Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

RAID: Shadow Legends

by Plarium Global
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of RAID: Shadow Legends by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of RAID: Shadow Legends written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for RAID: Shadow Legends

Reviews: 600Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
AMAZING YOU GUYS BETTER NOT TAKE THIS DOWN

This game is amazing. But one thing is... IM GONNA PLAY THIS GAME UNTIL IT SHUTS
DOWN. THIS SHOULD BE UP FOR ANOTHER
50 YEARS. But the last thing is, I can’t ever get a legendary please I at least need one legendary fighter

By AmE6127.
April 18, 2021
5 out of 5
RAID!!!

No other game of this kind can compare. Hands Down 1 of the Best games in the App Store!!!

By DamienMH80.
April 18, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is AHEAD OF ITS TIME!!!

This game is truly incredible! Please continue to add more champions, plus here’s an idea for you: Host events that’ll grant a
winner the opportunity to have a custom made character added to the roster!!

By Hx1e.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game but one problem

Every time I try to do a battle it doesn’t work but when I order a pack it doesn’t work so when I un stalled it I can’t
download it,but the game is great I had a lot of fun with it you can get free champions,shards,levels and other stuff! This game
is so great I didn’t stop playing for a week if you

By gaming_god132.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Greate game

I love the game it is so fun I can play I it for hours I love this game keep making games.

By bobcatboy2019.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
A complaint

The game is amazing you should definitely get it.

But the only problem is that I’ve summoned like 20 champions through ancient shards and somehow I got no legendary or epic
champions

Today there is a boosted summoning event I still did not get a legendary or epic champion

The mercy system in t

By 780red.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Not bad at all

It’s a good game reminds me of ps1 days

By Cave man d.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game but the amount of sponsorship

This game is really fun but Every time I’m on YouTube you guys pop up and I love it

By EggmondC.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

The best game in the universe make this game better and better cause it is good but it could be better

By spare plane for fun.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Game is awsome

It’s just awsome it’s just awsome that’s it

By blackshadow5713.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Not bad

I like the ads so I got the game and it was amazing

By random guy that loves google.
April 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Pop ups are too much

Every log in or when you go back to the main area has about 3 pop ups for more in game purchases. Wish I could turn that off.

By Kylelucas96.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
don’t deny it

a youtuber recommended you here (´༎ຶٹ༎ຶ`)

By Dc2.K.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
THE BEST

The best game I ever played the players help you in chat and so much levels to play and so much skins to unlock the game is a
blast you can battle other people and more bosses you kill the more skins the game is sooo fun you must get the game!!!!

By Oreo Cookes.
April 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but arena could be better

I love this game, but as it stands I have dropped down in arena even though I should be advancing, there are low level defense
teams that I should be winning against but they kill all of my players before I even get a turn I wouldn’t be upset over it if
we’re higher level teams but it’s teams that h

By DarbyShay.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Best!!

Best game WOW type of experience.

By ChristianGraves.
April 5, 2021
4 out of 5
It can be annoying at times

This game is amazing but there are many things that would make me not play this game.First of all the ads are so annoying and I
know that their trying to make money but they are so annoying and there are so many of them and I’m just trying Rush to do the
story but I can’t because of my second proble

By Its Mr Mania.
April 5, 2021
4 out of 5
For some reason I can’t play

I played this game since 2019 and for some reason now I’m having problems and I don’t know why it keeps telling me to re-login
and every time I do that it still doesn’t work I don’t know if anyone else is having this problem but I can’t play the game
I love this game so much but I can’t play it beca

By gizmogunza.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
So much notifications

This game is awesome and I really recommend it but, the notifications is so annoying it happens all the time although you should
get this game.

By calebthebro3267.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Good shadow legends

It has great graphics and awesome characters and cool ability’s if I were you and were bored af then I would consider
downloading it and it is free to play

By shadow legends player.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Seriously

Down load the game and play it. Do your self a favor and play this game. It’s really good.

By chaarsiiiiii.
April 4, 2021
4 out of 5
PvP is not working...

Please fix the arena. It’s too crowded, maybe you could make a diamond level arena then add 4 tiers to platinum. That would make
some room for progression. I understand that it’s supposed to be challenging. Maybe add some other ways to develop the great
hall, get books for your new book hungry champ

By tyler 000000000.
April 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Plarium!!!!

