Ragdoll Fighter Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Ragdoll Fighter

by Rollic Games

Rating of Ragdoll Fighter

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 22 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Ragdoll Fighter App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Ragdoll Fighter app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Ragdoll Fighter User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 22 Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
P

This game is good but there’s a lot of bugs in it

By plplplplploj.
November 5, 2022
5 out of 5
GREAT

I like the fighting and physics about this game and it shows moves list

By gvvghhhj.
October 10, 2022
5 out of 5
1 problem

I always get stuck in the boxing
Ariana

By jjjjjjjjujuu.
June 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Fav game

It’s so fun too see and it’s so funny but I don’t like the ads

By nickolas bro.
February 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

This is short but this game is really fun and addicting 5/5

By TURTLEZ ARE FUN.
February 6, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s good

This game needs less ads I know ads pay the creators but still maybe put a add once and a while but over all the game is funny and
sometimes is fun when you use special moves and I wish more moves are there like more punch moves

By sanshsjens.
February 7, 2022
5 out of 5
EASTER EGG

So the Easter Egg is in a level.It’s
the one where a van drives by.Have u noticed it looks EXACTLY like the van in the Loud House?That means Lynn Loud Senior is
driving Vanzilla by a fighting zone!

By YouTuber Crossbone.
February 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Calvinnny

Thanks for the game👍🏽👍🏽😍

By brenj.Yahoo.
February 22, 2022
5 out of 5
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

This game is so cool please play it

By mirnlle.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
🥸🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

😟🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳

By Brayden Joe I am game.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool

It’s so cool already and amazing

By odkkrk.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun and funny

It’s hilarious to watch these guys fight and fly all over the screen 😂🤣😂

By marphx.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Toribash style

This game heavily reminds me of toribash probably one of my favorite games and honestly this one comes second next to toribash

By gavGzhxnxj.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Just like WWE

Remember it’s about drive! It’s about power!

By es )ydbkfvgux.
December 22, 2021
5 out of 5
LISTEN

MAKE GUY ON BRIDGE (white long t shirt and brown pants) A CHARACTER PLEASE

By EdenAtDusk.
July 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Take off auto boxing

The game is really good but i could literally stand still and it with punch for me and i could easily win. Make the game more
challenging

By Extereal.
July 9, 2021
5 out of 5
A tip/suggestion.

Add a map selector/level selector so we can replay certain maps.
It would be a great addition.

By bidxncxf.
July 15, 2021
5 out of 5
🖖🤪😸👌

this game is so much fun and funny!

By aerycvbdgksbusv.
July 30, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Meh 😒

It’s good, buuuuuuuuuut, it gets boring after a while, so maybe you could add some more stuff

By x spartan 117 x.
May 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game too much ads

I downloaded this Ragdoll game 2days ago it is a pretty good Ragdoll game but every 2 levels I get an ad please put less ads

By Jaytoosmooth.
February 9, 2022
3 out of 5
I can’t get a new move

It won’t work for me to get new move that’s why I’m giving it 3 stars

By issbenehrhrhhr.
March 3, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s ok

When I was on a High level it started me to level 1 I hope you can fix it

By CreeperJayKid.
November 28, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total