Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

RAID: Shadow Legends

by Plarium Global
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of RAID: Shadow Legends by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of RAID: Shadow Legends written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
It keeps kicking me out.

Even when playing on low quality, 30fps on a strong connection it is kicking me out while trying to do next to anything. I can not
even play the arena, dungeon and the campain rarely works overall good graphics and themes BUT STOP THE POPUPS!

By RyZe_Opened.
May 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Stuff is s back.

That wasn’t funny. I write a review and amazingly my stuff is in tacked. Don’t like that crap.

By @strangerthingsatjoes.
May 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Updates

Can we have a search bar where we type the champions name and the game finds it for us if its in our inventory. I spend so much
time scrolling. Can we have a way of upgrading gear using gems? Like the early levels would take 1, but level 16 would take 50.
Silver is too much
Can we have a way to farm

By Nelsfern.
May 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Takes up way too much time

Need to cut down time by at least 1/2

By wwrrdddfjg.
May 6, 2021
3 out of 5
This game hates me!!!

Yeah you read that right. This game or rather “RNG” of the game hates me and I was a P2W player. Yep, I WAS... I’ve decided
to go totally F2P after experiencing the agonies of that “RNG”. Don’t get me wrong, this game is pretty fun to play. You can
see from the fact that I’m still not able to drop i

By M.L.Thit.
May 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Questions

Just wondering when are we going to get only book events, shard redo or second chance events for past champions or even a new pop
up dungeon with these like once or twice a week? Final one what’s plarium doing to balance the game for f2p vs pay to win
players?

By Mmk01.
May 4, 2021
3 out of 5
$$$

Fun game, but consistently get duplicate charges on Apple Pay.
Can’t trust the billing. Will cost $$$ to advance play.

By moneyraf.
May 3, 2021
3 out of 5
In-game pop ups

I mean don’t get me wrong it’s a great game but the in game pop ups for example the bundles is kind of annoying for the amount
that pop up

By The_Angry_Man.
May 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok game

The game was fun at first but you do reach a level that advancing will take a lot of money. I’m ftp. Also legendary shards
become basically non existent unless you by them. About $50 for one lol. And more than likely because of extreme low drop rate u
won’t get a legendary character anyway so what’s

By bullsnake99.
May 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game Arena needs work

I have been playing for almost 2 years now! Not a whale but not free to play either. The Arena system is in need of review. I
don’t understand how I can be double the power of other teams and get beat before I can even go! I have great legendary
characters who are worthless in the arena! Please look

By Angrontheredone.
May 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Cool but

Awesome game, been playing for 2 years.. however I can’t stand the fact that my 140,000 power arena team gets beat regularly by
65,000 - 85,000 power teams. I’ve put a lot of time into growing my team and this is very disheartening..

By Daughter loves Minnie.
May 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game, needs a tweak or two.

Game is really great and it doesnt get old. All sorts of things to do and achievements to accomplish. The reason im not giving
this a 5 is because in the arena, opponets are not equally matched at all. You can obviously tell whos paying to play and whos
not. I feel like I will never get ahead at thi

By Anu warrior.
May 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but the load times are up there

The game takes for ever to Loews stages and it’s not my WiFi and then in dungeons it just crashes when trying to load, I’m on
a iPhone XS so it’s not because the phone is to old anyways good game but it’s not preforming well

By semperfidelis 67.
April 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun Game, Serious Problems

I recommend this game for F2P players or low spenders. Whales will feel manipulated and dissatisfied. This game is very fun but
has serious problems in which whales will find unacceptable only after they have invested heavily.

The shard pull percentages to get legendary champions is accurate but h

By Rphovv.
April 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game, WAY too many ads.

The ad bombardment gives a cheap feel to the game. I understand you need to make money and i have no problem paying for things I
play. But I hit the x on 5-10 ads every. Single. Time i open this app. 100% the reason i am not logging in as much is because it
takes so darn long to do what i want to do

By PotAtoe357.
April 29, 2021
3 out of 5
great game. hate the rng.

i love this game but i hate summoning champions because i have not one time gotten a legendary out of a purple shard and i’ve
used about 30 of them.

