Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Ragduel

by Voodoo
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Ragduel by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ragduel written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Ragduel

Reviews: 52Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fix ragdoll

I like this game it really good duel shooter but can you improve ragdoll it look like the legs and arms are like straight when it
fall and anyway it the good game

By -HeHe-.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Hi

It's a good game but you should put that when you leave the game you're power ups are still with you

By 😄😄😃😃😃😃.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Here’s a tip'

'You can shoot there gun and they can’t shoot I did it'

By hdhefsiwuUq.
October 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'I like this game and it’s concept, but it just

'Now I like mindless games like this and all, but I would appreciate it if the levels could be a little harder. I’m somewhere
around 110 levels in and I can’t tell you the last time I get killed by an enemy, let alone hit. At least make their guns do
more damage or something. Maybe be able to s

By a guy trying to play games.
September 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great, needs a few more things.'

'I’ve playing since the game came out like 6 months ago. The bringing back of skins in the most recent update from definitely a
good thing. I think each duel should be best two out of three, and I think the enemies should have different kinds of weapons,
like rifles and shotguns. Hell, maybe some

By ZoROw7.
September 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Where did the clothing selection go?'

'So In the beginning you were able to customize your character but now you can’t? And I don’t know at what point in the game
that changed? It’s fun other than the small weird crap.'

By Gr8-M8.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lol'

'Do you ever feel like you play a game with bad reviews and less than 100 players? I played this game when there was 3 stars and
50 players but the next day I saw ads and over 1000 players. Anyway I love this game it is so fun and the idea is genius. I’m
not saying I made this game popular it’s

By Sharkguy5220.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game!'

'This game is wonderful! If you want to dodge ads just turn off wifi/cellular data or go airplane mode. Any other way it’s
fantastic and I 100% recommend!'

By SpinalWall16589.
August 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Skins'

'It’s good but I want more skins'

By ggshjakakek.
August 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but'

'You used to be able to change your outfit but when i re-downloaded it you couldnt and if you could i would for rate it 5 star but
other then that the game is fun'

By Tdog12-16.
August 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Customization'

'Why did you remove it? I had every item and i lost quite a lot of ingame money i like the game tho'

By PotatoeBoi27337.
August 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game but wish there was more'

'The game is enjoyable but it would be better if there was more variety of skins for the characters. Also an arcade mode where
there’s infinite enemies that you can shoot would be nice.'

By HugoJaxon.
August 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Make an update'

'This game got way too easy. You should update it to make it harder.'

By Colton Pead.
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads should not be the problem'

'So many people complain about the overwhelming amount of ads they place in the game but all they have to do is spend 3 dollars
and that problem will vanish forever. 3 dollars... less than your average lunch meal... not that serious geez. Also ever since the
last update it seems like they removed co

By MLGambit.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!! A must-play!'

'This game is one of the most fun and addicting titles on the app store to date. Essentially, you tour the wild west and duel and
endless slew of enemies to earn money and upgrade your character. The gameplay itself is really fun and unique: you have to fire
your gun in a really precise way to make

By DoubleOstrich.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Creator'

'This game would be even better if it didn’t have ads'

By jordanjja88.
August 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Much more potential'

'Love the game. Aesthetics are perfect. Thought it was going in the right direction, but they dumbed it down, took away character
specialization and took away the costume store. I think that’s a mistake. Should be the opposite. Now it’s just a cheap
thrill'

By Abstrand.
August 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'I enjoy the Better Call Saul Easter Egg'

'A character was named Charlie “Hustle” McGill which was Saul’s real name'

By hoodie_ramen_.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty creative game'

'The game is fun to play and entertaining and it’s not a rip-off of any other games that I know of so I’d give it a five star'

By Mr. squishy water.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great but needs extra features'

'I’ve really enjoyed this game and I think with the help of a few new features this game can really take off. Adding different
colored lasers, weapon skins, and dance moves, also more weapons to obtain would make this a game that can compete and ultimately
be better than its rival games.'

By Youngnmc.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why I had to delete this game'

'For a simple game RagDuel is actually kinda fun and I hated to get rid of it, but it had to go. I understand that the developers
need to make money so that is why there are advertising in the game and I accept that you’re going to force us to watch them for
a set amount of time but you’re allow

By Reeze85.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'One of the most enjoying games ever I have played its sooo fun it’s challengeing and that is what I like about it, it makes u
use strategy and timing so you aren’t just spamming your gun.'

By shea perkins.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun with no ads like barely ads'

'This is a game that I think old style people should play it’s like rdr2 that’s money so thanks it is fun and I hope you have
fun'

By brody smarra.
July 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'GG, bad tutorial'

'Yea, momentum and gameplay is awesome, and the tutorial teaches how to shoot and gets you used to shooting. However I thought it
was an ad placement for a long time so i didn\'t look at the bar that shows up before a mission and learned that it was an upgrade
menu at level 14 yes, 14 because the tu

By James the person.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'A bit frustrating but awesome'

'I love this game it’s simple yet so fun but it can get frustrating when enemies get a one-shot on u but great and challenging'

By nobody imprtant.
July 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads'

'Everything is a five star but the ads is what I really hate.'