Love the game... spend more money then I should have
I could vent about how much it cost to play the game but I’m not

All I’m asking is for a free gear removal day once a week or even every 2 weeks

I have a lot of characters and I’m struggling to do anything with characters when I have to have 2

By dkdebff.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

They have a lot of good people and the game makes sense

By Ms. minecraft.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Grate game

One of the best games I’ve played on mobile in a long time

By Fire King11YT.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

So I have played this game for almost 2 years and it’s one of my all time favorite games the only trouble is that I’ve seem to
become stuck on certain things in the game that make it frustrating such as the new doom tower would like to hear from the makers
of this game

By clintrandall.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
So good!

The game is super good, all the modes and everything. I love how the champions are made and especially their names too. Super
interesting game on your phone, you love to see it! It doesn’t get boring either, there’s always something new to discover.
Also, pretty reasonable with the prices of packs a

By Thatsmoneydude1918.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
5/5

Super fun game. Switched from SWGOH since their play model is “give us money or never progress” although compared to my
friends my RNG is trash in RAID :(. If a dev reads this please take the curse off my account of worst RNG. Also could we get a
version on the Nintendo Switch?

By thet0ad.
April 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Why I didn’t do 5 star

So the service is bad and the games slow even on an iPhone the rest of the game is a 5 star

By im not nopeeeee.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
After 3 months

I’m still playing daily and no burnout. Note this can be done as free to play, however, it is so much more fun if you can spend
a few bucks as the game is worth it.

I’d love to see more options in the future for customizing characters, adding selective skills, custom avatars, dm’s, etc.
I’m sure t

By Macrodign.
April 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Almost the best mobile game

I want to start this out by saying I have tried several similar styled games and this one is the best by far. The only thing I
wish it actually had was a way to play with someone... for example a system of PVE were 2 people pick 2 champions and work
together to go through say the doom tower or ano

By Endemic689.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Would like improved artifact sort

Overall very good but being able to see every artifact you have, even if equipped, would be a huge help when fine tuning
equipment. It becomes tedious searching every champion for that one set of gauntlets etc you want for another champion.

By Tacdocky.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
2nd chance

I decide to re install this game after over 1 year or so of disappointed results, dozens of pop ups to buy stuff, unfair draws
etc... I really hope I don’t get blocked again for being honest. Btw I do like this game. Please don’t block or monitor my
progress. Thanks ^_^

By usvck.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Soooo fun

A toatal win of getting this game I love it!

By thegreatistwolf.
April 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but

i log back in on my 4th day and i check my People and all my armor is gone

By thrgffgwghgfsfbthkfg.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Pls respond

I spent all my money on gold and forgot to pay child support pls reply and rfund mony I need to or I get evicted

By Man who wants a refund.
March 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game just....

This is a great game don’t like about it is you level up very slow when you hit double digits

By jacob71111.
March 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game for strat

I have seen playing for 2 1/2 days and I’m on level 14. Really easy to play and I would have given it 5 stars if it din not
crash so often. Overall it’s a great game

By Eli te gamer.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game so much!!!!! but there’s a lot of bu

So I had just spent 15 minutes upgrading all my armor to level 4 and about 30 minutes later I went to go upgrade some new armor
and everything was gone my ring for my dark elves all the armor and basically any artifact that I had in my inventory I got more
armor and but it on them and it disappeared

By SCRAWNY NAG7786.
March 30, 2021
4 out of 5
M-o-n-e-y

This game literally requires you to pay money if you want to progress far but it does give you good rewards the more you level up
but not enough for what most people would like to do. Overall it’s a great game and it’s very well built I just wish they
loved their fans a little more..

By RussRugga.
March 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Problem with loading files

When I try to download the game I wait for it to be done downloading files it says unable to download files. Pls fix this bug

By bbbxyz.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice game but

Arena is BROKEN YOU NEED TO FIX IT

thank you

By Alli2573.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Game rocks!! But the app crashes

I keep having my app crash while using the auto-battle function. Just now, my app crashed and forced a restart on my
iPhone...it’s getting old. I love the game though.

By 1016789anyoldtime.
March 26, 2021
4 out of 5
My review of Raid

I’ve been playing this game on my iPad for a few months now and it’s been a fun game. I see a couple of problems with this
game. The first are the several pop ups to purchase things on this game. It gets annoying to me. If I want to buy something for
this game, I know where to go. The other is the g

By Zorba55.
March 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Fix arena

There must have been a recent change to the classic arena. Whatever happened, I now face all speed teams that are blowing through
high resist. Balance the game.

By n8 c9.
March 26, 2021
4 out of 5
This game is fun

The game is fun but it’s some times the same thing over and over again

By monteam4.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
GREATEST MOBILE GAME EVER!!!!!!

Just the best! Never gets boring!

