Ragnarok Origin: MMORPG Online Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Ragnarok Origin: MMORPG Online

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on 11 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Ragnarok Origin: MMORPG Online App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ragnarok Origin: MMORPG Online written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Ragnarok Origin: MMORPG Online User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
love the game

its a super fun game. the characters are very cute. this is the type of game you think you wont like but then get addicted to it

By ๐š˜๐š” ๐š๐š‘๐šŽ๐š—ใ‚ท.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Not so p2w

Compare to other mobile games i played this is not so bad. F2p can catch up and the power different is not too far. The only thing
its kinda messed up is PET in PvP but they nerfed that last night which is good even tho i own a legendary pet.

By exophan.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
This was my 1st online game when I was 13

I will always love ragnarok! Itโ€™s cute and fun!

By Skonskie.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Very fun rendition of classic RO.

Having tons of fun, even as a f2p player. Much better than Eternal Love.

By skyzong.
November 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game, fatigue system is ruining it :(

I just want to play the game at my own pace, however the game decides at some point that you have had enough until the next day.
Then your left with nothing to do in the game. This is the games fatal flaw thatโ€™s holding it back from perfection.

By My2Cents4U2C.
November 15, 2021
5 out of 5
!

Ik the game will be good, but the servers are in maintenance So 4 stars just for the maintenance :). Gonna edit when I get too
play UPDATE: Iโ€™m really enjoying the game so far, so 5 stars

By christianc :).
November 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Stop crying about server down

Servers are up and they just made it easier for us to download a chuck first. Stop crying about it and you all will get to play.
alright?!

By ConsiderThisMessage.
November 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Missing some things

Blockchain Technology
NFT Drops
Character skin customizations.

Feel free to pull the plug and add those three things. Credit me also.

By acros001.
November 11, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Needs Controller Support

Iโ€™d love if controller support was added. Itโ€™s disappointing

By krazeworld.
November 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Take away the experience cap.

Each day it only lets you grind against wild monsters for 120 minutes. There should be no cap on how long or how much experience
you grind out. I like the game but this makes me not want to play. For now Iโ€™ll be playing Mir4 until this is fixed.

By MattNvE.
November 15, 2021
3 out of 5
.

We need controller support for this game.

By oscarcc69.
November 11, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total