.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Racing smash 360

It’s a very good game and this game will make a lot of money

By ceddylolos.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Easter egg

If you watch bnha then read this

Sometimes a enemy weres a deku outfit

By LazyKid_FRICK.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Ok

It Is very good for me i love it and you will

By nig boy weld.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Gameplay

The game is fun and easy. Can be played mostly without purchases.

By Frank-Bennet.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Why it’s fun

It’s fun because you can smack people off motor bikes and because u have to race

By subtiFrostgameingYTpleasedoit.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Game cool

Fire game while I wait for my family to perish

By DavidBiggun.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
BigVick

Wonderful game to try
Keeps you lively

By sandra002424.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Weapon

Great game needs more and better weapons

By Crazy13Crazy.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun and addictive

Really fun 🤩
Super addictive
Very satisfying
Love the combat and weapons
Fun time killer

By MrBubblSlacks.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it

I love this game so much I cant stop playing it is amazing I love the game 👍👍

By im not random UwU.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game

I been playing this when it came out it’s so good the bad thing is there’s some ads but not to much best game ever

By alexcoolguy.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it!

Love it love it love it love it love it love IT! PEROID

By benji73738.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is awesome

It’s just a simple game drive and hit so fun would recommend

By Corry Odell Christle Jr.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Good

it’s very fun to play when you’re just bored or dont have any wifi

By Best thing for doing pranks.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Hey this game is so cool I love the game whoever t

He or she if you are the owner you did a good job

By cop4jahlol.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s great

It’s honestly satisfying to smack the enemy

By peepweepeokkdmeow.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
yes

love it. a simple version of the old game.

By lcdg87.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Fantastic game

The game is fun and I love playing it

By .?(.)?...
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is good

It is a good games I love the people that made this

By y discussed.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

I really like this game it’s really fun and addicting

By Asherjohto.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s a good game

It’s a good game and doesn’t have many ads

By savagegod32.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
The best game

I like how we can kick people it makes me laugh so hard download this game super fun and funny

By pooadifhsjkdjfncw.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Love you guys my fav game

😳🧐😫🧐😫😩🧐🧐🧐😩😩🧐🧐😛😩🙁😛

By hhfge.
November 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Great!

This game is amazing but every 2 to 3 rounds there’s an ad but pretty good game

By dhfdvhf.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Really good

So far I have not so many ads 8.5/10

By Andony2008.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING!

The racing is so good, and could use multiplayer battles and multiplayer co op against savages just suggesting, no need to update
unless necessary

By Axent Guy.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game but need more things to do

I got everything free in the game and after doing a bunch of the races I just honestly want more motorcycles and more weapons lol
cause it gets boring doing the same thing over and over so like yeah it’s a good game

By epic gamer ggggggggs.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
The best love

I love this game even the players

By kamersong.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Ahhh

It s a really good gam but so much ads

By jay kathy.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

I prefer you to download this game!:)

By JOSALYN.J.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
What an fun game man!

I played this game today and I anjoyed it

By gkqw.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

It’s so funny to see them fly when I hit them

By fuejcjencjcjf.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Hi

I love this game plz make a part 2

By xzandyr.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
I like it

I like it but one small probably there are to many
Ads and it is painfuling lagging
Pi’s fix

By nicholapalmer.
November 10, 2020
4 out of 5
It is ok

Apart from the insane amount of hearthstone adds you have to watch to get cool stuff it is fine

By Harry'sMom.
November 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Amazing but can you remove deadly choices on chall

This game is amazing but there is a problem I really hate the deadly choices in challenge can you please remove deadly choices

By Anayaplayzroblox.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

I think the game is absolutely amazing and who ever is reading this comment should stop reading and go down load it

By omony.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Pretty good game

It’s fun and definitely chill game to play

By Mute47526.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

It’s so much fun better then Fortnite I recommend

By Naruto63648393773.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool

Cool game but is it really multiplayer?

By blahblah163834.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool

Cool game frinking awesome so cool dawg super cool play it now

By puyuy3.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game

It’s so good that I’m starting to play it everyday

By eurnjtf.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Great need more effects and more characters

Excellent game I have gone through a lot levels and this is an awesome game thumbs up please make more development like new roads
and more challenging bosses.

By Don£miliO.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game but scary

This game is so cool but it when my cousin played it last night it sucked him in the game that’s why I no longer play it

By fantadjd.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Why I r8 this game 5 stars

This game is really good and I love it

By ASD a fan.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Motorcycle 3D is the best

It’s a nice game cool stuff to use and really cool motor cycle would recommend

By king biger.
October 29, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Lag and freezes

Ok I just downloaded this game and I give it a three because all the ads keep freezing and the game lags and freezes as well 🤮
please fix the lag and freezes but otherwise it's a good game😄it's just that its the lag

By DEATHDRAWN.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but...

There’s to many ads and I highly recommend more updates ‘n such

By isthisnametakem.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
It okay😑

When I try to finish level 14 it just freezes when I touch the finish line i really don’t like this game now I had fun but now I
don’t like it

By hhjemccdjnd.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Why I love it

I love how you can upgrade your weapons and attack while you’re riding

By ffggh go kk h.
October 27, 2020
3 out of 5
I love it a little

It has a good weapon shop and motor shop I will give it a three for the motor shop and weapons shop

By winsleyjennika.
October 21, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total