Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Racing Wheels

by Mynet
Positive
74%
critic
26%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Racing Wheels by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Racing Wheels written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Racing Wheels

Reviews: 26Avg. Rating: 7.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Fixer upper 🥺🥺🥺😔😔🥺😇😇

I like racing wheels but when I play the game I see that everybody has different avatars and I don’t see how to change that so I
would like if you can like show something so I can change my character or tell me how to get the avatar and when I got on the 200
levels it was just the same level but it

By katy purry purr☺️.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
'Fun, but wish there was more to it.'

'The game is a great way to calmly pass some time. Would be better if there were anything to spend coins on once you max out the
limited upgrades. I mostly just kept playing because I wanted to see what would happen if I was able to get entirely over the ramp
at the end. Around level 390 or so I fin

By KH656.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Get the game if you just want to pass time'

'The game isn’t great and needs to work out a lot of bugs and changes, It needs different wheels and stuff but if you have.\n
Nothing to do then get it. Also ads, ads are terrible, it makes this game so bad.'

By Gabriel M.G.P.
July 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Unpolished, but fun'

'This is a fun game with a solid core mechanic. It currently has a low plateau since there’s nothing to spend coins on after the
20 or so wheel updates, but the gameplay itself has a lot of promise. Once some of the NPC skins become available in a shop of
some kind it’ll have a better reward sys

By StupidUselessNamingInterface.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'add a update'

'This is such a good game but can you add a update we’re you can change the username'

By This is a really nice game.
July 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but skins'

'IVE BEEN PLAYING AND IVE SEEN SOME PEOPLE HAVE SKINS AND I DONT HAVE ANY SO THE PEOPLE IS BOTS NOT REAL PEOPLE!'

By snipertacoz88.
July 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads and glitches'

'I love this game but there are so many ads like after I finish a game there

By kolbe4392.
July 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads and glitches'

'I love this game but there are so many ads like after I finish a game there’s and ad and there’s a glitch where right now I
can’t See how much money it costs for upgrades and I would love for there to be less ads please fix it. And I would love for
there to be more choices to upgrade like lau

By kolbe4392.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I don’t know what people are talking about this game is amazing even though there are a lot of adds in this game it is so good
I want people to give you a five star rating because this game is good I don’t know why people are complaining everyone who is
reading this give them a five star rating

By Ironhorse125.
July 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'What does he mean he can’t finish the 69th lev

'He can I think he has to release the botton'

By havabsbs.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Give it an update'

'It would be better if it had more skins'

By titopr45.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Could you add skins?'

'I would like to be able to customize my wheel.'

By casual sqaud.
July 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'\"This game is a copy of rolly legs.\"'

'As if literally every one of voodoo\'s games aren\'t stolen from other developers.'

By password3345.
July 1, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Wish there were upgrades

I just finished level 1859 and I’d really like to upgrade my wheel and have different puzzles instead of the same ones over and
over. When will there be an upgrade?

By Not So Avid Photographer.
October 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but Limited

This game is fun but you level up and max out so quickly. They need to update the game and give more options to level up and
change levels.

By 09ks.
September 4, 2020
3 out of 5
can’t even finish my race..

This is so bad I could not stand to finish my race and I hate being rude so I won’t be too rude:)

This game is ehhhh... too much adds and this game hasn’t been updated in a mouth so.. that’s petty bad if they have a lot of
games I understand so but honest opinion it’s petty bad some good things her

By skateboard tester.
August 23, 2020
3 out of 5
No options

Says you can “customize your wheel” but gives no option to customize at all. Ive maxxed our the speed and climbing speed and
have a ton of coins just piling up and nothing to do with them.

By r_jmccravy.
August 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game but needs more updates

This is a great game but it needs more updates to the levels and the power ups and the boosts.

By NickM00re.
August 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Not bad !!

I really enjoy playing this game it keeps me entertained for quite sometime, but the only issue I have with it is that we can
customize our wheels like the bots have that we go up against. It’d be really nice to have something different, and the ads are
very annoying. But this game isn’t a waste! I

By zojo1619.
July 16, 2020
3 out of 5
ehh

easy time passer, wish there was a way to see how much you’ve upgraded your ability’s after 14 and 7. also wish there was some
sort of customization

By Cadet.PFC.
July 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Quick fun

It was fun for an hour or so but once you reach the speed limit and retract limit. That’s it. Can’t get different wheels even
though you race all kinds of different designs. So one you spend 20-30 minutes upgrading your wheel that it. Oh and your
“player”, you can’t change the name at all.

By Marinejoe.
July 15, 2020
3 out of 5
ADS

This is a fun game and enjoy it how ever the ads are killing for me can’t give it 5 stars due to how many there are. Fun game
just wish it wasn’t and ad every 15 seconds

By afafafffff.
July 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Can’t access the store to upgrade my racing wheel.

I can’t access the store to upgrade my wheel. I’m stuck with the default one maxed out. Is this normal?

By dondon1371.
July 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Help

How do you change your name and is there a way to change your wheel? I like the game but I don’t see where any options are. You
collect coins for what???

By angeleyez0207.
July 11, 2020
3 out of 5
It has potential

The game is fun and can be a challenge but the ads are way to long and to many of them and there needs to be more than upgrading
the speeds there should be a away to also earn different cosmetics cause once you get all the speeds it’s like now what
there’s nothing else to work for I just think with

By betatesting101.
July 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Where do you get the skins?

The game is good but where are the skins I’ve been seeing people in my matches with skins so where are they

By Macho girl.
July 8, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total