Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

RAID: Shadow Legends

by Plarium Global
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of RAID: Shadow Legends by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of RAID: Shadow Legends written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for RAID: Shadow Legends in Australia

Reviews: 108Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
RAID:Shadow Legends

I would just like to say a few things in sorts or shards and player exp

Can you please make the drop rate for ancient shards in dungeon a bit higher because I’ve done 200 multi battles in the dragon
keep dungeon and I’ve only got a total of 4 shards and also please make more ways or increasing your player exp for it to go up.

Please look into this 😁

By Topstevo.
May 11, 2021
4 out of 5
I recommend it

It is a very good game for RPG fans overall just to many in app purchases

By joshua muir.
April 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Adds

SO MANY ADDS AT THE START. Make something that u could turn it off. Other wise the game is good. Btw, I just got a legendary queen
Eva from ancient shard. :) 0.5 percent

By Cutey Ginger.
April 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game in my life!!!!!!!!

I love raid! I am on level twenty all ready and I have so much champions 2 epics so much rares, and I get rares in mystery shards
all the time if you say this game is bad I am affendedpeople out there

Download raid don’t say it is bad just download it!

By Edwina$&67.
April 2, 2021
4 out of 5
You are the best

But you need to add more levels and characters

By glulati.
March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Enjoying

Really enjoying the game but as of late the game keeps disconnecting as I’m just about to finish the battle so I don’t get the
rewards and also clicking on the events it won’t let me collect my rewards from there either

By WeZzBoSs.
March 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Pvp is a joke

Been playing this game for well over a year. Started off as a noble free to play grinder but got hooked enough to drop some money
into this game and became a dirty pay to win player ( kidding.... as all gamers are good gamers).
Solo campaign is a good grind fest and can be satisfying for the person that likes to idle away the time on a game with pretty
graphics and only needing a basic grasp on tactics.
Doom tower introduced a mode designed to make you want to grind other modes to get your hero

By offensive jawa.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Truly great

It’s got one thing I love❤️😁RPG and its just. 😊 so good 🤩

By gooodaadeepooo.
February 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Good slow progressive grind

Love the game, been playing it for ages and I still have so much more of the game to progress through. Great if you like a game
that takes some time to level up and unlock new characters. Personally though if I can say one thing to the developers... please
get rid of the shop advertising when the game loads up. There is seriously 20 different ads that come up requiring you to decline
before you can play. Everyone knows where the shop is. Also the boss fight in factions is too steep of a difficul

By Thingy ma-bob.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game.

Very fun, lots to do. I’m addicted!!

By danooooonico.
February 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Pay to play

Firstly: the game graphics are fantastic and vibrant. I have been playing on and off for over a year. I’ve played a number of
mobile apps and feel that this game draw rate is significantly too narrow for what you invest. Customers would be a lot more
satisfied if they had a fairer/higher chance of drawing legendary characters. These characters fight visibly harder and are
overall more hearty compared to lower level draws. Secondly: assistance packs or gem packs are quite high compared to other g

By Crunch15694👍.
February 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I’ll be honest, their ads are amazing

The gameplay is pretty fun but I’m honestly more in love with their ads.

The animation is great and the characters are animated in a way that just makes a nice viewing experience.

Props to your animators and voice actors/actresses. Keep up those awesome ads!

By Craxtus.
February 1, 2021
4 out of 5
How good it is

This is a great and fantastic game!But sometimes it can be very frustrating and annoying but it’s also very addicting!Thats why
this is a 4 star game.I suggest that you download this because plus it’s super fun and cool!

By MJALTC.
January 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Good and ridiculous

Been playing for about 6 months. Generally good and fun. But one really ridiculous thing about the game is that you have to pay
silver to change YOUR gear. Like taking it off and putting something else you already own on. I know it’s about money but come
on, there are many ways to get players to pay and buy stuff. But taking off and putting on gear????

By Think098.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s grate

It is the best game I have ever played

By Owie's mummy.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a glitch

So I got a legendary shard and I got a blue I thought it was weird

By waffle i love waffles.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Worth a try guys honestly

Look I’m one of those guys that’s been fooled by fancy tv ads for games before and when raid started advertising I was like
cool ad game must be terrible and this is how they get their players.BOY WAS I WRONG

I love the setup easily addictive but not so addictive I want to spend money every second I play.
The game doesn’t make me feel I’m being left behind because I’m not spending either.
Legendary hero’s are rare so when you finally get one it feels amazing and special.

My one issue is when I

By michealangelbarrett.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game however

Please please please please Please please please please Please please please please Please please please please Please please
please please Please please please please Please please please please Please please please please Please please please please
Please please please please Please please please please Please please please please Please please please please Please please
please please Please please please please Please please please please Please please please please Please please please ple

By Dr95tr.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
MY STORAGE IS FULL

You made me stop playing raid because of the update my storage is always full! Reply if you agree that it is enoying

By Beni.Greco.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Happy raider

Great game, very enjoyable. Would like an increase to the mercy system. 8 weeks in and zero legendary champions. Perhaps the %
drop is dependent on $ spent.