By ShadowKingJack.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Best fight game

I love it no words just download it

By Kumayl Aza.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game, stop with pop up ads

I have been playing this game for about two months I want to say and it’s great. Graphics, game play, story, factions,
characters etc, all top notch. But I recently deleted it because of the massive amounts of in game advertisements that pop up.
Sign into the game, about 5 ads pop up, play a few min

By GreyWynter.
March 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but arena needs to be fixed

I don’t know if it’s just me or not but the arena is absolutely broken, I get opponents 10k power or 20k or higher power
higher than my team and it’s not fair at all, I get one team each refresh that’s about my level and I win those half the time,
the arena should be to where it’s in your power rang

By bigdaddyJake27.
March 25, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Purchase’a

My opinion that it costs 30$ to have a 6% chance to get a legendary is pricey. If the dollar amount came down, I’d be more prone
to contribute to the game.

By tubofrub.
April 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game with plenty to do

This is a fun game. It’s a bit “grindy” to get your levels up but there are different things you can work on to get your
champions stronger. Packs are expensive but you don’t need to buy to enjoy the game. Arena is my biggest frustration as you have
missions to get to a certain tier but the lower ti

By RobPM1969.
April 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Money Grab

I want to say this is a fun game but it has turned into one of the biggest money grab games I have ever played. At this point it
is almost impossible to advance characters without spending absorbent amounts of money. Even then your not likely to unlock
anything good. I’ve spent about $100 bucks and

By Agavion.
April 7, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s okay but not great

So I started playing a few months ago and got really into the game. I still play it everyday in an effort to do my daily missions
and try to work up to shards. I’ve even spent a little bit of money on the game. And while I like the grindy gameplay in some
aspects, parts of the game are broken. First

By Cannaxul.
April 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Time and money heavy

This game is too grind heavy for the output (rewards). Literally takes hours to do things FTP (free to play) and the prices could
leave you broke if you don’t pay attention or are competitive, so tread lightly. Understand your limits and you will enjoy the
game. One more thing about this if you’re n

By Zaythemetagrossking.
April 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Fix Your PVP Arena

New to the game and have spent money. Fix your arena my god. Why is it that im almost a month into the game with decently strong
champs (even legendaries) with a combined power of about 50k getting matched with a page full of people with 100k+ power??? I’m
literally in bronze II. Fix your matchmakin

By Helfrichi.
April 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Very fun. But all the micro transactions get old

When you first start out you can easily play and succeed being free to play. The further you go the more you realize if you want
to be competitive you need to spend money. And plarium isn’t shy about letting you know all the “deals” they have. Every
time you log in expect 2-4 offers pop ups. And som

By hehskosva.
April 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Lower the prices!!!!!!!!

Raid is a good game but the prices! Raid is a pay to win game and I am ok with that but the prices need to be lowered. It is a
great game overall but please lower the prices. It will make the game much more fun and it won’t cost to much to win.

By ttvGrayson.
March 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Is it slowly becoming a rip-off?

It seems the arena portion of the game has recently been made exponentially harder. Plus it feels as though this is deliberate
con, forcing me to spend more and more real money. I enjoyed spending the occasional $20 or so, because I liked the game, but now
it is getting ridiculous and aggravating.

By moomanchu.
March 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Fix

They keep tweaking the arena so a gold iv person then drops to a bronze Iii. The prices are hilarious. The game freezes when you
finish a fight or buy things or upgrade equipment They purposely admit to throttling the amounts of hits you can do so if you’re
fighting a spider and you don’t die, your

By Pufferella.
March 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Fix the arena match making

Arena makes no sense I’m level 34 going against people that are 10xstronger fix it so it’s even can’t win anything

By Konron28.
March 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Arena DOOM !! & Silver cost!

Been playing the game for a while haven’t really jumped into Arena that much. I was waiting to build up my team , but now I go
in so I can build up my great hall , WOW the teams I have to fight R GODLY!! I just want to relax play it a little when I have
time but looks like u can’t do that with this

By Toogie85.
March 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Elon Musk money or God like patients

Awesome game but you are not ready to spend money like water or have the patients of my wife, skip this game. How ever that is
not the reason I quit playing this game. For what ever reason I was never able to resolve, this game crashed incessantly on my
iPad. With resources being so important and

By njijnbhupoiuysgfrdnlyr3498751.
March 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Lov the game BUT

I lov the game BUT. This is the second time I have to update the game two times one after the other, so I will not update two
times this time. I don’t know what is being updated

By 1forB-mann.
March 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Expensive game

Can get expensive very quickly with $20-$99 packs that you need multiples of. If you are only free to play it will take years to
get into end game content. Overall though, they did a great job on the game play and content.

