Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Ragdoll Fighter

by Rollic Games
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Ragdoll Fighter by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ragdoll Fighter written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Ragdoll Fighter

Reviews: 60Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Bruh😒

I like the game is better then roblox

By bruh i like this game.
June 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game it’s little problems

I love this game but there are glitches like I pick up things and I die not that much it only happens I little not a lot

By deadpool🦁🦁.
June 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Ragdoll fighter

This game is so fun to play download ragdoll Fighter now!

By ldjfirjjjf.
May 31, 2021
5 out of 5
I broke the unviable force field

I flew into space like litterly

By x the god.
May 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Great! One problem.

Whenever I do the special move from level 4 repeatedly I start to fly. Also can you make the levels get a little harder. Thank you
for listening.

By Alexander Porksickpound.
May 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

It is a GREAT game all though one of the moves does not work...

By NickaWolf.
May 25, 2021
5 out of 5
This is the most entertaining mobile game

Please please make a second game or add more things to buy because I’ve been sooo bored

By LiLjUgGg.
May 25, 2021
5 out of 5
So good

My first round and it was awesome

By Mighty heather.
May 23, 2021
5 out of 5
YEEHAW I LOVE UR GAME

I LOVE THE GAME ITS FUNNY AND AWESOME

By Alex_10793.
May 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Weapons

i like the game and all but improve the weapons because when i pick one up it makes attack less.

By chicken nugggie.
May 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Plz add

Plz add to the game sound and blood also multiplayer and 1 screen 2 players the game will be so much funnier!!!!!

By ohrana19632.
May 16, 2021
5 out of 5
REEEEEEEEEE

Hi, I just did a glitch when in the fight i made the enemy go out of the border

By nuifnfoindfuunj.
May 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Very addictive

I literally just got this and on level 15 amazing!😎🥳

By buritoprobro5672.
May 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

I like it it’s so fun 👍👍!

By Robot1236.
May 9, 2021
4 out of 5
I like it

I’m new to the game but when I saw it on an advertisement it reminded me of a game I used to play on my iPad like 3-5 years ago,
it was a game about ragdolls and they would fight, they looked like cube people , there were multiple maps and you can choose how
many people you wanted, there was also mu

By r3e3e3e3e.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Pogging on this update

Cool update man! Keep the good work up.

By hdvgjfvhfk.
May 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Where are the weapons?

Im just kinda curious how to get weapons

By i like balanced games.
May 6, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME and VERY FUN

I don’t have lot to but this is one of the most fun games I had. I have found a bug which is not Reilly a bug to do it you spam
the leg back kick move thing you jest do that a lot and now you are flying add more skins and mabee some gamemodes

By ant goes OOF.
May 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Pls make the special moves easier pls

The specials moves are so hard to do even the front flip kick on and it’s very hard to do when I do it

By jsncncndncncncncncccc.
May 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game couple things you should add though

More costumes more accessories and definitely 2p really awesome you should get this game 👍

By ooooooooooooooomg.
May 4, 2021
5 out of 5
MY GAMEPLAY GOT TO BE IN A AD 🤩🤩🤩

The ad right the Ragdoll fighter had a ad this is amazing so I was on YouTube watching coryxkenshin great YouTuber check him out
and subscribe to him ok so yeah I was on YouTube right got a ad I was about to skip it bro I saw my gameplay the guy that got
punched in the stomach and fling far thank yo

By bacon on everything.
May 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Pop

Where are the weapons because I can’t see it

By jsnskshdjd.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

THIS GAME HAS AMAZING PHYSICS

GRAY...

By mechfreddy_.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
How do you lose

This game is like super Duper easy how do you even lose at
Add it and how many levels are there

By ggghjhbjoj9huinh.
April 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game - Needs More Use For Coins!

I love this game, but I think I know a way to improve it! Instead of watching ads for new moves, make it coins! Yes, I know it’s
how you make money, but some people don’t like watching ads, so they play the game only using your basic attack. I had to watch
too many ads, just for a move to be unlocke

By Striker knuteker.
April 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Why dis game good

Dis game good coz it is a coool fightin game

By super mega hyper pro.
April 24, 2021
4 out of 5
One problem

So I saw this game on a ad and the thought it was fun. Well it was but the controls are to hard to use, when I use a skill it will
on do a basic punch plz help me or fix it.

By jbmonsta246.
April 23, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game but can u add sandbox were you pick up weapons and fight ragdolls and increase the graphics please.thank you.