By Hopper033.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Go play

Raid is amazing the daily login rewards are really helpful but I wish there were more overall raid is legendary

By paigirkdjxhvvkzjfhvbzbhyvjx.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but......

Great game amazing character design but free 2 play it’s insane how much time you need to put in to get anywhere and pay to play
micro transactions are definitely not micro way to expensive just for a chance at something

By morbidsteel.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s not as bad as the internet makes of it

FULL DISCLAIMER: I am not a bot.
This game is ok. I feel like there should be less micro transactions, but underneath them lies a game with much potential, and I
wish the developers would realise this.

I understand that they need money, but at the moment I can’t see myself playing for more than a few days until the paywall hits.
There is much room for improvement.

By iSpaceDolphin.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

You scan upgrade you champions and get epic or legendary cool skills and draft
bosses😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😃😃😃😃😃

By huntnicefreind.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

So fun I’ve been playing for a while

By PleaseZ Read This.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Got all my gear back!

I had an issue where I updated to the latest version of the game and logged back in only to realised all my artefacts vanished
from my account. I instantly sent plarium a message concerning the matter. The support I got was almost instant. Thanks so much
plarium for helping get all my gear back.cheers👍 keep up the great work and great support.

By Pzo prime.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game, lots of fun!

I’ve been playing this game for about 6 months and already have 6 legendary champions! The game is plenty of fun and a great way
to kill time

By dhbrlg.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Great, except for the excessive pop-up ads

It’s fine to have in game purchases, but the constant pop-up ads make the game very frustrating to play at times.

By Pagey78.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Download raid shadow legends now DO IT

This game blew my brain cells I’ve been playin this game for like two days and I’m addicted like I play this for two hours a
day or more just read the title and do what it says NOW

By Katcrk.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
This is the best game I have ever played

I recommend this game to anyone it’s really fun you can play all day long and there is still so much to do

By otadoggie.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
incredible game!

this is an incredible game. i kept seeing ads for it for months and finally decided to see what it was all about. i love this, so
fun, so interesting, genuinely fantastic! my only problem is the void shards. they are fairly expensive for one, and i don’t
think that’s very reasonable. either way, love it!

By Kiryoko.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
recommended to friends

pretty fun game to play if you put in some time and effort. money isn’t needed but suggest a small amount to get a decent
character and get a good head start. definitely will continue playing!

only thing i would suggest is maybe boosting the XP gained a little and also maybe the % of a legendary from sacred shards just
going by how rare they are to get.

By Dazza2192.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
OMG BEST GAME EVER

I just started playing raid AND ITS THE BEST HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT

By Gun sim the best.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game

This game is so fun and I play it every day I love this game sooooo much I’ll play for seven days

By jensjjcbdkaleojf.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Third try to review

Dear developers, this is my third attempt to write a review here, it keeps reappearing, this is getting tedious... my energy has
disappeared from the game it is not allowing me to play very easily. I would really prefer to be able to play this whenever I feel
like it I have invested hundreds of dollars into this and now my hoarded energy has just disappeared. please help. if this is the
new standard I simply will not be able to play any more I do not have very much spare time and I don’tWant to

By jdikemfny2nsnsmfkck.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Brilliant game!'

'I love this game so much I have unlocked so many cool characters! Kept up the good work!😁😁😁😁'

By idawes29.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s so much fun lol!'

'great challenges and so many things to do upgrade your champions 1v1 players boss fights so much more as soon as I hear of raid
shadow legends I thought it wouldn’t be that good until I tried it out now I’m addicted to it😂😂'

By JD00>G.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s good'

'But the spider cave thing is in possible give me advice developers'

By caleb ivory 4.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Omg'

'This game is the best addictive game ever i would like to shake the hand of the creator or creators'

By sonnie the boss.
September 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'It needs some work'

'It’s awesome besides the weird people I like how the makers keep adding but I hate how you need 250 gems to get a clan - Alli
\nPs. Please work on it more'

By Amanda n Jason.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Glitch'

'Hi this is a great game i just came here to say there is a glitch when replay a battle the sound go away so hopefully you can fix
that thanks!'

By Mystic Shadow Unit.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Devs care'

'Probably the only game where you genuinely feel like the devs care, you often get so many free gifts from them that really entice
you to keep playing. it’s not a p2w if you’re patient.'

By King Thurgo.
September 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game honestly but it has its flaws

Does anybody know how I can get back my 11 rare shards because I brought them and moved country so I was unable to use them and it
has now been longer than 99 days so they have been removed from my inventory

By Jamo B.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yeah'

'It is a really fun game to play in your free time'

By Horsey da man.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing but energy?'

