Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Rage Road

by Aleksandr Filatov
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Rage Road by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Rage Road written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Rage Road

Reviews: 58Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Improvements

It would be so cool if you could upgrade guns and maby an way to watch and ad for like 500 1,000 cash plus maby more missions and
more guns

By alg0410.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I love it so much I play it everyday for 9 Hours

By Toothless2014z.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Awesome,but

This game is awesome but the one problem is when a car is coming the gun homes on it when I’m shooting another car.Overall this
is a great game.

By shrydvjdhe.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

In their arsenal I using the guardian rifle is great is MUST include more fire power like .50 caliber machine gun to beat to many
vehicles and destroy the armored enemy.

By HatoRey2015.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
IT IS HARD!

It is hard at the hot road or what ever it is called because thar are more cars and I keep ding and have to watch a add each
time!

By octobeecat.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Boost all keywords into top3!provide 5-star rating

Upmobi focus on Appstore promotion over 5 years!Visit us on: upmob.xyz(com),you could follow us on SKYPE: Apple Master(
live:.cid.6306bf897c7485a7 )!Provide 5 star rating/review/keyword installs for all countries on both AppStore and PlayStore!
Everyone can get a free bonus now!

By Bentura Riddiough.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s so cool I’m gonna keep playing it

It’s cool I’m gonna keep playing it

By my name is ressecupmo.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Boost all keywords into top3!offer 5-star rating&r

We focus on Appstore promotion over 5 years!Visit us on: upmob.xyz(com),Or follow us on SKYPE: Apple Master(
live:.cid.6306bf897c7485a7 )!Make 5 star rating/review/keyword installs for all countries on both AppStore &PlayStore! Join us and
get a big reward right now!

By 高凌己潭珊.
December 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Very fun but one thing

Rage Road is a very fun game but I want you to fix this.When you take down a tank by it going off screen sometimes it still can
shoot. I just wanted to let you know thank you.

By tHiss is naammee.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Gun Shop

Instead of waiting for the gun shop to pop up after a ton pf levels with only 3 choices can u guys make an acual shop by the
character customization?

By hjgghgdhdgfth.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lol no issues'

'No issues? Why were people saying the gun system was bad???'

By jirjtjtitjyjtjtjjtiit.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Incredible game ???

I was 15 seconds in the game and it looked epic.... ok.....bye

By sigh sigh XX.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Incredible game ???'

'I was 15 seconds in the game and it looked epic.... ok.....bye'

By sigh sigh XX.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Incredible game ???'

'I was 15 seconds in the game and it looked epic.... ok.....bye'

By sigh sigh XX.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game but'

'The enemy helmets protect them from getting shot but the player helmets don’t help at all and I got a swat helmet so yeah
please fix. Keep up with the good work though'

By nuceler.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Incredible game 👁👅👁'

'I was 15 seconds in the game and it looked epic.... ok.....bye'

By sigh sigh XX.
October 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice'

'Cool game like but infinite ammo'

By Leanne the Generalette.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'I tank this is a good game I recommend this'

'I thank thus is a good game I recommend this game'

By $!)(?!?;?;?42,/,:?;?)6&7!5?.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game'

'One of the best games I have ever played .'

By Jeff_Rvc.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'This game is awesome thanks u for making this game. And can yah make a raining live with wind and more good a power weapon and
amazing clothes. I give it 5 stars'

By King scopin.
September 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game overall'

'I love playing this game. But one of the things I find myself dying to a lot is slow bullets. I see a bullet so I stop shooting
for 2-3 seconds but when I pop back up I die because the bullet came so slow. If it went faster this game would be a 5 star game
for me. Also if I want to do any custom

By reallhard.
September 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but bugs'

'It is a super fun game to play and it has more space to grow. However, there has been some big bugs. Example: one is we’re
flashing white and black lights kept happening, it actually looked like a elipsy kind of thing. But good game but some bugs.'

By whyitbeliketjat.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Best bullet proof Game in the App Store???????

So this game is very fun I don

By bybyucfguvxd.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best bullet proof Game in the App Store???????'

'So this game is very fun I don

By bybyucfguvxd.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best bullet proof Game in the App Store???????'

'So this game is very fun I don

By bybyucfguvxd.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best bullet proof Game in the App Store😁😁

'So this game is very fun I don’t know why people say this game is bad and other stuff but this is the best game the best bullet
proof game I am I’m not very good at this game but then I become very good and it comes more fun and fun\n😁😁😁😁'

By bybyucfguvxd.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game in the world'

'I love this game. I have been playing this game for a long time and it’s the best love this game!!!'

By hi19317.
August 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Dear Saygames'

'Hello Saygames I first played a game called Johnny trigger that you own but than about 3 months ago I saw an ad for rage road I
am really interested in car chases and never saw a game for it thanks for Your Hard work to make this game then in August 10, 2020
i downloaded this game immediately well

By Badboy0425.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Funny'

'I love this game so much bro. It makes me laugh when you headshot the driver and the car crashes into other cars. It is funny
I’d pay for this game!'

By jhjhhhjjbfjejejej.
July 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'To easy'

'I have been playing this for a long time i is way to easy'

By dont download this game 123.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s amazing gameplay'

'It has nice music to it in the graphics are good just a really good game'

By NazRulesAll.
July 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hi, quick question'

'Can you tell me where you got the music from? It’s I N C R E D I B L E'

By NS73 game rants.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This game is straight out of a James Bond movie.more updates and it will be the best game ever.'

