Ragdoll Dismounting Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Ragdoll Dismounting

by VICENTER VIET NAM COMPANY LIMITED

Rating of Ragdoll Dismounting

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 49 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Ragdoll Dismounting App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Ragdoll Dismounting app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Ragdoll Dismounting User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 49 Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good game but lots of ads

It is a good game but everything is to expensive.and so many ads.

By reefamer2562.
August 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun (some problems though)

I saw this game on tik tok a bunch of edits so I decided to try it out. It is a really fun game but can we sum sup the ads? I
don’t wanna see it every time I blink 😅 but this game is really fun the death poses make me laugh some times keep up the good
work!

By Bugs🕷.
August 21, 2022
5 out of 5
I lo ve this game

This game is the best it let you get over stress

By godes🤓😎.
September 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Really Good… Buuut

So I’ve played this game quite a bit and it is a really fun game to play but however it is very frustrating when every time you
start and end you get an ad every time! So yeah like I said it’s good but too many ads.

By 140254.
July 27, 2022
4 out of 5
To many ads at the end of every level

I know you can turn off WiFi but when you’re doing something else that requires WiFi it’s annoying.

By Cheeto222.
August 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Like the memes

I love the game so that’s why I gave it a five star rate

By tfghhef.
August 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

I love this game the blood is good the levels are great just fix the ads and the maps are so expensive

By Tj__147.
August 10, 2022
5 out of 5
To expensive

Hello amazing game but every thing is to expensive

By tirboale202020.
June 27, 2022
4 out of 5
This game…idk

This game is pretty satisfying that is all lol.

By ads and music.
July 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Game needs less ads

Good game but it needs less ads, and money needs to come faster

By mannaycazn.
May 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Very exciting

The only thing I wish there was. Is if u could do upgrades for speed and jumping abilities. Other then that this game is
spectacular.

By MinecraftKwazy.
May 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game but too many ads

It’s really good but has so many ads I don’t wanna pay for it too expensive should be one dollar

By janesville134.
June 2, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is amazing

Im playing with my boyfriend and we both have boners when we play

By et baka.
May 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game

The game it’s self is very good but there are where to many ads. If it wasn’t for the ads I would give it5 stars but other
then that the game is very amazing

By hihihohihihihihihihi.
May 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game

This game is so satisfying but please bring down the price for characters

By RedDrogon.
May 8, 2022
5 out of 5
One of the best games

I love this game because you can do so many things like to build a ob cycle course to launching your self off stairs!!And I have
one suggestion can you add a lot more characters?

By i live in miami florida.
April 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Game overall

I downloaded this game just because of the Ad and it turned out to be pretty good

By Eduardo Quijada.
April 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Yas

It’s good but, there are WAY to many ads, l get one every time I finish a round, please fix this.

By ldkgmwlgne.
March 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

I love this game it makes me realxed and calm for some reason

By 💙Gigi💙.
March 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Very good game

I turned off my wi-fi and got no ads in my opinion I give it five stars

By JonathanW916.
March 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Needs more updates

I have been playing this game for a while now it’s really fun just think it could use more maps and new stuff

By Maxton223442.
March 7, 2022
4 out of 5
To many ads

There’s to many ads but other than that it’s ok

By crowplayz.
March 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Enjoyment

Fav game i love to play this on the school bus

By DBD fan 2.0.
January 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Dude this so good but one prob

Dude I like this game but there’s a problem and the problem is the ads I hate ads they kill me so it would be better to
remounted ads pls

By LilKenf.
January 12, 2022
4 out of 5
4 star

I give a four star because when you start every thing is expensive and when I try again I get ads maybe fix the ads

By rkdrftfyd.
January 18, 2022
5 out of 5
ITS HORRIBLE DONT GET IT

so many ads after you play twice you get a ad and so many unnecessary things

By Tamedragonboy07.
December 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Your here

Your here because of ticktock aren’t you

By raydacrayon.
December 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Good

This game is excellent but one thing there’s too much ads

By lanagy3.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Add upgrades

I enjoy it but maybe install a upgrade system to upgrade the character’s weight, how easily bones break, vehicular speed, and
whatever you want for the rest. So pease do it.

By Damon07094.
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
I Lowe TGIF game

Because I always play with my brother

By jamarthegoat.
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
I was 5

When i was five i played this game at a hospital and my mom got mad cause it was breaking bones me trying not to cry infront of my
uncle to look tough 🤣sadly im 12 now i wish i was 5

By retarded shrek.
December 15, 2021
4 out of 5
How I like this game

It is really really fun but it take so much time to gat Andy thing an d things are over priced.

By dead shot jim.
December 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game too much adds

I feel like you can put adds like every other game or every 4 games because it’s super fun I listen to music as I play but it
keep getting paused because all the adds so I feel like you should tone down the adds

By jimmy jhon nuetron.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

I would recommend this game it’s really fun and the ads there’s a little too much butOther than that is really fun so I
recommends

By amayas duran.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
👍

I love this game so much one thing is is kinda hard to get money in the game

By there so many users.
October 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Pelvic Thrusts

On shop cart 2 when he’s hanging off the back of it eject will make him throw the cart off screen, and I don’t know if it’s
a bug, but if it is, don’t fix it

By Too lazy to write one....
October 15, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
WAAAYY too many ads

It’s a fun game it really is but there so many ads, like every time I reset an ad pop up and even sometime freeze my screen and
I have to start all over again.

By hhhhhhhhhhhhheeeey.
August 17, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun game but way too many ads

The game is really fun in all but the ads just make it boring. If you were to decrease the amount of ads I would enjoy the game
more. Thank you for reading!

By Mawganmike.
July 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Midwestern Ayup

My lord they don’t stop asking to rate it. Finally gave in.

By midwestern ayup.
June 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Way too many adds

Every 2 runs I do I get an add I hope the developers fix this very soon

By carlodme.
June 29, 2022
3 out of 5
To many ads

Stop with the ads it’s kinda annoying bc every single time i press the button replay there is an ad. Other than that I say
it’s an ok game

By lot of problems man.
May 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game but there is some problems

The game was good when I got it but the problem is that everything is expensive and no matter how many times I play I barely get
anything.

By ihatecatssorrt.
January 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game, but too many ads

I understand that the ad to help you make money, but I swear everywhere I go there’s at least one ad. Home screen? Ad. Just
trying to enter a game? Ad. I don’t like how many ads there are.

By REALSantrixYT.
December 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Game is good BUT STILL GETTING ADS!!!

I payed FOR BO ADS AND STILL GETTING ADS I DEMAND A REFUND!!!

By Kenshiro1!.
December 5, 2021
3 out of 5
lame

fix the 3 second respawn thing it’s bull crap i can’t enjoy any map without that stupid timer messing everything up

By yungsnipez.
November 10, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s a good game, one problem

TOO MANY ADS, almost everytime you even go back out into the menu you get an ad, replay a level, AD! I know this is for you to
keep making money off of this but please lower the ad possibility

By memelordwastaken.
November 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Eh

The games good it’s just the forced adds that I don’t like it has a lot of good levels but in my opinion I don’t like the
forced adds if you like forced adds you can play it

By just rewiewing some games.
September 13, 2021
3 out of 5
I like the game but there are so many adds

I’ve played this game for a while and now there is so many adds can you try and fix that?

By haydenoansara.
September 25, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total