'I love this game I hadn’t even played for half an hour and realised the energy at the top in the campaign I loved the game but
energy pls don’t do this'

September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great free RPG.'

'Raid Shadow Legends offers a wide variety of content. For a free game, I definitely recommend it because of amazing quality for
no cost.'

By B_Tannen.
September 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really good'

'This game is amazing incredible graphics and a good story (NO ADDS!) but can u make instructions and u can get through the game
quicker p.s thanks for responding to everyone’s reviews not many developers do that'

By Heid's84.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic'

'The game mechanics in this game are unsurpassed compared to any other mobile game! However...\nIt is strictly a PAY TO PLAY!!!
🤬🤬🤬\nDon’t download!\nDon’t play unless you have limitless amounts of money and don’t mind throwing it away!!!\nIt
would be so easy to fix all of the above but the company is far to greedy!!! \nDON’T SUPPORT PAY TO PLAY!!!!'

By Ragnarw.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hey Plarium, just wondering about something...'

'Just firstly, I want to say that I definitely recommend this game. I’ve played this game for about 2 or 3 months now and I am
just so addicted to it. Anyway, you know how you released Kreela Witch Arm (who looks like a fantastic champion to play with).
Well, I was trying to grind for the 100 shards, but only got to 65 because I couldn’t summon much champions for the champion
rush/chase etc. So, I was just asking if you were gonna bring back the same fusion and collect more shards for this c

By jasperisabot_.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Raid Is g'

'After all the ads I got for this game I caved in and downloaded it but it is one of the most addictive and fun games I’ve
played'

By cdvxngxbb.
August 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
A bit disappointing

So basically it has all the makings of a fun mobile game. The concept is quite good, and would make for an interesting game, sadly
they’ve gone for the two biggest things that ruin mobile games. 1. An energy system that means you can’t actually play as much
or as often as you’d like to 2. A horrendous amount of pay to win options that flash up in your face often making you close 4
tabs of ads before you can even start playing.

It’s also a little disappointing that the summoning gems you use to

By G0dtop.
May 6, 2021
2 out of 5
AFK Arena is a lot better

The graphics are great, gameplay loop is very based on $/Time investment rather than skill, not at all free to play friendly. Oh
and the parent company that owns the game is a casino company. stay away

By pyrolander1.
April 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game but a design and business model based o

The game itself is great. Fantastic designs and a lot to do and focus on. But throughout the game most missions feel like playing
on hope: ‘I just gotta get this next mission then maybe I’ll summon that Valkyrie that will advance my game’. This continues
to the endgame where your main pulls are for 10x events and these end up being a spit in the face because the only legendaries
summoned are dupes (and this isn’t out of a lot. Around 25. 13 of which are fusions etc so out of the 10 or so legend

By gilgamesh213.
April 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Sort of fun but I have some concerns...

The games alright I just find it slightly strange that a lot of the female characters are wearing inappropriate outfits that are
exposing a lot of their body. Also all of the female characters are in a pose with their hips pointing out. Kinda unrealistic that
they fight in barely any armour. I think kids will get a bad impression. Also the game gets really hard and you will have to start
buying characters to win. The game is ok I guess.

By caspar666.
April 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game, very expensive to play

Love playing this game a lot. But you have to form out serious $$$ in order to progress your characters and level up.

By MrsIzzard.
March 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game but...

I would happily offer 5 stars if the developers listened to the community and provided a proper fix to balance competition in the
arena. Including “fake” accounts as a solution is laughable, and barely a bandaide fix that slaps the passionate community in
the face.
If you don’t wish to remove aged accounts which block new and lower level players progression, at the very least remove equipped
artifacts from those accounts to remove the absolute impossibility that is a low level account regularly

By jez_aus.
March 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Fox the bugs

I was playing the game for a bit it was fun but when I went on one night all my items my clan info my monthly logins all of that
stuff had been reset and diapered I tried to Realod multiple times like they said on discord and it still didn’t work so I
really don’t now what to do now do I delete the game and restart or just try and get the stuff the game gives you at the start
all over agin some how

March 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Just read it

This game was so fun until I just get stuck. Well it becomes super boring until you get an epic or possibly legendary champion

By ultra trooper.
February 11, 2021
2 out of 5
WHY NEW PLAYERS ARE SCARED OFF

I enjoyed this game despite not buying anything and even kept going through the grind which was enjoyable. The one thing I have
the biggest beef with is the arena. There are so many strong high level players sitting in the bronze arena which means it’s
impossible for me to progress. To have an indication of how bad that is, the progress missions suggest that one goal is to get a
single champion to level 50 and the very next goal is to get to the Silver I tier. I’m stuck in Bronze II despite havi

By Pickle528268.
February 3, 2021
2 out of 5
Do not install this game

It’s a trap designed to milk as much money out of you as possible before you realise how bad it is.