By gravitygrown.
July 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads load for a long time'

'When you try to get a weapon for free from watching an ad it doesn’t load right on iOS (idk about andtoid)'

By kingsav daboss.
July 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun for a little not for awhile'

'I like the ragdolls and every thing but after you get in it it’s not fun anymore'

By tgyhfrgb.
July 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but one problem.'

'Every time I get the chance to have a cool gun, I can only get the gun with an ad, and all the other guns that look cooler are
non affordable, so please fix this as I really really need a better gun.'

By Good Boi..
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'SUPER FUN'

'There’s physics and crashing n guns\nAnd is my fav'

By vr problem.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like the game'

'I like the game this is a good game'

By jdhhddhchddddhfnd.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'I just now realized you can die'

'I just now realized you can die'

By my stuff489.
June 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'It is okay.'

'It is ok. I wish it would give you more money when you win a level.'

By gdjdbch.
June 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'What’s good and I don’t like about it'

'I like the game and all but I want that the weapon shop to have the same weapons until they’re all gone'

By Learn Kid.
June 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game but one flaw :/'

'So occasionally the gun store will show up and give you a chance to watch the AD for a gun so I watch the ad but it just didn’t
give me the gun. Idk if that was server or client side but I was sad. On the bright side though, the game is really fun for a
mobile game, ngl! It’s simple yet addicti

By Ni$e Guy.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game!'

'Your game is super fun because: I love the ragdoll, I love when I shoot the driver\n\nTHE.
END.'

By funny guy loves gaming.
June 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but has a couple flaws'

'This is a good game if you don’t have service \nI think they should change the gun system it’s pretty annoying but not
horrible and it gets really repetitive because it’s the same thing over and over but still good'

By gff could not find a nickname.
June 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'There’s a big glitch on a gun'

'When you get the gun tear it makes everything go black then after \nIt get really BORING'

By TheJungyMungy.
June 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Suggestion'

'In the next update could you allow the cars that fly into the air hit the drones instead of having them going through them
because I think it annoying that you can have the cars hit each other but when a car goes flying in the air in front of a drone it
goes through the drone.'

By SnipingScoripion.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rage Road: A Great Game'

'One of the best mobile games, little glitchy and lots of ads but super fun. A great pass time game, I highly recommended this.'

By reviews with me.
June 11, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun but annoying

It’s annoying when trying to shoot a driver in a car, and your aim goes away and aims for another car, and then the car that
your were aiming for shoots you? This completely ruins the game. I would give 5 stars if they removed this. If you don’t remove
this I will delete this app because it’s extrem

By Frank A Lank.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
PLEASE HELP DEVS

Hey devs so there was an ak47 for 5000 and a skinned p90 for 4800 and I went to buy the ak47 but I accidentally pressed the p90
and lost all of my bucks that I saved for months. Please either remove the p90 from my inventory and refund my money or make it a
feature where it says “Are you sure you wo

By King Classified.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game...but...

This is such a fun game, the physics are awesome! There’s only one problem, how do I buy weapons? I can’t buy them from the
‘Guns’ section, and the ones they offer me after missions are too expensive, so I’m stuck with first gun.

By reviewer2837638219.
October 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Gems

The game is great and gets addictive, but what’s the point of getting the gems if they don’t do anything to upgrade your
weapon or upgrade to a bigger different truck

By Biggie 098.
October 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but I mean...

So when I first got it I was on like 4ever but after 2 weeks it’s like meh

By Review writer man.
September 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game, but shop makes you pay real life cash

This is a great game, but there are several things seriously needing to be fixed.

There are so many ads. To the point where every level makes you watch an ad.

Also, when the shop for guns pop up, they always showcase guns at least 2x as much money as you have, so you can never get the
“good” gun

By Aquarium Hobbyist.
August 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Super fun game... for the first couple levels

Game is super fun. Love the mechanics. Best part is hitting cars into each other and lining up headshots. The sucky part is the
game just becomes bland. The storyline dies, all of the levels become the same. The boss fights are just repeated over and over
theres nothing cool about them. The map isnt

By V1S10N742.
August 12, 2020
3 out of 5
annoying ads

the amount of ads this game had is so dumb u get one every time u die or lose. and if you want to get a cool reward u have to
watch a video for it. also u should have a separate button to look around and aim and another button to shoot and it makes it
really hard to just try to aim and not shoot.

By jnsisjsbsiwowhd.
August 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Repetitive and maybe incomplete?

So there’s nothing really wrong with this game (I’m still fairly entertained by some of the ridiculous chain reactions that
you can cause by shooting the right thing at the right time). But it is literally just the SAME THING, over and over, for dozens
of levels. Somewhere around level 50, the inter

By Brovis.
July 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game/terrible ads

The game is fun I will say that but ITS SO ADD FILLED I CANT ENJOY IT WITH THE SPAM ADS, and even if they remove the ads I want an
endless mode and I need a harder difficulty and stop making it so it’s an auto lock

By Ninjanerd1010.
July 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Game is ok but WAY too much ads

This game is fun and entertaining but every time you pass a level, or retry, there is an ad. Not to mention it legitimately asks
you to watch an ad to use almost anything so may as well use it in airplane mode. Also, all of the skins in this game are directly
copied from Counter-Strike: Global Offen

By Drakedasteak.
July 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total