Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Racing Wheels

by Mynet
Positive
74%
critic
26%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Racing Wheels by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Racing Wheels written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-13 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
4 out of 5
Fixer upper 🥺🥺🥺😔😔🥺😇😇

I like racing wheels but when I play the game I see that everybody has different avatars and I don’t see how to change that so I
would like if you can like show something so I can change my character or tell me how to get the avatar and when I got on the 200
levels it was just the same level but it

By katy purry purr☺️.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
'Fun, but wish there was more to it.'

'The game is a great way to calmly pass some time. Would be better if there were anything to spend coins on once you max out the
limited upgrades. I mostly just kept playing because I wanted to see what would happen if I was able to get entirely over the ramp
at the end. Around level 390 or so I fin

By KH656.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Get the game if you just want to pass time'

'The game isn’t great and needs to work out a lot of bugs and changes, It needs different wheels and stuff but if you have.\n
Nothing to do then get it. Also ads, ads are terrible, it makes this game so bad.'

By Gabriel M.G.P.
July 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Unpolished, but fun'

'This is a fun game with a solid core mechanic. It currently has a low plateau since there’s nothing to spend coins on after the
20 or so wheel updates, but the gameplay itself has a lot of promise. Once some of the NPC skins become available in a shop of
some kind it’ll have a better reward sys

By StupidUselessNamingInterface.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'add a update'

'This is such a good game but can you add a update we’re you can change the username'

By This is a really nice game.
July 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but skins'

'IVE BEEN PLAYING AND IVE SEEN SOME PEOPLE HAVE SKINS AND I DONT HAVE ANY SO THE PEOPLE IS BOTS NOT REAL PEOPLE!'

By snipertacoz88.
July 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads and glitches'

'I love this game but there are so many ads like after I finish a game there

By kolbe4392.
July 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads and glitches'

'I love this game but there are so many ads like after I finish a game there’s and ad and there’s a glitch where right now I
can’t See how much money it costs for upgrades and I would love for there to be less ads please fix it. And I would love for
there to be more choices to upgrade like lau

By kolbe4392.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I don’t know what people are talking about this game is amazing even though there are a lot of adds in this game it is so good
I want people to give you a five star rating because this game is good I don’t know why people are complaining everyone who is
reading this give them a five star rating

By Ironhorse125.
July 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'What does he mean he can’t finish the 69th lev

'He can I think he has to release the botton'

By havabsbs.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Give it an update'

'It would be better if it had more skins'

By titopr45.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Could you add skins?'

'I would like to be able to customize my wheel.'

By casual sqaud.
July 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'\"This game is a copy of rolly legs.\"'

'As if literally every one of voodoo\'s games aren\'t stolen from other developers.'

By password3345.
July 1, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total