By Translate me.
March 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok game but game play is meh

So the game graphically is great and lots of fun characters. However has lots of issues
:: way too expensive if you want to be serious; many packs are $$$
:: the arena is kind of jacked; I often find myself paired up with higher levels and can never seem to get out of the first level
:: some lev

By tcpipman.
March 16, 2021
3 out of 5
I have more and response to devs

This game does not deserve a fraction of the 5 star reviews it has it is so pay to win it is ridiculous get rid of the pay to win
style and I still won’t play the game

Edit: I’ll give you one more chance and we will see from there I realized after some self thought you are just trying to make it
i

By Wage4812.
March 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but

This game is very good, I’m ftp and have 3 legendaries but there is one problem. Everyone in Arena is insane, and I am talking
about in bronze league. I can’t get passed bronze because everyone had insane high powered teams which means I can never get
arbiter. I think this is because some higher lev

By bjajknshzkq on wjd.
March 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Shards, and Level up Process

Good Game and all but maybe make a place where you can trade in lower level shards for higher ones? Cause I have a lot of mystery
shards like 500 but don’t really want it, and it’s a bit hard to get higher level shards after a while, in the beginning
it’s easy but gets harder to get after a while wh

By Prince Ali1.
March 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Please delete my information on this game

I ruined my profile on this game one of my younger cousins deleted my best artifacts and my champions I want to know if you guys
could reset anyone’s profile please respond

By Osama_Faour.
March 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Great for if you wanna grind not gud for casuals

You either grind it out or get crushed but a wannabe Bigfoot choice is urs

By ghasty009.
March 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Time consuming game

This is a very time consuming and grindy game if you’re not a big spender.

By Nikababy.
March 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Not a bad game

Decent game, it would be nice to be able to sell in-needed items in inbox though.

By rgddchydg.
March 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Rickroll

We're no strangers to love
You know the rules and so do I
A full commitment's what I'm thinking of
You wouldn't get this from any other guy

I just wanna tell you how I'm feeling
Gotta make you understand

Never gonna give you up
Never gonna let you down
Never gonna run around and desert you
Never g

By Gardevoir123.
March 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Rigged

You want good champions? Be ready to either pay money or have amazing luck :)

By the update is upsetting.
March 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs AI improvement

The developers need to focus on existing champion AI rather than come up new ones in my opinion. It’s a simple adjustment and it
would improve the auto farming aspect of the game tremendously. I hand the game to my 5 year old cousin to grind because he
performs than the current auto AI...

Ex: 1) Bl

By Thepro909090.
March 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Arena

I’m giving this game a 3 star,but everything is fine except arena. I’m getting matched against people with 2-3 legendaries at
level 29 and 6 stars when I don’t have a single 6 star yet. That makes no sense I should get matched against people that are
around my skill level not 2-3 legendaries and ful

By Lyranis/Latest.
February 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game if you can put up with the crashes

I really enjoy this game but it shuts down about 20 times a day when trying to play:/

By nicolestretchesitout.
February 21, 2021
3 out of 5
iOS constantly freezes

Game is fun but recently the iOS version freezes every couple of battles forcing you to always be a abandoning results to close
out the app and reopen it. The game stability was definitely more reliable in the past.
The game also freezes when trying to upgrade player and summon players. Prettying a

By nycfx15.
February 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Need to fix book and silver issues.

No way to farm books, and there’s not nearly enough ways to earn silver.

By Wargess.
February 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Good campaign

Good game lots of champions and artifacts to collect and good campaign. Down side is the pvp arena, been playing for awhile and
seems when comes to pvp play unless ready to buy the better artifacts or really good at strategizing it places you against others
who’ll in a sense stomp you. So if you are

By No_body93.
February 13, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s decent but could be better

I get it and it is fun for a little bit and it gets stale really really quick and some of the game features I think are
infuriating like having to pay a fee to remove armor that’s just stupid The multi battles it took me almost an hour to get
through 30 mins just get through at least 21 fights and t

By hyghjhgfff.
February 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Summons

On the extremely rare occasion that you have a epic shard. You summon a rare. I don’t mind the legendary shard summoning epic
and legendary. But almost every epic I opened. I got a rare why earn the purple. I get the same drops from a blue

By Demon Akuma.
February 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many

Good game but changing screens prompts 80 ads about buying stuff. Because of this I uninstalled the game

By RuDeMeNT.
February 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Not Exactly Free To Play

Ok it is, BUT: 1. You aren’t going to get anywhere. 2. Prepare to be spammed with like 10 pop up ads to buy stuff as soon as
you log in. The grind is tedious. Monotonous, and boring. All this game is is a grind. You’ve got to grind grind grind at that
grind stone. Grind food to rank up your good

By Okhissa.
February 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Loading issues

Love this game but my husband and I keep having issues with it cutting off in the middle of a fight or after it’s done loading
we won’t have all our weapons in the inventory. Which then requires us to turn the game off then back on a few times. Hopefully
we could get this fixed soon but overall pret

By 23/hdvi.
February 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but frustrating.