By GothBoiClique666.
April 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but bug makes text message sounds silent

This needs to be fixed. When the game is open text messages are silenced even when set to be audible.

By Mixer621.
April 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but broke

Fun game. Progress will be halted in missions due to PVP.

By J4ckal_32.
April 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game but bad bugs

There was a bug that deleted all my artifacts

By Master lokey.
April 26, 2021
3 out of 5
.

The main problem is I bought coins for 40 gems and it didn’t give me the money it just took my gems so that’s why I put 3
stars but over all it’s a good game

By zachboobs.
April 25, 2021
3 out of 5
What I think

Over all it’s a good game it’s the pop ups at the start you get way to many

By RainbowsixSiege player.
April 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but so many crashes!

Been playing this game for a while and only recently has it started to been a absolutely crazy amount of crashes. As in I’ll
spend 10 to 15 minutes trying to get through campaign locations and dungeons. Now it’s only about two out of 10 times will make
it all the way to the end without crashes. Didn

By MasterJak.
April 23, 2021
3 out of 5
My accessories disappearing

So while I was playing on this app I noticed all of my accessories disappear so I went out and come back in, it was still the same
thing. So I search on YouTube and look how to bring you accessories back in Shadow legend but it says nothing. All my rare items
all disappear and my legendary one. Plea

By Gubgyg.
April 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Purchase’a

My opinion that it costs 30$ to have a 6% chance to get a legendary is pricey. If the dollar amount came down, I’d be more prone
to contribute to the game.

By tubofrub.
April 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game with plenty to do

This is a fun game. It’s a bit “grindy” to get your levels up but there are different things you can work on to get your
champions stronger. Packs are expensive but you don’t need to buy to enjoy the game. Arena is my biggest frustration as you have
missions to get to a certain tier but the lower ti

By RobPM1969.
April 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Money Grab

I want to say this is a fun game but it has turned into one of the biggest money grab games I have ever played. At this point it
is almost impossible to advance characters without spending absorbent amounts of money. Even then your not likely to unlock
anything good. I’ve spent about $100 bucks and

By Agavion.
April 7, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s okay but not great

So I started playing a few months ago and got really into the game. I still play it everyday in an effort to do my daily missions
and try to work up to shards. I’ve even spent a little bit of money on the game. And while I like the grindy gameplay in some
aspects, parts of the game are broken. First

By Cannaxul.
April 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Time and money heavy

This game is too grind heavy for the output (rewards). Literally takes hours to do things FTP (free to play) and the prices could
leave you broke if you don’t pay attention or are competitive, so tread lightly. Understand your limits and you will enjoy the
game. One more thing about this if you’re n

By Zaythemetagrossking.
April 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Fix Your PVP Arena

New to the game and have spent money. Fix your arena my god. Why is it that im almost a month into the game with decently strong
champs (even legendaries) with a combined power of about 50k getting matched with a page full of people with 100k+ power??? I’m
literally in bronze II. Fix your matchmakin

By Helfrichi.
April 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Very fun. But all the micro transactions get old

When you first start out you can easily play and succeed being free to play. The further you go the more you realize if you want
to be competitive you need to spend money. And plarium isn’t shy about letting you know all the “deals” they have. Every
time you log in expect 2-4 offers pop ups. And som

By hehskosva.
April 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Lower the prices!!!!!!!!

Raid is a good game but the prices! Raid is a pay to win game and I am ok with that but the prices need to be lowered. It is a
great game overall but please lower the prices. It will make the game much more fun and it won’t cost to much to win.

By ttvGrayson.
March 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Is it slowly becoming a rip-off?

It seems the arena portion of the game has recently been made exponentially harder. Plus it feels as though this is deliberate
con, forcing me to spend more and more real money. I enjoyed spending the occasional $20 or so, because I liked the game, but now
it is getting ridiculous and aggravating.