By Daisies82.
April 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Add customization for your character

I feel like you should add a customization to create your own character or map

By Nightmarefnaf45.
April 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Iove it

Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay like game good
Great

By hfjfjfjjfjdhfjfhfhf.
April 22, 2021
4 out of 5
One problem

I love this game. It’s great, it’s easy,and it’s fun. I love the new updates with Special moves and new maps. The only
problem is executing special moves. It’s really hard, and I think I’m doing it perfectly. If this is fixed, I’ll be
greatfull. Keep it up!

By EnderRafPlays.
April 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Just one thing though

Can you add buttons to the game because it’s kind of annoying that the player hits on its own so please add a punch button and a
kick button great game though

By juggolosus.
April 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Very good, but

The game is very good but on a certain boss level there is an invisible barrier that I and the boss cant pass. If you give me an
email address I can send a screen recording of it.

By PleaseHelp427.
April 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Bug

In the park level you can force your enemy over the gate

By unknown12476.
April 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Really cool

This game is really cool but can you guys add combos to it

By J°V.
April 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Maybe add some more levels skins or you could add customized characters

By ilikeyacutg😂😆.
April 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

It is good you punch a guy by using your finger to beat him up then you get a boss battle

By oleyliz.
April 18, 2021
5 out of 5
My wife left me

This game has reunited me with my beautiful wife

By Wifelover123123123123123123.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
please add skins and other items

don’t get me wrong this game is super fun but i feel like skins and other items should be available like an item shop but
that’s pretty much it for sure download this game is addicting!

By JaredGamer07.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
What!!!!!!!

I just kicked some one into outer space. How the heck did that happen.

By SDecatur.
April 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Please read creators

The game is great but could you make more characters and a shop that can give accessories for custom characters and weapons and
upgrading damage and Health and the levels get harder overtime
But weapons are just for more range And some kind of currency to buy the stuff and you get it from killing

By csjsbshslehhd.
April 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Alright I guess

Fun concept but doesn’t really keep me entertained and it gets pretty boring after while since there’s practically no
controls, you just kinda move towards your opponent and the characters fight themselves. It reminds me of the game drunken
wrestlers which was a really fun game and I downloaded this

By chejsivkrk.
April 16, 2021
5 out of 5
2p?

I find this app absolutely amazing, i was only hoping you could add 2 player, more maps and skins, and maybe even able to
customize your character!

By cargomo.
April 15, 2021
5 out of 5
FIVE STARS

All I want to say is this has to be the best fight game ever. I can make so many memes! God bless you and goodbye
😁😁😁😁😀😀😀😀

By dylan\ninja.
April 15, 2021
5 out of 5
More skins and add blood

It’s a good game just add skins and blood

By Crashing so annoying.
April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
This needs more maps and skins

Hi can you just add more maps and skin thank you

By tikbox25.
April 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game

I love this game it is good but the only thing I think should be added is blood and some of the body parts detach and that is it
get the game

By Jayson1464.
April 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good

Would be awesome if this game had money for beating the ragdolls and if they had skins

By WCstn.
April 12, 2021
5 out of 5
pretty fire game, add more features

ngl i felt like i was in jiujutsu kaisen playing this, add like a shop for fist effects and some fire skins, and this game would
be goated

By Memeulous Cat 🐈.
April 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good

Add some blood effect and make custom characters or skin

By khun reh.
April 11, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Creators please read this

You can’t watch ads to get the vip skin and you can’t wAtch ads to get the special moves

By shloopy57gamer.
June 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Way too many ads

The game itself is pretty fun but there is a ad after every single short round

By !:!&;9;736)2$39&4&4'md.
June 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Delete all the adds

To greedy for adds every thing I do it needs a ad

By coolpro21112112122e4.
May 10, 2021
3 out of 5
To many ads

I love the game and all but it has too many ads. Every game I win there’s an ad at the end. If it keeps up I will write another
review saying it’s bad and 1 star! Don’t set me off

By dlpdlp4242.
April 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok

This would be a better game if u add blood and sound effects awesome game tho

By gfghhvb.
April 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun concept

It’s a fun concept but an unfinished game. Like others say, it would be great if there was a skin shop. I also had to try really
hard to lose. It seems like it’s rigged for the player to win. It lacks challenge. Fun concept and I hope y’all keep working
on the game. Right now it’s just meh

By Justin2458.
April 18, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s okay

You need to add more stuff. it’s just the same thing every 4 levels with just a little different scenery. weapons would be cool
and so would skins

By Hfhgnnfndbdb.
April 16, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total