Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

Racing Wheels

by Mynet
Positive
58%
critic
42%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Racing Wheels by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Racing Wheels written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Racing Wheels in Australia

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 5.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Good Game'

'Game is pretty fun to play, the ads are a tad excessive. Also once you level up everything there is nothing else to spend your
coins on; skins, backgrounds, colours etc.'

By cduggs125.
August 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it…but want more'

'I love this game but there is so much potential! I can’t wait to see what they add next.\nI’ve finished the game but would
live some customisation on the wheels and harder & longer tracks.\nHope this all happens soon!'

By 2003LSCGLancer.
July 9, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Why no skins?

I can’t get a skin this app is bad tell me how to or I’m deleting the app and I’m going to tell everyone in my city how bad
it is

By Legendjacko17.
November 28, 2020
2 out of 5
alright but a bit boring

this game is nice to have in the background while watching tv or something but other than that it is fairly boring, with the
levels repeating after a few games, and no option to customise your skin/track or anything, in fact earning coins become
completely uses less after the upgrades which take hardly anytime to save up for. ads are also way too excessive, and you have to
wait such a long time to skip ads for optional extra bonuses (more coins which are already useless).

By Shmeri22.
October 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Way too much

Lithe games good but they have way to many adds

By Jared858.
July 18, 2020
2 out of 5
Different Wheels

Great concept, actually very good game, but what’s the point of earning coins if you can’t use them? The patterns and
different wheels we race against should be purchasable with the coins we earn in the game! Then it’d be amazing!!

By Molossuss.
July 16, 2020
3 out of 5
More Skins and upgrades

I’ve basically finished the game but I wish there were more skins and upgrades.

By We need more gates.
July 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total