By JACK HIGGS.
July 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but needs a bit of work'

'So the reason I didn’t rate it five stars is that you can’t pick your own character for some reason and how the armor
doesn’t even show which plus it makes no sense how you can’t pick your weapons and dances plus you only continue on a single
health bar on the same amount of health from the

By flameserpent70.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Looks fun'

'I haven actually played this game yet but it looks really fun.'

By yippeekiay.
July 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Change Characters gender'

'Hi. I was just thinking if there can be girl gunslingers instead of men. Uh that’s all, thanks. 4 stars though good game.'

By steaminghotrat.
July 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s a great game but...'

'You see, this game is loads of fun. You get to choose your clothes and you get to upgrade power and health. But something I want
to say is that the game progressively gets easier, because the health of the enemy never upgrades. I recommend you fix this.'

By Hello_hell101.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game!!! Just one request'

'This game is so fun!! Maybe when you update the game, add some bullet hole wounds when the enemies are shot that would be so
cool!'

By yackaberryyyy.
July 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun!'

'Lol I’d rate it 4.2 if I could but there is some flaws with some of the models. And the health. I am able to kill someone in
the her from the foot. 1 shot to the foot is an instant kill for a 140 HP bot.'

By Fun guy man :D.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good game'

'Played it for awhile and it was really easy fun and even cooler when u get a head shot'

By ssj first time.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Its really fun..just one thing'

'The only thing the game needs is audio thats the only problem. I give it five stars cause its really addictive. So only thing
thats needs to be fixed is the game audio an thats all'

By TheDrifter209864.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Omg 😆'

'This game... well.. it’s about one of the most absurd games I’ve ever played! I fell in love with it immediately. The art
style fits this game perfectly! The concept IS a l i t t l e bit simplistic, but that doesn’t take away from the fact that
this is a wonderful game❤️ I would highly

By Danielle8407.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Longer than normal adds!'

'Fun game but there are adds that are super long.'

By Wacky melon.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game if your bored'

'I found this game and I actually love it, what I recommend is new characters , dances, modes, locations, enemies and if you can
add a two player! But all and all it’s a good game for people who are very bored in quarintine'

By aburritoflewaroundmyroom.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'I love this game... in fact, I’m addicted to it. The things i would like to see is character customization, weapon
customization, make your own name, and add more people to duel/ more animations when you shoot or get shot at.'

By Jdockrmdndjdj.
June 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty fun game'

'This game is pretty fun would have been a 5 star but there is an ad after every round but really fun and great time killer great
job'

By big ol billy in a space ship.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'very good game and can alot with it'

'i would like to see multiplayer'

By pineapple game.
June 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very fun needs work,'

'So I play this game a lot I’m passed level 1000 but it would be great if they could let you choose your character, dances and
weapons, a gauntlet mode where you fight a never ending amount of enemies with a single health bar I just feel like there isn’t
enough variety in this game and I would l

By turdfergison 30.
June 21, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I like the game but why the skin change??

The game used to be a lot cooler when you could mix and match different pieces from different skins. Now you can only select them
and it’s a massive downgrade.

By johnnyo12:.
January 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Great, but all these ads, really?

Classic money grab, great mechanics, fun to play, then you add an add. Every. Single. Round? Like seriously? Fix this please

By Jsiwoendnxk.
October 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Won’t load

Fun game but for my experience it wouldn’t let me in the game after like 2 weeks and ads did not work for claiming skins and
other things it is a fun game but for me it did not load

By gamerdude1566.
October 13, 2020
3 out of 5
nice game but much ads

I liked the game myself but there are way to many ads, I would love if there weren’t this many ads

By Sans the skele bro.
August 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun

It’s a great game overall but the opponents never get any harder so there’s no point in upgrading anything and there’s so
many adds.

By ethannix1111.
August 20, 2020
3 out of 5
OH YEAAAAAAA (not)

Would have been a 5 star if I could mute the voices. The gameplay is simple and fun but by god...the grading loud celebratory ohhh
yeaaaa or outright yeeeaaaaaaa... has got to be the most annoying thing ever. I still want to hear the gunfire but don’t need my
ears to bleed every time I win a duel. A

By Rabit1333466.
August 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game with flaws

Y’all know the flaws from other people so I’m just gonna say the old icon thing looked way cooler and made me want the game.
The new one is honestly ugly. I probably wouldn’t have gotten the game with the new icon.

By I_like_minecraft.
August 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Character choices

Not so happy about the race selection on here. A cowboy Killing American Indians for the first half of the game.

By notimpressed232.
August 7, 2020
3 out of 5
fun game but

this is a fun game but when i joined i could change how my guy looks so i tried so hard to unlock all the customizations but now i
cant change my guy so i pretty much wasted all my in-game money for nothing. i would appreciate it if you could add that feature
back

By Mr. Kitty Boo Boo.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
The recent update needs to be fixed

I like this game and I don’t particularly mind the ads too much because it’s expected, but the recent update has gotten rid of
the outfits that I worked to get, and it’s also extraordinarily buggy and anytime there is an ad it causes the entire app to
crash so I am no longer able to progress.

By MehMcMehIdk.
August 3, 2020
3 out of 5
I hope this game continues to develop

I installed this game mid July and I thought it was pretty fun however there wasn’t much character customization and that was
pretty disappointing but now with the recent update they removed character customization all together and now there really isn’t
a point in playing anymore. Hopefully the rem

By djdnnwnsnxndndnckddb.
August 3, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total