By Daevotion.
January 29, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s good but.....

First things first, played for about 6 months and it’s a good game. However, lately the arena matchmaking is ridiculous. Can’t
even get out of bronze rank since every player in it has all legendary or lvl 60 champs. Could understand high silver-gold ranks
but not bronze.

Also the pop-ups are a bit too much. Can understand keeping every player notified of current deals, but maybe add a skip all
button to it could be a thought.

By Wilksy13.
January 18, 2021
2 out of 5
Grind fest

Fun for a week or so then you realise it’s just constant grinding to get anywhere. Game is quite buggy and crashes a lot.

By Jhfddfh.
January 14, 2021
2 out of 5
Adds are a joke

I like this game I really do but far out the adds are a joke. You log in you get 20 buy now adds to close. Then you open the shop
and close it another 5 open the tavern another 5 everything you do you get spammed with adds to boost yourself for a stupid price.

By Hoopppleur.
January 9, 2021
2 out of 5
Y I gave a 2 heart

This game is not for me and the ads are annoying when there were ads of raid shadow legends.i don’t really like these types of
game but it does not necessarily mean the game is bad I just don’t like it

By rediash master.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Why though

I was enjoying the game I actually liked it and I thought it was a good game but I got hacked or something and now I lost all my
accessories or artefacts making my champions a lot worse. I sort of recommend just don’t get to into it to much cause things
happen. I even spent money on this game why you do this. (Developers if your reading this pls try get my account back)

By 5-5 flawless stars.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Good concept poor execution

I played the game for two days it was fun until progress became a chore due to how tediously slow it is you have to be on your
device several hours a day for what feels like minimal progress

By stompy86.
November 26, 2020
2 out of 5
Such a HUGE money grab

Could be one of the all time top mmo mobile games. The graphics are first rate and the story is good. Awesome amount of character
and armour choose better then a lot of similar games. Character upgrade system is interesting and makes you think about if it’s
worth the time for each. The dungeons are fun but get a little grindy which they always do. Over all as I said this COULD be the
top game for a long time BUT the cost of just about everything is beyond crazy like $76 Australian for a 6 month

By bolfar23.
November 20, 2020
2 out of 5
DO NOT PLAY

Enjoyable game. Been playing for 9 months.
Could use a more focused reward system to increase the chances of receiving desired equipment as opposed to the open slather of
several sets and several different types of artefacts in dungeons. Purchases leave alot to be desired for the price of them and
the the variety of probability of receiving desired items/champions.
As the game stands it is a good high quality game that could be much better but it is a shame it is pretty much it is an epic loot
b

By dread_wolf89.
November 7, 2020
2 out of 5
Decent game but crashes and adds

I liked the game but the ads for purchases are getting overwhelming and with the crashes I have to close them all again. When I
reopen the game only for it to crash again

By Mroge73.
October 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Great till last update

Keeps kicking me off since last up date

By bob5555543.
October 16, 2020
2 out of 5
Honest review

You get scared shards and it still gives you legendary shards what a joke. This has happen to me 5 time and I’m sick of it.
Paid to win as usual don’t let anyone say otherwise. They are either a kid, gambler or someone who is unemployed.

It’s fun to play time to time to waste time. But at the end of the day there’s a pay wall that you can’t proceed unless you
pay or grind all week.

By MileCCE.
October 14, 2020
2 out of 5
Unplayable on iPd mini

The game is great, but it crashes 10 or 20 times a day on my iPad mini, it is infuriating!
Losing energy, rewards and all my patience!!!

By SOMRH.
October 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Mt galore

If you love micro transactions then look no further then this bad boy

By Hgcnbghfh.
October 7, 2020
2 out of 5
Owned by a company that makes gambling machines

Important to note coming into this - it’s a gambling app more than a game. It just uses the skeleton of a game to legalise
gambling.

The PVP is broken (I have spent about $1,000 and will never get close to any of the free to play players that got into it before
the system broke), the servers crash frequently, the developers rarely apply simple obvious fixes to glaring problems.

All that said gambling is fun and the game is a great pandemic time sink. Graphics in this type of game make it imme

By fynnfsdthjb.
October 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads.

I doubt the company will read this message but here goes..
I’ve been playing the game for a few weeks now and really like the gameplay. The graphics are great and the fights really bring
you into the game itself. However, I am constantly bombarded with advertisements to buy in-game items to the point where I forget
I am even playing the game and i lose that submersible playing experience where I could have one day spent money without these
extra ads. Every time I log in, I am spammed with full-s

By odd pets 123.
September 16, 2020
2 out of 5
Good game

Good game but they push the selling part to much and to buy anything is extremely expensive, they won’t be getting any of my
hard earned dollars.

By mr my veiw.
September 16, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total