There are some serious problem areas. Foremost is the Arena. I have been on the forum and many players are complaining about the
impossible match ups they give you. It makes it extremely difficult to progress which is super frustrating and people are talking
about quitting because of it. Not only th

By Gaidin117.
February 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but ...

This game has a lot of good aspects. However, if they do not fix the crashing problem, I will be uninstalling and deleting. It
crashes at least one every 30 minutes and then lose play points with no exp. Then, I log in again to see at least 3 more ads. It
recognizes the unfinished battle but t does

By DA from Dallas.
February 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Artifact Upgrade Fix (Use Manual)

If you use ‘Auto’ upgrade, and pay no attention, the game will squander your silver for 10-12+ ‘fails’ even on Medium
(50%) odds. When you fall below 500k silver, the fail-rate doubles and triples. It’s definitely not random, and as you near
completion on a particular character, sometimes you find y

By Gastro Intestinal.
January 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game, Horrible monetization!

I do enjoy the game and have been playing for about 3/4 months now. I do feel it has a lot of potential also but the way it’s
monetized is horrible. Should the devs be able to make money from creating a game I & others get to enjoy? Of course they
should!!! I thoroughly believe that they should reap

By Zepher_2303.
January 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun so many ads.

Played for around 2 hours and logged back In and had to cancel out of 6 ads. I understand games need to make money but I almost
quit after that. The gameplay is fast, fun, and graphics look great

By FRANKDATANKK.
January 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Typical gacha, but no paywall - except multiplayer

It’s not a bad game to pass the time if you don’t mind the pop ups every time you log in or go back to the bastion screen.
Honestly the graphics are great for a mobile turn-based. Unity does it again. The story is kind of meh but there’s always
something to do unless you run out of energy. They’re v

By DigiPunk95.
January 24, 2021
3 out of 5
$ Required

Played it and was hopelessly addicted for 40+ days. It was fun but if you don’t plan on spending any actual money it was be a
very steep uphill battle for you. I finally had to delete it after realizing how much effort I was putting in for the little
reward I got.

By birdmanflowers.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but still not great.

The game itself is still very good, I love the concept of upgrading and combining champions to increase power and everything!
However it’s still an energy based turn game that limits how much I can play for free and because of that I will play for bit
and move on again.

By koleague.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Game play hangs all the time

This is a great game but it has several issues. The latest issue and I’ve had this issue with this game before, is the game will
hang after you only play one or two rounds. Since this is a repetitive game, that relies on you doing things over and over again,
it makes the gameplay nothing short of fr

By Kaulder Gray.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
It took my gems!!!

I tried getting some climbs in the game with my gems but it did not give me my coins so it just took my gems so if your going to
play maybe don’t but stuff in the game

By natez chillin.
January 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game, needs some work

The game is off to a great start. It’s just missing Something. Like for instance what is The purpose of a clan or alliance or
whatever you wanna call it if all you do is battle of the clan boss together to gain anything seems kind of plain and dumb. Needs
more interactive multiplayer or whatever.

By Milkman121189.
January 19, 2021
3 out of 5
AI

I think raid is a good game, a lot of people do, but the A.I for auto battles on fire knight is the worst thing I have ever
experienced, I have multi hitters but they use their other abilities that the fks shield negates, why? You fixed cold heart, so
why can’t you fix every other champion. don’t us

By angie the plebie.
January 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Starts as a 5, ends as a 2

Gorgeous graphics, very well balanced characters... but as you go it becomes obvious you have to pay several HUNDRED dollars to
upgrade. I’ve been playing for a few years, putting in a few bucks here and there, maybe $100 total, and I’ve plateaued at
basically rank 5/6. To push more will cost a few

By J.Tringali.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Raid: Gambling Legends

I’ve been playing this game for over a year. I have a handful of legendaries and some solid void champions. Most of this was
done f2p but I have spent money in the game (more than I’d like to admit). I enjoy the game at its core and the possibilities it
can have with the various champions you can su

By anthonytyler24.
January 18, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total