Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Ragnarok M

by Gravity Interactive, Inc.
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Ragnarok M by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ragnarok M written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Ragnarok M

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best version sense original.

Brings me back to the good old days

By DirtyDope.
July 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun fun fun

A lot fun fun. Doesn’t require you to play all day.
Encourages you to get offline. You don’t need to pay to play or win.

By Fluffyduffydo.
July 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Great re make of OG

I used to play this waaaaaaay back, loving this new updated look and feel!

By ortizjmc.
June 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Sweet update!

I love everything about this update! Gg

By LordSlvrz.
June 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Actually, I Had Misjudged You And I Am So Sorry!

My Point Of View Was Off. I Was Supposed To Grind Above Dino Level As To Survive Against Drill Dino Within The Knight Class
Training Grounds.

By AoiArekuShiro.
June 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Quick

Good Game. Love the many many classes.

By DonQL.
July 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Great start with lots of options!

I’ve only just started the game but so far have been really impressed with the pacing and the class options available to you.
Ragnarok Eternal Love appears to transcend just a mobile game experience.

By Ihrttwinkies.
July 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Best MMMORPG around!

Loved the original Ragnarok for PC, so excited that they created a mobile version.

By Antron2.0.
June 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Just started

So far really like the game, lots of things to explore

By quang4518.
June 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Need More content on EL

EL getting boring on content due to many players are whale. Just give more content and it will be passable again..

By UselessFishCracker000.
June 13, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is such a great anime mmo rpg

I have been haveinf so much fun and everything is so well made the only thing I would say it wrong I can see the Japanese voice
actors are cheap cus it’s only a random line from not even the context so I would say touch up a little on thank pls and thank
you.

By Aswengie.
May 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun

It’s fun but not sure if there’s too many English speakers

By Les Pasha.
June 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Entertaining!

Despite all the flaws of this game, I have lots of fun playing it, and I have been playing this game for the last two years!

By Daedra1.
April 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Energy

Could do without the energy system

By 10192929#'-:.
April 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Great graphics gameplay and classes!

By ttvcarved.
May 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this

This brings me back since the time I used to play as a kid it’s such a great game hopefully we see more

By jamesreedtly.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Lovin it

I’ve played man versions of this game. This is by far the best looking one~

By XavierSixtails.
April 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Blast of nostalgia

This is very fun. Its like being in a simpler time. The translation is a little off but persevere!

By RiotBoiFreakout.
April 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Addictive

I played the original RO when I was a kid and this takes me years back. The gameplay is awesome and I can take it on the go! 5
stars!

By Majotsukai.
April 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice intro

Just started and liking he game so far it has a nice intro

By zquall.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

Brings back so many memories from when I was younger

By Edrick Nickerson.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Ive been playing this game since 2005 and till this day its the best game Ive ever played. Amazing graphics, great story line,
lots of events and amazing content.

By Beba0804.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the Game

I love the cinematic and constant questing above the rest will be extras

By BorPlatano EJimenez.
March 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Base leveling

Love 2.0 so far. Base level grind is tough. Can’t enjoy new content until 150 and am 120.

By Alexionx99.
March 9, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

I used to play on my laptop all the time, and now I have an easy access to this. I love the music, everything. It’s such a
nostalgic blessing.

By stingray50567.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
If you like the original, you’ll love this!

Great game, especially for mobile. Brings new life into the classic PC version and doesn’t heavily rely on P2W to be good
(although it always helps).

By JonJC89.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Loving This Game!

No complaints so far, I really enjoyed the PC version many years ago so this is a new journey. But so far I am really enjoying the
game!

By M0JUMBO.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Really love this game

I love this game still one of the best

By Juan Ramil.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Beautiful and Intuitive

Delivers on everything it promises - no complaints here

By Tensvelger.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Returning player

Glad to be back in the game. I love all the new content and the help that they give you to get back into the game!

By Doe1436.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Hehe

I love this game I am always playing The original game and Mobile while im away from the laptop. Lovely

By Jiffsyian.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING! Just one thing

The only thing i would recommend is maybe more instructions starting out.

By Suggestor_2004.
March 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun mobile game to pass the time

New to the game but loving it so far, great story telling, fun graphics and plenty of classes to choose from!

By Ronin1138.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Veteran casual player here.

I’ve played casually off and on since release and have been having a lot of fun with the 2.0 content.

By AlterAj.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
best game i’ve played this year!

i dont have anything to say its just too amazing

By Deen lee killer.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Ragnarok Mobile

Great Game!!
I fell very nostalgic when playing it!
This brings me memories when I was young and had no worries and bills to pay! LoL
Nice improvements and I have no complaints

By fer.s.h.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Best mobile RO game

Fun and easy to get into with all the nostalgia from the original iRO. Absolutely love it, excited to see what 2.0 brings!

By engritz.
February 26, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Please update

I really enjoy playing this, however, the gameplay feel lacking without the update. The latest version of Ragnarok in other
platform is already 1.0.38...

By Adghkcool.
May 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Controller support

Add controller support I’ll add stars

By SirKennyTripsAlot.
February 26, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total