By moomanchu.
March 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Fix

They keep tweaking the arena so a gold iv person then drops to a bronze Iii. The prices are hilarious. The game freezes when you
finish a fight or buy things or upgrade equipment They purposely admit to throttling the amounts of hits you can do so if you’re
fighting a spider and you don’t die, your

By Pufferella.
March 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Fix the arena match making

Arena makes no sense I’m level 34 going against people that are 10xstronger fix it so it’s even can’t win anything

By Konron28.
March 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Arena DOOM !! & Silver cost!

Been playing the game for a while haven’t really jumped into Arena that much. I was waiting to build up my team , but now I go
in so I can build up my great hall , WOW the teams I have to fight R GODLY!! I just want to relax play it a little when I have
time but looks like u can’t do that with this

By Toogie85.
March 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Elon Musk money or God like patients

Awesome game but you are not ready to spend money like water or have the patients of my wife, skip this game. How ever that is
not the reason I quit playing this game. For what ever reason I was never able to resolve, this game crashed incessantly on my
iPad. With resources being so important and

By njijnbhupoiuysgfrdnlyr3498751.
March 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Lov the game BUT

I lov the game BUT. This is the second time I have to update the game two times one after the other, so I will not update two
times this time. I don’t know what is being updated

By 1forB-mann.
March 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Expensive game

Can get expensive very quickly with $20-$99 packs that you need multiples of. If you are only free to play it will take years to
get into end game content. Overall though, they did a great job on the game play and content.

By Translate me.
March 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok game but game play is meh

So the game graphically is great and lots of fun characters. However has lots of issues
:: way too expensive if you want to be serious; many packs are $$$
:: the arena is kind of jacked; I often find myself paired up with higher levels and can never seem to get out of the first level
:: some lev

By tcpipman.
March 16, 2021
3 out of 5
I have more and response to devs

This game does not deserve a fraction of the 5 star reviews it has it is so pay to win it is ridiculous get rid of the pay to win
style and I still won’t play the game

Edit: I’ll give you one more chance and we will see from there I realized after some self thought you are just trying to make it
i

By Wage4812.
March 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but

This game is very good, I’m ftp and have 3 legendaries but there is one problem. Everyone in Arena is insane, and I am talking
about in bronze league. I can’t get passed bronze because everyone had insane high powered teams which means I can never get
arbiter. I think this is because some higher lev

By bjajknshzkq on wjd.
March 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Shards, and Level up Process

Good Game and all but maybe make a place where you can trade in lower level shards for higher ones? Cause I have a lot of mystery
shards like 500 but don’t really want it, and it’s a bit hard to get higher level shards after a while, in the beginning
it’s easy but gets harder to get after a while wh

By Prince Ali1.
March 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Please delete my information on this game

I ruined my profile on this game one of my younger cousins deleted my best artifacts and my champions I want to know if you guys
could reset anyone’s profile please respond

By Osama_Faour.
March 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Great for if you wanna grind not gud for casuals

You either grind it out or get crushed but a wannabe Bigfoot choice is urs

By ghasty009.
March 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Time consuming game

This is a very time consuming and grindy game if you’re not a big spender.

By Nikababy.
March 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Not a bad game

Decent game, it would be nice to be able to sell in-needed items in inbox though.

By rgddchydg.
March 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Rickroll

We're no strangers to love
You know the rules and so do I
A full commitment's what I'm thinking of
You wouldn't get this from any other guy

I just wanna tell you how I'm feeling
Gotta make you understand

Never gonna give you up
Never gonna let you down
Never gonna run around and desert you
Never g

By Gardevoir123.
March 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Rigged

You want good champions? Be ready to either pay money or have amazing luck :)

By the update is upsetting.
March 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs AI improvement

The developers need to focus on existing champion AI rather than come up new ones in my opinion. It’s a simple adjustment and it
would improve the auto farming aspect of the game tremendously. I hand the game to my 5 year old cousin to grind because he
performs than the current auto AI...

Ex: 1) Bl

By Thepro909090.
March 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Arena

I’m giving this game a 3 star,but everything is fine except arena. I’m getting matched against people with 2-3 legendaries at
level 29 and 6 stars when I don’t have a single 6 star yet. That makes no sense I should get matched against people that are
around my skill level not 2-3 legendaries and ful

By Lyranis/Latest.
February 28, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total